even m fed up with dips and her stupid antics.. instead of using her for kitchen politics cv's shuld use kukku sikki creating for creating problems.. if they want to so much create chaos in rishbalas life..!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 26th August 2025
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "124"
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
Punishment to kill one or five is same
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Maza nahi aaya😒
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Vicky Kaushal’s Mahavatar postponed to 2027
How do you do this?
Kumkum Bhagya New Season BC ~ Results
Bollywood Wants Bootlicker's - Nadiadwala Grandson Sends Legal Notice
Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
Pari should be sent to jail
Originally posted by: mymagic13
bella i know we cant expect logics in indian shows but s till i was just hoping for sumthing different in this show!! i have no problem with family drama too but modak fiasco n now saree fiasco by dips is torture!! radhaji is so boring too!! i hope they end this track soon n work on upcoming tracks
Originally posted by: angelanki
Hi anji, shahi..
even m fed up with dips and her stupid antics.. instead of using her for kitchen politics cv's shuld use kukku sikki creating for creating problems.. if they want to so much create chaos in rishbalas life..!!
Originally posted by: Shahisthi
Hi all.
Hopefully this useless filler track will end this week. After spending so much time on this track, i hope there comes some result from the track which can be used to make Madhu entry in film industry.I agree with Madi- Except for MB and her family members charatcers, all characters has been written well. From Saurabh tewary interview it seems, whatever crap they give MB, everyone is happy with DD so viewers too will accept her even is she was shown in the background.
Originally posted by: Shahisthi
</div>Expect more of this kitchen politics. Saurabh Tewary openly said his show has kitchen politics.
<div>
Originally posted by: angelanki
Hi anji, shahi..
Bella- Even if it is TRP, why can't they start developing MB's character during these episodes too. But here she is getting confusing day by day. Her character has not been written well at all, unlike RK's.Originally posted by: ArabellaPearl
hey meenu 😊.. u r the other side 😲 ...hehe ny ways dear... its the TRP thats bothering them now i guess.. let them drag a bit .. n come back with a bang on dec 19th !!! i mean in a full fledged passion n ishq 😉 !!!
Dipz is OK with Sikki. The scenes where Sikki irritate her can be shown and it is cute from Sikki's part and also interesting. I just don't like the way Dipz is used for cheap plans. She seems to be an intelligent and conniving person, so use her like that na.Originally posted by: mymagic13
i like kukku n sikky scenes,, i hope they involve these more with dips atleast then we wont get dips kitchen politics