830409 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BasantiKiDhanu

Listen Read first m not supporting Rapist

in our society have heard Brother in Law married sister in law but I never heard a rape Victim forgive her rapist and stays happy with him 🤢

See I am nt talking Abt U are Supporting r***** No one in the world will support...
ur post is about
wrong message for society a Rape
Victim Forgive her Rapist...
it will be better if that Widow bhabhi
marry Raja (Who is rapist) ... ( Wrong message)

But What Abt phalguni..
just becz she Is widow Uski shadi karwado woh bhi raja se...
ur point is wrong nd no meaning..
see
I think its madhu decision

I want 2 say that phanguli deserves New man Nt a man who is r***** Widow hua toh kya hua.
ps See agar raja r** na hota toh I can understand what u r saying but what I see in ur post is that Tumhe sirf madhu dik rahi hai

zubeada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

like you r not one 🤣

ArianaGrande thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
They should make one nice villager girl come and she used to love Raja but now she wants Raja's love back.Madhubala gives Raja her swear to marry the villager girl.Madhubala leaves Raja and starts a new life with Deeda and Bitoo Ji.A nice message to society

Though I love DVD chemistry but it's not possible to love some one who raped you even if it was by a accident or mistake.A rape is a rape,mistake or purposely it's a rape.No same human will support a rapist
Edited by ArianaGrande - 11 years ago
zubeada thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Dreamsy.

Wondering are u even watching the show these days... or just ranting here... 🤔 😆

shes not watching she said that herself
shes not interested in incest look alike father 😆

BookNerd_Kitten thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zubeada

like you r not one 🤣

wahi to.. 😛 🤣
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
If people watch this show they will know it was MD and her ego because of which she came back with Raja after pagphera only with the intention of insulting his family 🤣
He did not force her. If she had a problem she could talk to Dida and Bittuji but she didn't because she wanted to INSULT Raja's family and wanted Raja to himself kick her out. Had she not leaked her bedroom secrets in public (WHICH IS FAR MORE CHEAP THAN CALLING A CHUDAIL A CHUDAIL) Bhanu wouldn't have instigated Raja after drugging him for rape 😛

Call me anything for a fictional character, but MD called for rape. Infact shouted for it.
Edited by .JealousBasher. - 11 years ago
BookNerd_Kitten thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zubeada

shes not watching she said that herself
shes not interested in incest look alike father 😆

Ohh allright tabhi ranting fangirl...fangirl here... 😛 😆
ArianaGrande thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: .JealousBasher.

If people watch this show they will know it was MD and her ego because of which she came back with Raja after pagphera only with the intention of insulting his family 🤣

He did not force her. If she had a problem she could talk to Dida and Bittuji but she didn't because she wanted to INSULT Raja's family and wanted Raja to himself kick her out. Had she not leaked her bedroom secrets in public (WHICH IS FAR MORE CHEAP THAN CALLING A CHUDAIL A CHUDAIL) Bhanu wouldn't have instigated Raja after drugging him for rape 😛

Call me anything for a fictional character, but MD called for rape. Infact shouted for it.

Bold - No woman in this world will call for a rape.If you can't support Vivian's character at least don't say bogus stuff,which doesn't make sense
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

She is not just a fangirl but also a MID of 15 year old girl whose real id is TIME OUT😆😆😆
zubeada thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Dreamsy.

Ohh allright tabhi ranting fangirl...fangirl here... 😛 😆

and she calls other fangirls 😃😆