So are we going to address the fact that Raghav has given up drinking completely from what I understood watching today's episode? Yeh gham leke main kahan jaun 🥺
🤣🤣🤣🤣
Pacific ocean 😌 aur 🏃♀️
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Fav contestant this year?
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Related new fanfics
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
“Why aren’t Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
So are we going to address the fact that Raghav has given up drinking completely from what I understood watching today's episode? Yeh gham leke main kahan jaun 🥺
🤣🤣🤣🤣
Pacific ocean 😌 aur 🏃♀️
Just to interject here regarding a very important confusion : bindis and watches
Bindis - most nights, she wears a bindi either a plain red or black one.
Watches - I think you are talking about Raghav here. Usually he always removes it and keeps it on the side table, next to the bed as soon as comes to lie down after changing into his robe. I noticed because I love his watch and also because I was impressed with how consistently they showed this in most night scenes.
Hope this clears up things.
Originally posted by: laughingmonkey
I think Anjali also said the same thing. Closure, betrayal and all cannot be forgotten easily. He hasn’t sorted all that out. His anger from past w.r..t family, then her betrayal all have been well utilised to push him to become the Angry Young Man that he is. And seeing her and from how much he knows her, he still doesn’t trust her and doesn’t want any involvement with her.
I don’t know whether I’m clear with my words - simple fact is that The Raghav Rao has been built in layers of anger, vengeance, loneliness, being misunderstood, being betrayed so even though he is definitely in a better place now, because he hasn’t sorted out with his past, he might continue to be affected by her ( I’m not saying her love or any of the good things but her presence might trouble him) There’s no question of his love and trust for Pallavi.
From what we can see, he has only held onto the anger and never shared it with anyone or got a chance to sort it out. If she was not in the scene then maybe he wouldn’t be so affected but because she has come in front of him, it troubles him more.
Exactly what I shared earlier Liyah. Human emotions are so complicated lol. Moving on in life is a different thing but it's often harder to let go of the pain, hurt and the anger. I don't want Raghav to shed tears over his ex but I'm hoping these tears won't be because of his feelings for her, rather for his own heartbreak which he never got to process because there was no one to offer him that shoulder (or the lap) to cry on.
Limited edition baha diya Vera even Pallavi was shell-shocked🤣 Yaar bech hi do thode paise aajaye ghar pe🤣🤣
She is bound to be 😌 pehla pyaar jo hai bande ka 🤣🤣🤣
You give Raghav too much intelligence. Mat karo🤪
someone on twitter said that this track might go like his previous khkt third angle track. can someone tell me what happened in it??
Originally posted by: laughingmonkey
Just to interject here regarding a very important confusion : bindis and watches
Bindis - most nights, she wears a Hindi either a plain red or black one.
Watches - I think you are talking Raghav. Usually he always removes it and keeps it on the side table, next to the bed as soon as comes to lie after changing into his robe. I noticed because I love his watch and also because I was impressed with how consistently they should in most night scenes.
Hope this clears up things.
Thank youuu. I think I may have missed the bindi because it's such a small detail lol.
b: I don't mind the watch but this is probably why it didn't catch my attention earlier. I like people wearing watch, men or women but ITV makes me wonder how one sleeps at night wearing it😆
Originally posted by: Sunaina7
someone on twitter said that this track might go like his previous khkt third angle track. can someone tell me what happened in it??
You mean Kahaan hum kahaan tum? I couldn't follow it thoroughly at that point because 3rd angle is a no no for me😆 If I remember correctly, ML's ex came back and was nice initially, and then she turned negative/was pretending to be positive and tried to split up the leads by staying close to them. Eventually the leads came to know the truth and after that I don't remember well--I think she apologized and that was all.
Please correct me if I'm wrong folks.