no m back😳 was scraping with my friend nwo she is gone so m here agian, lets spam😎Sam Gayab??😭
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Real Woman Power Farhana
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
no m back😳 was scraping with my friend nwo she is gone so m here agian, lets spam😎Sam Gayab??😭
already back yaar, m fast😎
commented 3times already...dd all the best wishes😆Drashti is so gonna win JDD trophy this year😳
The gorgeous and talented Drashti Dhamifamously known as Madhu of Saurabh Tiwari's Nautanki Films popular daily soap Madhubala:Ek Ishq Ek Junoon on Colors, will soon be seen in the popular dance reality show Jhalak Dikhla Jaa this year in season 6.
We got in touch with her sister in law Suhasi Dhami who is currently seen in Housewife Hai... Saab Jaanti Hai on Zee TV and also had been a part of the dance reality show Nach Baliye 5along with her husband a.k.a Drashti's brother Jaisheel Dhami, on how excited she is to seeDrashti Dhami participating in a dance reality show.
She sounded happy as she said, "Dance reality shows are always good to be a part of and I am very excited to see Drashti on Jhalak Dikhla Jaa - Dancing with the superstars. It has been a good year for us as a family... after our Nach Baliye 5 it is Drashti who will now be seen in a dance reality show."
She further added, "Drashti is a fabulous dancer and also is very energetic. I feel she has all chances to reach the top and win. My good luck and wishes are always with her."
For the voting procedure she said, "We have our own network for voting now, and we will surely try to do much more for Drashti than what we did for us. Apart from that her performance will speak for her and also she has a great fan following as people love her as Madhubala."
Krishma Solanki.
Drashti is so gonna win JDD trophy this year😳
The gorgeous and talented Drashti Dhamifamously known as Madhu of Saurabh Tiwari's Nautanki Films popular daily soap Madhubala:Ek Ishq Ek Junoon on Colors, will soon be seen in the popular dance reality show Jhalak Dikhla Jaa this year in season 6.
We got in touch with her sister in law Suhasi Dhami who is currently seen in Housewife Hai... Saab Jaanti Hai on Zee TV and also had been a part of the dance reality show Nach Baliye 5along with her husband a.k.a Drashti's brother Jaisheel Dhami, on how excited she is to seeDrashti Dhami participating in a dance reality show.
She sounded happy as she said, "Dance reality shows are always good to be a part of and I am very excited to see Drashti on Jhalak Dikhla Jaa - Dancing with the superstars. It has been a good year for us as a family... after our Nach Baliye 5 it is Drashti who will now be seen in a dance reality show."
She further added, "Drashti is a fabulous dancer and also is very energetic. I feel she has all chances to reach the top and win. My good luck and wishes are always with her."
For the voting procedure she said, "We have our own network for voting now, and we will surely try to do much more for Drashti than what we did for us. Apart from that her performance will speak for her and also she has a great fan following as people love her as Madhubala."
Krishma Solanki.
accepted ..thank you😃Asha i buddied u😉