skeptical thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sami01

i think skepy he eats egg white only 😉chuzza comes out of yellow part na ..so he eating albumin part which is not much after removing yellow part of eggs....and lot of people follow this very healthy fitness regime......but i was laughing with this discussion...title i think is more for humor...and ladkiyo do not say anything about the sweet handsome guy who played my sweetest raju on screen😎

Albumin ho ya yolk dono ke bina unda nahi banta .......................... 😲
Obviously he's counting his calories, but Sammy 15 eggs? The guy's crazy. 😕
Yes its all a joke for us 😉
sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: skeptical

Albumin ho ya yolk dono ke bina unda nahi banta .......................... 😲
Obviously he's counting his calories, but Sammy 15 eggs? The guy's crazy. 😕
Yes its all a joke for us 😉

😆 itni raat ko ande gin rahi ho ...but ya its a joke for us on seriosu note i guess 15 was exagerated by article he meant 6 at one meal beleive me its not much if u dont eat much other stuff 😳
chimuli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: skeptical

So T2 and MPM Vasu are non-veggies? Arre so what......................don't take offence. We are only talking on behalf of the "bechare chooze"

Arey Skep I m not taking offence....😲
I agree with Sami,if he is takin only white part then might be he can eat after all yellow part contains so much protein that his cholestrol level will become high..........😆..

sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
actually am kind of upset with title of article...its very misleading it has made people make fun of this guy we all love,they dont know what a down to earth and sweet guy he is.....i agree for fun ok hai but am personally offended by comments in main tellybuzz section .....albumin itna hota hi nahi guys ande mein.....he taking just that na....so kya hua bechara poore din mein 2 roti khata hai ..is se healthy kya kha lega....so i am bit upset with person who posted this article....they invited people to make fun without even reading the article properly........people posting comments like cholestrol wil go up and saying who is he 😡or saying he is freak .. i feel like hitting all those DMG fans...😡😡.who wrote such comments ...they take such offence if anything negative is written about their fav actors ,,,,and then they come and make fun of others very unfair....and lot of people r non vegetarian in this world......think how will he feel if he read those comments.....he has showered his love his respect , he has always benn curteous to us he responds to each and every persons emails ...actually friends am offended by so many comments on his behalf, i feel hurt ...,in canada we even get just egg whites alone in big cartoons for fitness concious people...also wanted to add one more thing..eggs most of them which r gotten from poultry farms these days r nonfertilized eggs,.....means they r not fertilized so they cannot produce chiken even if murgi sits for 5 years on them😉 so lets forget about chuzzas....
but about some comments on main If page..i am hurt ..u see here its all freinds and all love MRD so its ok but there i feel very very upset.
pennu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sami01

actually am kind of upset with title of article...its very misleading ... Hmm yes it misleading only.... it has made people make fun of this guy we all love,they dont know what a down to earth and sweet guy he is.....i agree for fun ok hai but am personally offended by comments in main tellybuzz section .....albumin itna hota hi nahi guys ande mein.....he taking just that na....so kya hua bechara poore din mein 2 roti khata hai Ha ha ha.. bechara.... hummm....😉 ..is se healthy kya kha lega....so i am bit upset with person who posted this article....they invited people to make fun without even reading the article properly........people posting comments like cholestrol wil go up and saying who is he 😡or saying he is freak .. Hmm even I too saw those stupid comments.... i feel like hitting all those DMG fans...😡😡.who wrote such comments ...they take such offence if anything negative is written about their fav actors ,,,,and then they come and make fun of others very unfair....and lot of people r non vegetarian in this world......think how will he feel if he read those comments..... Hmm he will surely feel bad..😕. he has showered his love his respect , he has always benn curteous to us he responds to each and every persons emails ...actually friends am offended by so many comments on his behalf, i feel hurt ...,in canada we even get just egg whites alone in big cartoons for fitness concious people... OH is it... thats news to me.... also wanted to add one more thing..eggs most of them which r gotten from poultry farms these days r nonfertilized eggs, Yes I know this earlier.. i read it in some article... I think... .....means they r not fertilized so they cannot produce chiken even if murgi sits for 5 years on them😉 Ha ha ha... Now I feel bad towards the murgi.. bechaari....😆. so lets forget about chuzzas....

but about some comments on main If page..i am hurt ..u see here its all freinds and all love MRD so its ok but there i feel very very upset. Hmmm...

Edited by pennu - 16 years ago
chimuli thumbnail
Yes Sami me 2 hurt by their comments....
u know if any articla of DMG n MJHT n Bidai n YRKKH comes n if u speak if only a little then those fans will start shoutun...n here they sayin him freak n all........he is so down to earth n humble person.....n these ajeeb pepople sayin wht not!!!!!!!!!!!!
poetic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Ok so this article is the source of all discontent?
Big deal! What if he eats 15 eggs or 50? I agree with Vasu, to each his own.
Some of us are pure veggies, some mixed veggies, some strict non-veggies and some mixed veggies cum non-veggies. Do we make friends by seeign what a person eats or prefers?
I didn't ever, so I am kinda surprised by the reaction.
I am a non-veggie, though not hard core, but I like eating veggie fare. Now where would that rate me?
And I also feel that the article is kind of misleading, it should have specified egg whites.
As for the other people commenting, wait, their time will also come. Insensitive people are the core of today's society. Not much expectation from them.
chimuli thumbnail
yes poet me 2 non-veggie though not hard core n love eating veg n there on TB these ignorant people sayin hell...so benumed and callow!!!!!!!!
poetic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Absolutely worthless!
There's no point in trying to rectify there POVs.
Sana, do check my VM.
chimuli thumbnail

Originally posted by: poetic

Absolutely worthless!

There's no point in trying to rectify there POVs.
Sana, do check my VM.

yes Poet just saw...its too good dear..👏