Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
New Time Slot
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
A joke called National award
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
💕 Lexophile Dosts 💕 August 2025 Reading Challenge
22 years of Hungama
Originally posted by: nureat01
Well said, iyer.siddhi👏....WORD to the paragraph in blue! aww it would have been so nice if it had been a more natural, light hearted proposal without the kinda OTT melodramatic dialogues at this juncture....that I could still have managed to stomach....cuz that would have been SO Shiv.....but yeh toh kaafi aage pahunch gaya instead😕😆
And yeah, not that many epis left now....Mahi ko ek din randomly hi realization ho jaayegi and then everyone will be "All izz well"😆😆.....*sigh* What a waste...
Don't I know you from the MJHT forum btw?😕😆....LOL@ 'sun one' shows...haha...I like that😉😆
u have good memory man..MJHT??hahha..wats that??😆😆 well do u know people r still crazy about that damned show!! but u missed out a lot of LOLing during a certain track on a lost baby!!
Anyway, this is abt mahi and her dumbness!! I hope shiv finds another girl and i will seriously kill them if shiv bumps into her in Goa but i guess there isnt much time left for the season to end, so they r wrapping up the story with mahi ending up with her childhood friend and see her dream man in him.although i hope she loses some weight to be healthy..
hey btw, i like ur posts on rishta.com , i recently started watching it, so i have the initial episodes to watch yet..
Originally posted by: -Kalindi-
Maybe he felt that she might be feeling the same about him n was just being stubborn..The girl doesnt allow Shiv to speak a word when he is wid her, maybe thts why he hurried..But it came as a shocker, Shiv proposing Mahi n the bigger shock was tht idiot gal refusing him..😔
Originally posted by: iyer.siddhi
u have good memory man..MJHT??hahha..wats that??😆😆 well do u know people r still crazy about that damned show!! but u missed out a lot of LOLing during a certain track on a lost baby!!
Anyway, this is abt mahi and her dumbness!! I hope shiv finds another girl and i will seriously kill them if shiv bumps into her in Goa but i guess there isnt much time left for the season to end, so they r wrapping up the story with mahi ending up with her childhood friend and see her dream man in him.although i hope she loses some weight to be healthy..
hey btw, i like ur posts on rishta.com , i recently started watching it, so i have the initial episodes to watch yet..
Hey Nureat... 😊
Its been such a long time since I commented on your posts and really missed this forum but I am back.. 😊
Anyways I completely agree with you on this and since this Friday,I have started feeling that Mahi doesn't really deserve a guy like Shiv..
She displayed the signs of a loser who can't do anythingright in life...
I agree that Shiv shouldn't have confessed so soon as Mahi was in a bad mood but Mahi should have displayed some sort of sensibility..
It was very wrong her part to break the poor guys heart...
I can't believe what she saw in Ishaan as that guy was totally disgusting and so not interested in Mahi and now when she finally found a guy who cared for her,she refused...
She always prayed for true love and was such a romantic person but she couldn't understand the meaning of true love..
Sorry for getting carried away...😊
I am really disappointed in Mahi..
Originally posted by: Blueberry_07
Gosh i agree with you totally!
Why in the world did Shiv propose to Mahi at that point of time just confuses me! I mean she was so clearly ignoring him. Heck they didn't even speak properly ever since the night of Sid's Fashion show and god knows how he managed to pluck up the courage to propose to her!..😕...I thought it was abit too rushed and honestly speaking i feel the writers have kinda lost it for Mahi Way..I mean ever since they brought in the Dev guy it made no sense..It's like the same old thing repeating itself all over again..Ishaan story..Mahi going for guys who apparently looks good to her in terms of appearence (don't know what she sees in Ishaan and Dev..😕 I don't see anything at all)..and falling in love immediately, not knowing the person fully....blah blah...the same old thing..she goes to work.and then the kids bully her..the she crys...Exactly....the writers of MW have really lost it in some ways now....especially the way they're showing Mahi's love life issues....the entry of Dev just took Mahi's bimboness to unprecedented levels🤢.....That Mahi has terrible taste in men was already established with the way she was running after Ishan the loser....and whatever other men she was randomly maaroing chance on whenever she could....this is an endless repetitive pattern in this show now without any character growth.I think the only good thing that came out of last Friday's episode was when she quit her job. I was wondering what took her so long to quit that stupid job of hers..Oh yeah, have to agree that was one positive that came out of all this atleast...LOL....I also think she should have quit her job long back....so if nothing else, this is one good decision she made...although she was already crying about it within two seconds too😕😆I already came to a conclusion quite some time back ago that Mahi so does not deserve Shiv at all. I hate how they show her always making use of Shiv. Like the taking care of the candle store incident..and also when he humiliated Ishaan during that interview thing she was all of smiles..but she never once thanked him at all..!.....instead she does what she does best, making use of Shiv ...I HATED how she ran out and left him to take care of the candle store...this woman has NO respect for Shiv, seriously🤢About next week's episode, you sure bet! Even i am frustrated seeing her going on a holiday trip with her friends..and she'll be there sulking all the way...I esp hated the ending part how only after she got rejected by Dev, she knew how Shiv felt and then she felt bad..Shiv is like the sweetest friend and partner she could ever ask for but she chooses to remain blind to it and i hope she pays for it. Though obviously i know at the end of the day they'll end up together once the season finishes..but you know if they showed Shiv with some other deserving woman, i woudn't mind it at all. I agree....at this point, even I wouldn't mind if they showed Shiv with some other deserving woman....Mahi has been tarnished too much in my eyes.Am with the rest, terribly disappointed with Mahi...:(
Originally posted by: _-sHoNaa-_
i felt the whole confession thing was really rushed &...umm...surprising. We should've atleast saw how shiv was developing feeling for mahi...but we didnt. Maybe thts we it just came as a shock kind of to me :S