Heartless_Freak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
yup today's episode was a lovely one..❤️beintehaan sequence was shot so beautifully..rk singing dat song 4 madhu n den whistling Parde me rehne do was too good..😳he again rockked wid his dialogues..specaially..Maine ek sher pala tha jo Gulaab kha ke mar gya..🤣it was awsome..same goes 4 his all other dialogues..👏👏

precap was nice..these two can never live widout fighting with each other..🤣

ps: rk again confused me with his expressions in d end of d episode n on d sets when madhu was about to fall..i hav again started to think dat this guy is concealing something frm everyone..
silent.desire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
🤗ritzi nice post - you have symbolised that dialogue and scene perfectly..👍🏼 episode was very nice RK's feelings were also visible now.
693326 thumbnail
finally a positive post on the epi...otherwise all i can see here today is RACE between counting VD fans n DD fans...so where do we DVd fans stay...all i can see now a days is one grp throwing stones at othr grp after each epi in turns...is this MBALA form or DD vs VD fans forum i wonder...so sad n disgusting...

nyways cuming to ur oost i LUVED how u descrobd the whole epi with a dash of humour...u r amazing with words yaar...hell yyeah babay...i m EnJOYING this hatred n junoon track to the fullest...i guess its poss for our shw only to shw Valentines Day epi in such an AWESUM way...luved how VIvu sang the song in his Own Voice...Luved How Madhu was a Bit Vulnerable initially but later Picked up...nd Faced Him...BE INTEHAAN segment was MAGIC n TRAGIC at the same timme...

..But what STOLE the SHOW was the LAST SCN...OMGGG...DVD EXCELLED with FULL MARKS in the last 5 mins...with Bahin ke darmiyaan in the bkground WOWWW...HAWA TIGHT PERFORMANCE...PROUD to b a DVD fan...
vid6 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Well analysed...very well written dear.
Simple-Girl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Superb post..👏 Agree with u 100%..I also felt the same after watching today's episode..You expressed beautifully..😊
itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: maaneet13

lovely post..super cute epi after a long time musical love\hate saga..❤️ ..loved every bit of rishbala ..rishbala were super awesome too..and looked stunning as well....

😳
itsRitzi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nishi.Singh

RK ki singing was too good cracked me too 🤣🤣all in all faadu epi with RK bajaoing everyone from Madhu to Radha ji to Bittu G (indirectly) 🤣🤣

😆rk ne indeed sabki bajayi even tat report with his sher wala dialogue 😆😆
itsRitzi thumbnail

Originally posted by: love.abhay

yup today's episode was a lovely one..❤️beintehaan sequence was shot so beautifully..rk singing dat song 4 madhu n den whistling Parde me rehne do was too good..😳he again rockked wid his dialogues..specaially..Maine ek sher pala tha jo Gulaab kha ke mar gya..🤣it was awsome..same goes 4 his all other dialogues..👏👏

precap was nice..these two can never live widout fighting with each other..🤣

ps: rk again confused me with his expressions in d end of d episode n on d sets when madhu was about to fall..i hav again started to think dat this guy is concealing something frm everyone..

😆rk indeed is confusing all but we cant ghelp it hehe!

ya tat sher dialogue was too much to handle 😆😆
itsRitzi thumbnail

Originally posted by: rahmona_pakswe

Nice post! Interesting symbolism.

thanks 😳
itsRitzi thumbnail

Originally posted by: emptyworld

🤗ritzi nice post - you have symbolised that dialogue and scene perfectly..👍🏼 episode was very nice RK's feelings were also visible now.

😳thanks shahi !

am nw a bit confused but epi was too good
and thanks for cmmnting on my post a lot 😊
Edited by ritzi12 - 12 years ago