janiya2010 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Guys very soon they will show ishani pregnant with arjun baby and ritika with rv's ...Rv will loose his memory and marry shainaila ...arjun will marry ritika and ishani will marry you all know the answer girish...😆.so finally ishani and rv will become relative(ishani will be rv,s bhabhi)...new twist...this way they can change the titte to "Meri aashiqui tumhe chodkar sabse"😆😆😆.Disgusting😡😡
Midnightsorrow thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
If Shakti wants to quit wouldn't it be better to take a 20 years leap and show Radhika as IshVeer daughter? Yeah very typical but those new love stories turn out to be good too.

But I think Shakti can managed both shoot... Other actors did it in the past so why not him? He would quit a show that give him so much popularity for a 3 months old show? and I don't think Shakti is quitting anyways.
Edited by Echofades - 10 years ago
LoveLives4Ever thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Echofades he isn't quitting.. Arjun's entering the show for Ishaani the same way Ri entered for Ranveer... In short, to turn this messy triangle into a quadrangle[|)] he'll be busy with NB so parallel lead's bought in to accommodate for that...
987873 thumbnail
Just wondering if you guys are going to watch the show? Are you?
--geny-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
give me one ans.i think AB is more popilar thn SA .
forum is gng to divide in 2 teams...hum ishveer tohhh pta nhi kha jayenge...wht is this tht he is gng yo b part of NB...means MATSH ka rape hi krna chahte hai cvs...rip matsh

tfs.KW wud hv been better choice bcz height ka problm hai.lets see wht is stored for usss...kya DMG track copy kr rhe hai
Edited by sukugeny - 10 years ago
LoveLives4Ever thumbnail
Sukugeny he isn't... Especially not for the time being... He had one hit in the form of MJHT after which he gave three back to back flops... Not trying to be rude or blame them on him, but it's the truth... And I think that's why they roped him in on purpose... To ensure people keep feeling sorry for Ranveer only since Shakti is a more known face for regular TRP janta...

EH who in their right mind will watch this train wreck??🥱🥱 ishaani and new guy will make me as sick as RaRi do so🥱🥱 coz i equally hate BOTH with other partners.. the only person who's going to watch this effed up quadrangle is EK herself🤢🤢
Edited by TrueLoveLasts - 10 years ago
Midnightsorrow thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Arjun is only popular as a Jodi with Rati other than that he isn't a very popular star by himself.
-SaM...- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Those watching this show for Ishveer can skip MATSH for the next month and rely on WU...😆

After that i guess the focus will be back on Ishveer...and it will probably move towards their reunion unless ofcourse the new pairings start getting popularity...

I myself may decide to only read WU and only watch those epi where there is some bit of Ishveer...then when focus is back on them i may restart..
Edited by -SaM...- - 10 years ago
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
good choice
thanks for sharing
LoveLives4Ever thumbnail
Sam it wont..like ive said 50 times,people are now past multiple marriages.. every show that has tried, has died... this will too if they drag this track out too long...

@Echofades yep thats what hes mostly known for.. his pairing with Rati and MJHT.. like i said, he isnt all that popular which is exactly why i think they roped him in...