ONCE AND FOR ALL! DDians/Vishtians ke liye

carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Okay too many ppl are causing a tsunami and it's not healthy. Jaathey jaathey I don't like to leave loose ends.

Recently I made a super duper hit post on lets support DD and get her back to number one.. because I became a Vishti fan recently. So from this I thought ppl realised that I like DD. If I didn't then she would not be in my Siggy's coz I cannot stand to stare at someone I don't like.
I have a strong threshold for taking jokes but equally a weak threshold for personal attacks.
So I will repost and spoon feed it to you guys who misunderstood.
-------------------------------------------------------------
Yesterday DVD both were criticised on expressions - ppl were really upset. I thought to spend 8 hours and make a post to cheer Vishti fans up for the weekend and made this post. It was whether they give less or more expressions they are both good.
BUT after posting I went out and was off line.. when I came back ppl started personal attacks... The blind led the deaf kind of thing...
After which I lost the patience to explain. The reason why ppl keep bringing Zee into it - bec I usd zee news icon (Which was just for a laugh.. and SBS Chugalkor aunty was in it too!)
Viv is called for under expressing - and DD for over expressing.. so I twitsed this round and made Viv over expressive and DD under expressive. (I was downloading their pics for siggies so thought to use them for this post)... according to the pics I had - I made my post around it.
IF I made a post with viv under expressing and DD over expressing then that would have created trouble... (But HELL Any fun in this forum creates trouble).
SO now look properly THE EXPLANATION is in the Green.
Mods close if you think it's inappropriate.. because until ppl don't get an explanation yeh Tsunami bandh nahin hoga!

BREAKING NEWS MADHUBALA show mein MUQABALA

News Report

Chugalkor Aunty has reported that expressionath Baba claimed Vivian to be expressionless and he stated he should learn to give expressions from his co- star DD. So Zee Channel news decided to investigate the inside story.

On the sets of Madhubala

Vivian Pareshaan..."Mein tho itne saarey expressions deta hoon.. phir bi?"

DD "Koi gal nahin Soniya... I'll teach you how to give consistent expressions! COME SHOW ME YOUR EXPRESSIONS first"
"I've just been slapped expression"
"My band bajaing expression"
"Uff my heart breaking cheeky expressions".
"My Romantic expressions".
"My joot bole kawa kaate.. lying face".
"My happy face 😃 expression - I'm better than a smiley too!".
"Don't tell Vahb.. but these are my flirting😉 expressions!"
"Emotional expressions 😭".
"Look I can give the Viraj Dobriyal 'Trademark eyebrow' expression too!"
"I'm going to KILL YOU expression".
"Hailla! Now I'm scared - Look Vivian.. My scared expression!".
"My trademark snide look".
"My jail going expression"
"Can't be bothered expression".
"My tali hua expression... "
"My tantrum expression".
"My Sasuma tormenting expression 😛... reserved for Onscreen only. Offscreen pe tho sasuma torment is impossible! "
"My, I will get on your nerves expressions".
"In pain, disgusted, I hate blood expression - so different to my Abhay 'I love blood' expression".
"My Praschit face".
"My ticked off, angry expression".
"My Chai drinking face - sexy isn't it?"
"My thinking and scheming face".
"Oh Maa! Now I know where you are going wrong, infact you give too many different expressions Vivian. Let me explain - Less is More. Look at me... I am consistent. Whether I'm happy or crying or shocked or sleeping I keep a Straight face, wide open eyes.. I hardly ever knit my brows. The difference of emotions depends on the glycering used. Let the Glycering do all the work. Ek hi expression se viewers ko dho daal!
Dekho!
GLYCERINE IS A JOKE - BECAUSE SHE IS CALLED GLYCERINE AND RONDUBHALA IN THE SHOW AND THIS IS ABT DD as MB and VIV as RK only.
"I'm watching - Look my watching, concentrating expression".
"My sleeping expression - see straight face, just eyes closed this time".
"Ow Wow 👏 - Look I even give expressions in sleep acting with eyes wide open... ". This is a joke on VIVU gving a wrong expression
"Dekho! Ek hi expression Straight face, wide eyes... if happy them tiny smile, and when very worried knit eyebrows a bit.. warna same to same chaltha hai boss!"
Look straight face and wide eyes pics are yeh sab...
HOSLON SE VEER HOON.. EK EXPRESSION SE BALVIR HOON - WAS A COMPLIMENT!
"Look even in this sad scene... expressions didn't change... Glycerine increased 😉"
"When you need to overact - Then show your teeth!"😃
"And When CV's give us a bonus, then smile naturally in the take... increase the expression!"
These smiling pics were added bec they were cute - so built a story with them too!
"Hats off to you! Tunney tho Ek hi expression se viewers ko dho daala! GURU JI!"
COMPLIMENT...
😎 "Thank you! See jis ki fan ki bheer ho, jis ki sexy back ho.. woh ban jaathi hai Expression Queen!" 😉
DIRECTOR YELLS OUT TO DVD
Why are you both standing there giving expressionless expressions! Vivian your expressions are perfectly fine don't change... carry on as normal. After bajaing VIVIAN - Compliment to dena partha hai naa? he has fans too
DD If you want to make yourself useful then teach Vivian to dance only. As Papu can't dance Saala!" HERE I BAJAI'D VIVIAN...but no VISHTI FANS WERE OFFENDED. WHICH MEANS DD FANS DON'T LOVE VIVIAN?
I THINK PPL DIDN'T READ THE DISCLAIMER EITHER
Such a shame a lovely fun post mein ppl made a kachra!
"Arrey boss! Ek proffessional footballer se ball cheen naa and ussey gungroo pehnana mushkil hi nahin.. Namumkin hai!"
Disclaimer
Post for fun, no offence to anyone and no one has been harmed by this post.. physically any way. lol.
Love DVD and keep commenting in the Rank box and get DVD and this show to number 1.
Carisma.. xx
Edited by carisma2 - 12 years ago

aleena1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Great post cari👏👏👏👏👏👏
keep it up👍🏼
Edited by aleena1 - 12 years ago
Sunsetglow thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Ok..I have always enjoyed your gangs BBB post (most of them anyway)

You might have made this post for fun..and i get that...
But some of your fun statements indirectly states DD is expressionless(or over expressive)
That's why people reacted the way they did..including me...!
But never thought this would go so out of control..😕

I really thought we are all one big family now (referring to shrish post)
Am very disappointed...i been in IF for 4 years..and i never participated in any forum..(even though i was a big geet fan), MB forum was the only forum i felt like being a part of...
Even i am DVD fan now...And i do comment in VD's profile as and when i comment on DD's profile..

Cant we all come to an understanding??
Or is it too late??
Edited by devikamd - 12 years ago
559432 thumbnail
Hope now everything is clear 😕
FireSafireFiree thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
Res

Omg i was drooling over vivan badly lol.
Each expretion falling in love..
Ugh i want him. I want to eat him lol

I want bf like hime..

No no

Husband like him.

Lol

Res for more
Edited by FIRESafiReFIRE - 12 years ago
FireSafireFiree thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: devikamd

Ok..I have always enjoyed your gangs BBB post (most of them anyway)

You might have made this post for fun..and i get that...
But some of your fun statements indirectly states DD is expressionless(or over expressive)
That's why people reacted the way they did..including me...!
But never thought this would go so out of control..😕

I really thought we are all one big family now (referring to shrish post)
Am very disappointed...i been in IF for 4 years..and i never participated in any forum..(even though i was a big geet fan), MB forum was the only forum i felt like being a part of...
Even i am DVD fan now...And i do comment in VD's profile as and when i comment on DD's profile..

Cant we all come to an understanding??
Or is it too late??

I think dd is fine.. But we can add more. Its not end of the world.
Lets think from girls pov... Do u want girls collection of photo or guys...
Who do u want to spend more time on...

I think she done a great job collecting them all

And adding to that you didnt find any dd over ..lol they r all fine.
I just read the comment...
Can u edit the little bit it hurts fan like me who is both dd and vd fan
Edited by FIRESafiReFIRE - 12 years ago
starchase thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
wait to add i have made somthing for MEIEJ forum - will post shortly :) x
SheDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I hope v sought this out😳.LOL I was abt 2 make post tht V r leaving this forum 4ever but I realized it would make us luk lke coward which v surely r not.Awesome post & UFF mera Vivu uff mera RK
Haye mommy love u no matter how much ppl hate u😛
carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Fire..
U know once I put a cute Pic of Sukriti on my phone.. My husband didn't like it.
He'd rather I stick with Vivians pic on my phone then to even pit Suki or any other actress on there.
So I agree with the pics thing.
I was low on DD pics.. so thought to get some for my siggys, then thought common Cari don't be lazy do something to incl DD too...
SheDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: FIRESafiReFIRE

Res

Omg i was drooling over vivan badly lol.
Each expretion falling in love..
Ugh i want him. I want to eat him lol

I want bf like hime..

No no

Husband like him.

Lol

Res for more

LOL tu list mai abhi peeche hain.V old Vivian pankhas r always ahead thn u in grabbing him:P🤣