chimuli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ya i can send it but how n where plz tell i will send 100 times 2 see my RK 2GETHER😳
Bhawna1004 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yaar tetuty here is the email id of sbs-
sbs@starnews.co.in
well i hope they will listen your request.
cause i have send them a mail i think in oct and yes unhonein raj krantii mela scene nov me dikhaya tha.
so just wait upto march.
but yes if you are going to send 100 mails.
you will get their interview in 2-3 days i am sure.
go ahead.
be positive yaar.
chimuli thumbnail
are yaar 2 march se board exams dena hai khaak march me dekhungi?
abhi dikha de to mera bhala ho.........
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Thanks Bhawna for giving the SBS email ID...will email them right now😃
pari29 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
and yes unko yeh bhi kah ge ki we dont want MRD to be end and we want Rk to be together forever n they work in KK activities together. wats says. . i'm also gpoing to mail them rite now.
Bhawna1004 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ok so it is ateam work/effort
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
ok so everybody who visit this thread plz send mail to sbs regarding our MRD and gaive-prableen.
it is a request.
chimuli thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhawna_dhunna

yaar tetuty here is the email id of sbs-

sbs@starnews.co.in
well i hope they will listen your request.
cause i have send them a mail i think in oct and yes unhonein raj krantii mela scene nov me dikhaya tha.
so just wait upto march.
but yes if you are going to send 100 mails.
you will get their interview in 2-3 days i am sure.
go ahead.
be positive yaar.

i must thank u so cuz of u i got 2 see tht sbs thank u😃