Poll
Is the story line of lrl intresting enough??
Page
of
1well...........nearly a month has past since the season of lrl has started and according to me by now the stories started slowly becoming intresting!!!do youll think that the track of lrl is still intresing enough to live up to the season ones standards.....or no.please put your views forward!!!
CHEERS!!😊
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vash Level 2 - Reviews And Box Office
10 years of Phantom
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Originally posted by: quietrajpri1623
still i haven't come out my craziness towards old LRL.....so i don't feel like watching new LRL..so i have voted in 3rd option....but by u all members...i come to know whats going in LRL.... 😃 😊
same for me LRL ended when my fav six and captain rajveer left i have no idea whats going on currenty and to be honest i actually don't care either, but i am sure the actors are doing fab jobs......😃