_shadesnature_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

*HaPpY BiRtHdAy NiKiTa*

• Birthdays are a new start, a fresh beginning, and a time to pursue new endeavors with new goals. Move forward with confidence and courage. You're a very special person. May today and all of your days be amazing!
  • Count the age, not the wrinkles you have. Count the blessings and wonderful experiences you've had, not the mistakes you've made.
  • Forget the past; look forward to the future, for the best things are yet to come.

• *wish you many many happy returns of this day Nikita ...we never met so its obvious that we dont know each other ...but to wish somome on his/her birthday doesn't always require the closeness of friends and family but sometime even strangers can wish like closed ones ... So accept my wish ...

*wish you a glorious and prosperous birthday Nikita ...hope this birthday would become the best day of your life yet memorable at same moment ...may almighty brings each and every piece of happiness in your life ...
    Stay blessed...

Edited by SHADESOFNATURE - 9 years ago
    Desirable_Star thumbnail
    12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Nishu43
    Wishing you a very veryyy Happy Happy wala birthday 🤗
    May you have
    All the joy your heart can hold;
    All the smiles a day can bring;
    All the blessings a life can unfold;
    May you get the world's best in everything.
    Many many many happy returns of the day. 🤗🥳
    Love you Choco 🤗

anum_6

Set the world on ur fire with urs dreams and use the flames to light a birthday candle. Happy birthday to u many many many happy returns of the day .. God gives u many many more dear nikko . Thinking of u on ur birthday n wishing u all the best! Hope it is a fantastic as u r . U deserve the best nthg less

🤗 🤗 🤗
    Have a blast on ur birthday have great birthday
    Start with super duper wishes n end with party
    Love u more Nikki 🤗 ❤️

Edited by Desirable_Star - 9 years ago
    Addrita.Jesin thumbnail
    10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Hp_TvD_mAnIc
    happy birthday princess.. may god bless u

Like the song says: Live your life with arms wide open, Today is where your book begins, The rest is still unwritten. Happy Birthday.

party hard .. nd forgive me

butterstoch.
    Im so Lucky to have such a Fantastic Friend! - Many Many Happy Birthday Wishes to You.. Wishing you a Great Birthday, a Superb year and a Fantastic year Ahead!
    I hope all Your Birthday Dreams and Wishes come True. - A Special Happy Birthday to You.
    love you chutki..

Keechu_SwaRon
    [DIV]Happy birthday Nikki. 🥳
    May god bless you with all happiness in the world.😳
    Always keep smiling.😃
    I wish you a great year ahead. 🤗
    Many many happy returns of the day. 🤗.
    " Hope your special day brings lots of happiness and smile to your life.
    And you get everything that your heart desire.
    Have a wonderful birthday and a year. "
    Once again Happy Birthday🤗

Love
    Keechu. 😳

Edited by Addrita.Jesin - 9 years ago
    Desirable_Star thumbnail
    12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Dark-Beauty
    Happy Birthday Niki
    May all your wish come true

Edited by Desirable_Star - 9 years ago
    Addrita.Jesin thumbnail
    10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

asyakabhidreamy
    Happy birthday meri Niku !
    I'm really sorry not being able to talk to you but see I'm here for your
    birthday
    May God bless you with all love in the world
    And may my pprincess's prince charming come soon😉
    Hihi ! Aur ha apni pizzy Di ke taraf se
    bhi tumhe dher sari Wishes!
    Julie to nahi hai yaha coz of her exams but she miss you lot !
    Happy birthday again baby
    Love you lot
    Do party hard
    Biiig hugggiee to you !❤️

princess1926
    Hey baby!!! I wish you a very HAPPY
    BIRTHDAY!!!
    May god bless you always...
    Have a great day and party hard! I
    love you so much...
    You are one of my best younger
    sisters here!!!