Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
The Wanderer Planet
Himesh - no more breaking news
Originally posted by: CandYlicious_SG
Update soon Soon Sonya! And till then Resvd frm my side.. đ And before u even update, i kno that it will be a meaningful and a beautiful analysis frm ur side.. :)
Edited:
I wish i could describe, what you have done to me Sonya.. đ
The way you described the feelings of Paro has left me speechless.. The metaphors that you used were just OUTSTANDING! I knew that only u, naveen baji, mads, Diya, aahana n aashi , can do justification to the charismatic n ethreal Paro..
And Sanaya stole the show for me.. The way she showed her anxiety, distress when she was craving for Dev were evident from her eyes.. Her eyes speak VOLUMES, really.. Words seem to be useless as her eyes conveys her thoughts.. They are a reflection of her Pure Heart..
Then, as Dev is about to go.. How can she let him walk out of her life like this? And that too for the sake of society and its people, who care for nothing except gossips n ruining ppls images.. Just for them THEY have to suffer? They- Dev and Paro who were destined to be together had to be apart frm each other just for the sake of so-called society.. Which gves them nothng but pain.. Here again Sanaya enacted so well.. And lastly, i just wanted to appreciate you for ur efforts! Well done! đ And it was worth the waiting..
Originally posted by: Sonya1986
Okay since you took your own sweet time in replying, I thought let me treat her the same. Tit for tat you see. Haw. So evil of you!! đI was also touched by the way she said it with soooo much pain, "Mujhe apnalo Dev....." If someone else had uttered that line, it would have sounded so cheap and desperate. But since Paro said it, it sounded so innocent and heart-breaking. In today's world, they'd say if you have one bit of self-respect, you won't make it explicit to the guy that you can't live without him. Perhaps that's why we don't see the "Dev-Paro" kind of love anymore.Ya... She said it so beautifully. The way her voice trembled. The way her eyes pleaded him. It was beyond amazing.Okay I won't say thanks, but I appreciate your response. Chalo keh deti hoon..... it was worth the waiting period! My post was nothing compared to yours. You simply left me speechless. Haven't read such beautiful writing since so long.Loads and loads of hugs to you too!
Originally posted by: akritimjht
It was really gr8!!
Loved ur post!!
Paro stealed the show!!