Article:-Nandini( Rajveer's Ex )

friskysam thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
I just fail to understand ...why cldnt the DJ's bring in Aamna instead of Chavi, not tht i dont like her but Aamna is also free at the moment then y not take the oppurtunity. it wld have been lovely if we cld see Raj-Aamna again,both looking much prettier n handsome now 😳

SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: friskysam

I just fail to understand ...why cldnt the DJ's bring in Aamna instead of Chavi, not tht i dont like her but Aamna is also free at the moment then y not take the oppurtunity. it wld have been lovely if we cld see Raj-Aamna again,both looking much prettier n handsome now 😳

Rajeev, and Aamna together is always the right choice 😉 😳

And they always so good....

Regard

Rajeev and Aamna jodi's biggest admirer and supporter forever and ever Zee....

Souma.N thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Ar.....Er...er.....

I think the problem is that DJ's seem to have conviniently forgotten that they are portraying a MILITARY academy and not some silly civilian junior high school.......

First there is the entry of a yoga teacher (which i can still understand)...then a band and misic teacher and now someone to teach them manners???

Whats wrong with these ppl...cadets need to be disciplined...but manners......hello?? so basically before shooting their enemies...KMA cadets will be saying..."excuse me, dear sir....Please can i shoot you ....with your consent"...then take a bow and shoot...... 😆

How do these ppl get so much of time to learn manners and music...army training is supposed to be real tough and straining.....but these ppl seem to have more time than me........

Another thing is that...Rajeev said that he will stop shooting by the middle of this month......and chavi says that she has not started shooting yet...so that meana that they will not have scenes together????

God.....i dont blame Raj for wanting to leave

Edited by Souma.N - 18 years ago
Souma.N thumbnail
oh...and another thing i thing we have a trio here...Abhi-Raj-Nandini......

Maybe Abhi is jealous of something in their past...maybe Nandini chose Raj over Abhi...thats why he wants to make Raj's life hell....and is suspicious abt him.......

So no Ahbi-Naina...thank god...let Abhi take Nandini.....and my Raj will be a bachelor....anyway he said that he is married to his country

Edited by Souma.N - 18 years ago
anamikaaa thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i dont want aamna newere near my swee2
Hayaa.m thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Souma.N

Ar.....Er...er.....

I think the problem is that DJ's seem to have conviniently forgotten that they are portraying a MILITARY academy and not some silly civilian junior high school.......

First there is the entry of a yoga teacher (which i can still understand)...then a band and misic teacher and now someone to teach them manners???

Whats wrong with these ppl...cadets need to be disciplined...but manners......hello?? so basically before shooting their enemies...KMA cadets will be saying..."excuse me, dear sir....Please can i shoot you ....with your consent"...then take a bow and shoot...... 😆

How do these ppl get so much of time to learn manners and music...army training is supposed to be real tough and straining.....but these ppl seem to have more time than me........

Another thing is that...Rajeev said that he will stop shooting by the middle of this month......and chavi says that she has not started shooting yet...so that meana that they will not have scenes together????

God.....i dont blame Raj for wanting to leave

Honestly speaking souma i was about to say the same words u said now.. look even Rajeev was so realistic that he said his brothers scold criticise alot to him about his hairstyle and his way of talking and moving but DJ's bata nahi kiya hoegeya hai this season 2 is really pathetic i m not even watching videos.. just reading the updates lagta hai DJ's really want to consult agra mental hospital 😃yeh shaid unper kekta ka asar hogeya hai 😡 😡 😡 koi baat nahi anyway me waiting for the day of Rajeev departure bec this time he is really correct of leaving the show but i do hope that atleasst the DJ should give a sensible and well deserving ending to Captain's character 😉

Edited by kiran_sherry - 18 years ago
Souma.N thumbnail

Originally posted by: kiran_sherry

Honestly speaking souma i was about to say the same words u said now.. look even Rajeev was so realistic that he said his brothers scold criticise alot to him about his hairstyle and his way of talking and moving but DJ's bata nahi kiya hoegeya hai this season 2 is really pathetic i m not even watching videos.. just reading the updates lagta hai DJ's really want to consult agra mental hospital 😃yeh shaid unper kekta ka asar hogeya hai 😡 😡 😡 koi baat nahi anyway me waiting for the day of Rajeev departure bec this time he is really correct of leaving the show but i do hope that atleasst the DJ should give a sensible and well deserving ending to Captain's character 😉

Di...firstly i am more angry with you than the DJ's.....

Where were you all this time.....😭

Missed you

friskysam thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Souma.N

😆😆😆Souma, u really had me fell of my chair with those lines on manners😆😆😆

Edited by friskysam - 18 years ago
*Dakoo_Minzy* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
😆 😆 😆 ye kya tamsha hone wale he??????????????????????????? 😆 gosh after Raj leaves anthr bitto arrivin 😆 😆 😆 RN roxx........... 😆 😆 😆
divingdolphin21 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: farislove

Rajeev, and Aamna together is always the right choice 😉 😳

And they always so good....

Regard

Rajeev and Aamna jodi's biggest admirer and supporter forever and ever Zee....

yup they make the perfect and cutest couple on and off screen😳