they know their opne wrong step can
effect on their own trp
so y will they do like this

dunno may be i am just going ultra mad with stupid hopesssssss
Soulmate_Sana thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dolly18

sample this sg have been loads of accidents b4 so it will be kinda stupiid to have them get involved in all this dieing stuff yet again

did not u read that one of the lead dont want renew its contract it means it can be anyone
moreover nupsi is busy with this film which means she misght not be able to give enough time too the mjht but i heard she had already done the shooting stuff
that is why it may be her who is dead well maybe not sure nah
or it can mayu because he never got hurt not even once in real sense hmm but still maybe is there yaar
during that yash time nupur got hurt n slapped by yash in front of everyone but mayu never
so it only makes more sense to be one of themi still think it is SG 😆

SoniRita thumbnail

</div>i really hope this doesnt happen
<div>may be the cv's are making a fool of us hana??

i mean they may actually be just pretending someone will die when in reality nothing like this will
happen

hope this hope gets true

thanks dear for being with us n for being so understanding

firstly don't say thnx dear n secondly ya I jst hopeee Jo aap kehrahi hai wo sach hojaye I mean dat CVS r jst trying to fool us dey r making it suprise n suspense n all as season 2 is starting kaash no one die I can take new characters bt I can't see someone die both couples r jaan of dis show if someone die den der will be really less fans I can bet dat anyways jst hope dis news of someone die is fake fingers crossed
Soulmate_Sana thumbnail

dunno may be i am just going ultra mad with stupid hopesssssss

yup i can see that😆
Soulmate_Sana thumbnail

agree threeny it is going to be dammmmm terribleee

god it painsss

hmm i know it really pains
Soulmate_Sana thumbnail
chill guys dolly u r looking dam tense chill yaar joh bhi ho we r together right
CandYlicious_S thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Hey dear.. Loved ur OS esp the sajan scenes cz they were just awwwwwww.... U kept their whole essence intact.. Awsome! 😳

Love sum..
Mahima_13 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail A Bag Full of Love OS Contest Thumbnail + 5
dolly
you always write updates that make us smile
i so loved it
both mayur and sajan were great
hope to see this scene on monday
luv
mahima
-nautankidollz- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i am here here sorry sorry momy called
-nautankidollz- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MjhtFan_Mahima

dolly

you always write updates that make us smile
i so loved it
both mayur and sajan were great
hope to see this scene on monday
luv
mahima

ehy mahi thanks for liing our stuff really glad we could make u smile but well the next part wont be thi good yaar actually it will be really sad 😭