PRATHA1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I read both updates! Lovely & Cute friendship of Maan & Madhu! That pranks played by both are too funny😆 waiting for the RK's entry!
please update soon & pm me!
flowing_river thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
amazing yaariyaan between madhu and maan...and even over all gang is nice...
loved the pranks..😛
sanghita0000 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
WOW!! that was a brilliant update...loved it...😊
kg15 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Finally caught up with the updates! Both were super funny, Lubu!! 😆 I really liked Madhu's introduction... She is so lively!!! And as expected, Maan is his best buddy!!! Lolzzz... Hmm. So Mr RK will be a new entry to their college with Deepali going gaga over his smoking looks... Or may be the hero heroine would meet at Anu's wedding and he might be Trishna 's brother... I am speculating over all possible relations... Few are still left... Madhu ka itna bada gang hai... Kisi ka bhi bhai ya dost ho sakta hai Wo... Oho, I forgot Geet bhi to baaki hai,.. To dono bhai behen honge... ROFL...
Your maths lecture recalled Ni in front of me... ROFL... She is also one Maths freak among us... Hahaha... I wonder if Ni would be there in actual, she must have passed few witty comments to that master piece teacher... Hahaha...
I could imagine Maan in that flour dough all over him... ROFL... I have done it to my bro in actual... It was a great fun!! Hahaha... Their bonding is really cool, Sissy! And your words always add charm... Now... Least to say it...
#UpdateVerySoon...
Ni33 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Believe me Di, if I did. I would have been thrown out and they would call my parents.🤣
The only thing I did was take the pen write the calculation on the whiteboard, explain to my classmates how to solve it. And they praising me for being better then the teacher. So later I had to be like a substitue teacher with no pay. Poor me. Now I should have reported them for child work.🤣🤣 Helping around the class with different math problems.🤣🤣🤣
The first thing any of my teachers heard of me was my mathematical, history and analyctical skills.🤣🤣🤣 All trough elementary school to high school.🤣🤣 I even met teacher that I have never met or knew, but they knew me.🤣🤣
.Shree. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hello Lu 🤗
Read last 2 updates together 😛
It was awesome. Loved the friends gang and they way Madhu handled her sir 😆
So it was Maan, her bestie. Where is RK then? Bring him soon please
Madhu and Maan's scene were awesome. Even I used to play water war with my friends and used to make a big mess. 😆
Enough Right? Sorry no more energy to write. So tired 😳
And update next part soon, I know it is something great to get 2 updates from Lu but still update next part soon please 😉
.Shree. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mentally-Insane

Do I have to reply to u Ni? Its nearly the same as Shree's comment 🤣 but still...kar gi dete hai 😆
Thank u furst of all 😊
Now...Wait u impatient child! 😆 everything will be revealed. .so no worries. .

Just consider Maaneet as characters please and don't just judge..that's all I ak gonna say 😊

P.s. its Maan not Man 😆

Ni Do u have any copywrite to copy my comment 😈. I was squeezing my head to write a comment and u copies it so easily. 🤣
Ni33 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Shree.

Ni Do u have any copywrite to copy my comment 😈. I was squeezing my head to write a comment and u copies it so easily. 🤣

Sorry. I was being lazy. 🤣🤣
.Shree. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ni33

Sorry. I was being lazy. 🤣🤣

Even I was lazy now and was searching for some comments to copy. But didnt get any and moreover searching for comment is another work, So wrote myself 😆
Ni33 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Shree.

Even I was lazy now and was searching for some comments to copy. But didnt get any and moreover searching for comment is another work, So wrote myself 😆

🤣🤣🤣