Deeya thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
excellent staory dear.. love it... continue soon...
devilangel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanyamalhotra

I really find ur last part shocking Shreyasi!!!Suicide????????

Ne-ways it was good.

But u kno wats more shocking for me ..........U r reading The Gr8 Gatsby!!!!!!!!I've read dat.Its so boring yaar.U kno after reading dat book I was wondering for almost a week ki wat was so gr88888 abt Gatsby & still couldnt manage to get d answer!!!

Post nxt part sooooon.

i have to read great gatsby for school.. i actually have a presentation on it tmrw .. but i think its one of the best novel ever.. esp the personification of Son of God.. and the symbolism of dr t j eckleburg's eyes.. 😳 and just the story as a whole!!

and thxx for liking my story 😃

devilangel thumbnail

Originally posted by: kiran87

Hey What about the other cadets... Ali, Pooja Alekh, yudi... Do they have a part in this fanfic??

no .. sorry! 😃

Prenz~13 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
omg!! i was wunderin it sounded familiar..so u read gr8 gatsby 2..n u 2 sanya..i cant believe it..most of my frnds hated it 😡 ..dis is so cool!! 😃
n d fics AWESUM shreyasi!!!! jus 2 gud..
lagta hai sadness season hai 😛 ...things r sad in my fic 2..
plzz continue soon shreyasi!! can't wait 4 d next part... 😳 😳
Nehavish thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Nice work sheyasi 👏
Hope Rajveer does not commit suicide 😭
He is supposed to be the brave and understanding one 😭
Nehavish thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nehavish

Nice work Shreyasi 👏
Hope Rajveer does not commit suicide 😭
He is supposed to be the brave and understanding one 😭

Sorry I had spelt ur name wrong in the previous reply.

abhita thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Good Work!!!!

It is just awesome!!!
Huda's feelings when she turns around to Raj and mouths I love you silently...
Poignant!

too goood...!!!!!!!

please continue!
yoginisahakari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
very good

The last part really made me sad

good work

waiting for the next

post it soon
sanyamalhotra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolgirl_13

omg!! i was wunderin it sounded familiar..so u read gr8 gatsby 2..n u 2 sanya..i cant believe it..most of my frnds hated it 0 ..dis is so cool!! 😃😡
n d fics AWESUM shreyasi!!!! jus 2 gud..
lagta hai sadness season hai 😛 ...things r sad in my fic 2..
plzz continue soon shreyasi!! can't wait 4 d next part... 😳 😳

Even I hate it yaar!!!!!I read it only bcoz yeh mere final yr k course mein tha!!!!!Its not my kind of read!!!My kinda books r-Tell me ur dreams,If 2mrw comes or any of d MB series!!!!
Edited by sanyamalhotra - 18 years ago
devilangel thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanyamalhotra

Even I hate it yaar!!!!!I read it only bcoz yeh mere final yr k course mein tha!!!!!Its not my kind of read!!!My kinda books r-Tell me ur dreams,If 2mrw comes or any of d MB series!!!!

ohh! 😛😃 im more of a sci-fi and thriller person.. this is my first ..well.. third attempt at romantic novels. (the others are in the remix forum)..

is it good enough?