Messages for LRL team on its anniversary.

delo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 18 years ago

So guys its the first anniversary of LRL on the 10th of July

So lets make the day special by posting messages about the show

U can post anything..right from...

1) How you got hooked to the show

2) Something special that attracted you to LRL

3) Memories attached from the show and this forum

4) Your favourite characters, best scenes, moments..

5) How the show has inspired you..

6) What do u expect from LRL now..

So get going guys..I hope all the messages reach the stars too

Cheers😊👏

amail1601 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Great idea Daisy👏👏, and I'm the first one😃

I didn't watch it in the beginning coz I was under the impression that my mom didn't want to, and she was under the impression that I don't like it..One day we were bored(after Remix ended), and watched it...within two epis, I was hooked!!!!!!!!😆😆

It was real at first, real people, real situations...😊😊

Freshers' Ball, Yudi's scenes, Suriji's drunk lectures to Huda..Alekh's dry comments, everything!!!

Forum....all my friends, the first time I was mentioned in the nl, when I wrote the nl....everything😊😊

Fav char. Raj, Naina, Huda, Alekh, Yudi, BC, Suriji, Shalini..

Fav scenes..When Alekh says about Huda..'Sote hue bhi kitna kameena lagta hai'..., Yudi as Madonna...there are soooooooooooooo many😊😊😊

It has made me value my friends, and my circumstances more...and of course, Nair's change hai na!!!!!!!!!😉

A bit more realistic incidents...a logical story..

I hope this is ok..😊

sidivyapall thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

i was watching ITA and i saw LRL was nominated and i saw rajeev in a army uniform...

i know many ppl will say bcoz of rajeev, but i don't. it was actually the army aspect and naina's lakhsya.

Ritu and rajveer... together and not as enemies...
i was kind of a silent member during LRL 1, so no significant memories...

RAJVEER!!!!!!!! all comic scenes b/w the LRL gang...

this show has inspired me in more ways than one. i wrote a story on the army after watching LRL...

i except naina to get back on track with her REAL reason for being in KMA... i miss the old focused ali... i miss the old funny and confused yudi...and i miss alekh's halarious one liners!!!

khushi_s4v thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Answers :

1, Rajeev

2, Rajeev

3, Rajeev

4, Rajeev

5, Rajeev

6, Rajeev

7, Rajeev

8, Rajeev

9, Rajeev

10, Rajeev
😊
sidivyapall thumbnail

Originally posted by: khushi_s4v

Answers :

1, Rajeev

2, Rajeev

3, Rajeev

4, Rajeev

5, Rajeev

6, Rajeev

7, Rajeev

8, Rajeev

9, Rajeev

10, Rajeev
😊

🤣

🤣

🤣

🤣

nice one!

Edited by payal9 - 18 years ago
iiwafa thumbnail
I was just doing tym pass and surfing during the world cup and kuch aur nahin mila I watched a whole episode that was around 1 n half hour long,that is it from the very next day I didn't miss a single episode the show was lyk spell casting 😛 too good.

Raj and Army...

Since Im new, so not much things to go through

Raj, Naina and Huda...... now Abhi too
Raj and Naina in the jungle sitting in front of the fire, Raj thinking about Naina that he is .... you all know the rest and the day Raj accepted his love for Naina oh yeah and that court hearing against Naina, Raj ki dhamakay daar arguments " Aik achi Fooj aik achay sipahi nahin khari kerti, achay sipahi aik achi fooj khari kertay hain " wow awesome yaar 😉

A very focused sister, a damn good infact perfect teacher and a human being striving for his friend, Ali ka mission that no one has ever been an officer in the whole of his family.... so many things
I wud agree.... a realistic kinda show, with some real places and real ppl and ofcourse a logical story

Ultimate_Shadow thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: delo

So guys its the first anniversary of LRL on the 10th of July

So lets make the day special by posting messages about the show

U can post anything..right from...

So get going guys..I hope all the messages reach the stars too

Cheers😊👏

1.priyanka's performance in episode 1...wow and rajeev i thought i have found a new world on TV.👏

2.priyanka's acting...👏

3.once i throw my remote in anger when i could not watch lrl...and once i missed a very importance class of mine for its repeat...

on the forum...hardly to discuss coz i have joined here in april..but it is the place of best people...and best friends..the journey from april to july has been wonderful so far..👏

4.alekh, ali and naina and rajveer...scenes are too many..but especially naina and rajveer's action scenes..tooooo goood...👏

5.the show has inspired me to watch something different on TV and giving me a relief to get rid of that kekta's horrible saas bahu types..thank god..👏

6. to get slight better and offer good army action, drills and bring some realistic fiction to the show..

Ultimate_Shadow thumbnail

Originally posted by: iiwafa

lyk spell casting 😛 too good.

aarsow thumbnail
Lrl Rockz n Rajeev 2 continue for Lrl 2 still Rock ,

All the scenes of Lrl r the best,Rajveer's entry,Nainaz lakshya,Hudaz flirtin,Ali's courage n dreamz,Poojaz searchin4 Rohit n she wit Ali,Alekhz friendship wit Naina n hiz language,Udi n his commedy especially Maddona,Bhargav's evil thoughts,Rajveer-Shaliniz friendship,Raj-Ritu scenes in the begnin,Neelu flitin wit Alekh,Nair's evil thoughtz,BC's sincierity n controllin KMA etc.
Lrl haz really given the meanin of frndship by Raj n Naveen,how a sister fightz 4 her brother showz the true luv 4 a bro n a sis(Naina-Naveen),

But therez 1 thing which wuld make lrl still better n Rock n make most of the fanz happy is we all want RAJVEER AND NAINA JODItogether b4 Raj leaves

Aarthi
delo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Its good to see u all participating.. 😊

1) How you got hooked to the show?

Well I wasnt waiting for the show after seeing the promos and stuff, but I just happened to see the third episode on day and I kinda liked it..Then what I started seeing it in bits and parts and I got hooked..Then I saw all the video..and then there was no looking back..And ya the title track was a major attraction too and ofcourse the star cast.. 👏

The fresh star cast, the unique story line, which was very gripping, the dialouges and of course the title track

I havent missed a single episode of LRL till date..Each episode I saw had been a great memory for me.I love everything about the show
The forum hooked me since the past 11 months or so..I have made some really good friends and they mean a lot to me now.. 😊

I absolutely lovee Alekh..Then I like Raj as a captain..his focus and determination..I like Yudi, Ali, Huda, Shalini too...

There have been too many great scene in LRL..Cant summarize though..I have loved all the one liners..the drills..outdoor activities..the bonding of the cadets..their funny moments..sad moments and so much more

The show has definitely inspired the youth of the nation..It has dealt with many problems of the youth..Yudi's suicide scene was one of them

The show is on track since a week, But I expect more..I want to see some great moments like we say before..More drills..More reality..humour..bonding and focus..

But I still dont hate the show..I absolutely love it..It has given me so much to look forward to..
Cheers 👏