safeenafarheen thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bambooshoot

Ji nahi. Mein kabhi yeh sab encourage nahi karti. And if someone says something on facebook I'm not even aware of it as I don't have so much spare time like you to do research on these things.

Also, I don't really think it is ethical to spy into other IF member's facebook and refer to comments from there. It may be against the rules too. I'm not sure. But I'm going to find out .

Thanks and have a great day!

i used cheating word,ya i felt for a while sec like that shankaji trying to win match always by coming himself against contestants,dint used shame word..Fine time has to go..Votes for our strikers,,.we ve to spend time on that as u and redapple said..
safeenafarheen thumbnail

Are vijay will u stop it..Enough!..i will maintain thr too if u says is in rules of IF..Dont irritate shaan fans as u doing now,offffffffffuuuu,be spend ur time as u always do for raja,i ve respect on u those days and still remians..but stop irritating me..
Edited by safeenafarheen - 15 years ago
AbhishekChaurey thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
it was unfare what happened with shan today
we must support shan and make him win
his last performance deserves more then 5
bellevue thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Originally posted by Vijay Vyas

Aapne sahi kaha. If you write contrary you will be kicked out. Ist Bambooshoot then Baghabayan then Safeena then PIPC then mintyblue then bellevue then melenchol then redapple then Sam2u sab aapke piche lag jayenge.
Acha hoga likhe hi nahi.
Lagta hai ki music ko Shaan aur Anwesha tak simit kar diya gaya hai.
Inke saamne baaki sab zero hai.
@Vijay, I don't appreciate people openly making accusations with false pretense. I have no desire to look at each and every posts to see who is not supporting my favorites and come up with some kind of plan to personally attack them or send pms to convince otherwise. I like to see where did I ever attack any one singer or any of the members. You are acting like some members here are running this forum with an iron fist. If that was the case, we wouldn't have allowed you to get to the point of openly attacking us in your post and saying things about us that aren't true. Putting the personal attacks you launched at myself and fellow members aside, i have done what any fan of music would do: support who i feel is the "best" singers in this show. Others can have opposing views, i neither want to convert you to liking my contestant or feel zealous enough or interested enough to question you for liking yours. Healthy discussion is allowed here but when you start making attacks on either singers I support or on me personally, then i will challenge what you say. Otherwise do as you wish, but keep in mind you are the one causing controversy on this forum, not us.
Edited by bellevue - 15 years ago
baghabayen thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
@Vijay ji

safeena aur kis kis social networking site mein kya kya likhhi hai..i need those links.

Please provide me..

Cheers!!
bambooshoot thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Killer007

My comments have always been neutral, i have never blindly supported or hated anyone like the way most people in this forum do! From my posts i wanted to convey to you that u r too dominating in this forum, & u always start your lengthy arguments if anyone gives their opinion which doesnt match yours, let them have their own opinion. You have been trying very hard to promote shaans team & pull down shanker, which is wrong.
My advice to you is there is no need for you to use such tactics, if Shaanstrikers are truly deserving they will surely win!👍🏼

I've always tried to have healthy discussions with everyone and that's why I do not wish to discuss anything further with you as I may be forced to say something unhealthy.

But it does seem to me from your posts that you have something specifically against me due to the constant personal attacks that you are making on me. Which is really surprising as it has not even been a week since you joined here.

Anyways, I'm busy voting now. So I don't want to talk further on this.

Good Bye!
somone999 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Concluding from the discussion above, i would like to say just one thing.. Creating A separate page / thread for your team, does not give you the right to CONDEMN the other legends and captains.

Please Have Respect For ALL the Great Singers Of Your Country. You can support Your Respective Team as Much as Possible, but in a CONTROLLED way. this forum is open for everyone and everyone has right to post anywhere he wants and it hurts to see people disrespecting such great people of the industry. Have Respect.

Anyways, All The Best to Both The Teams. 😊
Edited by somone999 - 15 years ago
navaneeta thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Well this is a thread for Shaan supporters I guess ....
Jeetenge .. Shaan se 😃
Edited by navaneeta - 15 years ago
AnuFan01 thumbnail
I want shaan to take away the trophy, coz he has such a awesome singer like anwesha in hes team!
safeenafarheen thumbnail
Amul Shaan's Strikers Rocks🥳..
@navaneeta som peoples dont agree with the fact thy ll comes on annoying shaan's Supporters ,while thr mentioned clearly shaan supporters allowed in dis thread,so waste of arguing with them..Lets Concentrate on our Shaan's Strikers team and Pray for them that everything goes well for them w/o any injustice repeatations😉...