18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Wonderful Sis!
Btw. Did u read my new ff!

liv2laugh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hi Sistu

Bahut bahut accha laga. Kya kavita hai. Bahut umda kissam ki kavitha likthe hain aap. 👏
319125 thumbnail
Awesome job sistu
Appreciate ur hardwork

Keep up the gud job
sistu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@soni: better late than never dear. Tnx so much
@sonali: oh how sweet, tnxxxxxxx!
@achu: awwwww that is sych a beautiful compliment. Thank u so much.
@radha: tnx a lot. I did check ur ff....will soon leave a comment.
@jhaan: thank you so much
@gunseerat: thanks so much for appreciating my hard wrk. Feels great.
Who-I-Used-2-Be thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Sis, that was quite a poem..Dude, you have got some talent..👏

Keep up the good work..
current thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Sistu....
this was totally awesome..really...
hats off...perfect rhyming and it made perfect sense..
Rach. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey sis...perfect lingo with perfect rhymes!
great job swts!
Rozain thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Hi sweets ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Waooooooooooooooo hun fabolous, supreme, awesome ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; dazzling and smashing Poem,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, very
beguiled and sweetly idealized ,, everything,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,goes super
with your style of thinking and match with story...theme

fabolous work,,, as usual

Keep it up and hun please i am mostly inactive just login to check updates and
,......................... to update shop ,,,,,,,,,, to comment in friends shop
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, so don't mind if i miss any update but i always comment on new updates
but sometimes forget hopefully you don't mind,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

With lots of love and fun,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; Saadia aka Rozain
Priya. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Sis 🤗

Awesome yaar .That was quite something ..i mean it is so well written and perfect rhyming too. 👍🏼

Waiting for the next part....
dee86 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Sis, this is sooo COOL!!! 👏 👏 👏 👏
I dunno how you write so well in Hindi; it's simply brilliant yaar...
The rhyming was perfect and you narrated the story really well...
Please continue soon!
You rock!! And thanks for the pm...
🤗
Edited by diya86 - 15 years ago