415868 thumbnail

Originally posted by: behirlover

it gives you ATTENTION and to be in everybody's hitlist

GONE ARE THE DAYS OF ANONYMITY THIS IS 21 CENTURY YOU NEED FAME TO SURVIVE AND ONLY NAAGMANI CAN GIVE IT

may be some kind of power source also just like THANOS INFINITY STONES😆😆😆

😆😆😆

Best explanation. 😆

Naaglok ka twitter+Insta+Youtube+IF+reddit etc combined power = Naagmani. Gotcha!👍🏼

simply_happy thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
It makes u undefeatable..in s2 yamini was holding nagmani and shivangi and rocky cudnt attack her and also it can take away powers from other nag and nagins(s2)
And also it is very costly and if u sell it you will get more money (s1)

Nagmani has healing power which can make immune to anything and everything..shivangi saved rockey using nagmani i guess

So on
The.Wanderer thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Viddhi01

Kal Kal Kal

Jail me LED lagwa rahi hu mai kal, tu chinta na kar 😆

Not in the mood yaar, feeling too depressed. The precap just got to me. I don't think I will join you guys for discussion or anything.

LED ki jarurat nahi. Agale hafte lagwa Dena ...😭
415868 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fire_wings

It makes u undefeatable..in s2 yamini was holding nagmani and shivangi and rocky cudnt attack her and also it can take away powers from other nag and nagins(s2)

And also it is very costly and if u sell it you will get more money (s1)

Nagmani has healing power which can make immune to anything and everything..shivangi saved rockey using nagmani i guess

So on

So Bela can easily bring back Mahir's memory by using Naagmani and nullifying Sumi's poison effect?!

Or she can attack Sumi with Naagmani in her hand and defeat her easily?

And Sumi need not have married Andy at all coz she can sell Naagmani once she gets it... She doesn't need Property from Mahir then.

simply_happy thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crusty

So Bela can easily bring back Mahir's memory by using Naagmani and nullifying Sumi's poison effect?!

Or she can attack Sumi with Naagmani in her hand and defeat her easily?

And Sumi need not have married Andy at all coz she can sell Naagmani once she gets it... She doesn't need Property from Mahir then.

Yes 😆

but sumi has to choose between money n power
nuomi.riceball thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
There must be something else. I think what she wants is much bigger than just world domination and naaglog domination. Then there is also a matter of Mahir's real mother and the real Sumi. There must be something about Mahir other than just being a property owner.
tootyfrooty- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
as soon as summi said it this thought came into my mind ki naagmani can make you rich n give you power to rule so y summi need all this money n cars, she can own as many cars she want by magic of naagmani, writers r stupid.

she should have said she liked that respect which ppl give her by being sumitra, we saw it in first episode, media was going crazy for her, writer should made her say this instead money n all

n bela can cure mahir by using naagmani so y not she is doing it, as far as i know naagmani can be use for treating ppl bcs its a good deeds, using it for bad deeds r forbidden.

n wat with mahir , he went into semi coma lol

funniest line was" aapki parvarish thik nhi hui hai aap jese logo se hum baat nhi karte" mahir reminded me parineeti from ishqjaade

pari- naachne walo k hum muh nhi lagte

gauhar- waah waah, shadi se pahle apke mia humare isi muh mai guse rahte the 😆

nuomi.riceball thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I don't think cv is that smart.
Maria.Jewel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Its funny how in all of India, Sumi could only find Andy? 🤣 Waise wasnt it shown in the start that all the wealth belonged to Sumi's parents and Andy benefitted from the marriage. Shaadi karne ki kya zaroorat thi Sumi ko? She could have just killed real Sumi's parents and inherited all the wealth
Sooo many bloopers! They literally did zero planning on executing this track

Also about the naagmani, its supposed to make one immortal amd extremely rich according to previous seasons but no idea what its significance is for this season
Maria.Jewel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: behirlover

it gives you ATTENTION and to be in everybody's hitlist

GONE ARE THE DAYS OF ANONYMITY THIS IS 21 CENTURY YOU NEED FAME TO SURVIVE AND ONLY NAAGMANI CAN GIVE IT

may be some kind of power source also just like THANOS INFINITY STONES 😆😆😆

BEST comment yaar Preeti!!👏
🤣