abhiya_kapi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Oh dear awesome update. šŸ‘šŸ¼
Trishna ran away and Bappa gave signal to Madhu, to wait for an angel. Good one. Please update soon. Waiting for the angel. 😳
mysteriousmilli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
loved the update...
waiting to know the next...
-FarwiiDobaara- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
Awesome šŸ‘šŸ¼

<3

Jin. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: abhiya_kapi

Oh dear awesome update. šŸ‘šŸ¼
Trishna ran away and Bappa gave signal to Madhu, to wait for an angel. Good one. Please update soon. Waiting for the angel. 😳

thanks renu..
yeah Trishna ran away.. and Madhu is waiting for the angel..
i'll bring the angel soon.. in the next update.
Jin. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sur001

Awesome update
it is a facade...
Trishna ran away
And Madhu is waiting for her angel

thanks sur...
trishna had to run away from her sulky father. there is a back story.
yup will update soon...
jakther7 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
woow woow woow so nice update please continue soon & please PM me next update
Jin. thumbnail

Originally posted by: jakther

woow woow woow so nice update please continue soon & please PM me next update

thanks a lot for reading and commenting.. And sorry dear if you didnt get the pm.. i have nearly 300 buddies and i get confused in sending pms to 40 among them. will not happen again.
Jin. thumbnail

Originally posted by: arul01

wow! that was totally a nice update... now i can't wait to know when will madhu's angel appear into the picture! thank god madhu is wise or else she won't be able to take on her dad... please update the next update soon! i simply love the way the story is moving.. totally interesting...

madhu's angel will appear soon... main cvs ki tarah heartless nahi hoon to show him after ages.. lolzz.. he'l appear in the next update. yeah Madhu is wise... orelse ballu usse chodta nahin... thanks arul.. i loved your comment equally.. feels good.
Jin. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eowyn

So that's the answer!
A facade it is, pretty good one too.
Wishing for angels is all right Madhu, but let's hope you don't get a devil in disguise.
Another good installment darling.
Xoxo

nidhs, saare doubts tujhe hi kyun aate hain???
devil in disguise!!! lolzz.. ho sakta hai. I cant deny..
thanks jaan...
Jin. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tyro

so it is a facade...

trishna ran...n now he does not even want to hear her name...

continue soon..

thnx for PM...

yeah this is a facade.. trishna is the core character.. saara chakkar ussi ki wajah se hai.
That's why title is named after her, not Madhu.
i'll continue soon dear.
thank god, kisiko toh pm mila.. thanks a lot.