The reason Huda is doing... !

bluedollie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Did anyone see the end of the episode carefully.The one whom Huda is working for told him,"If you want nothing to happen to your friend,find Capt Rajveer,else..." .😭Whom do you think he was mentioning?😕 Is it Naina or someone else who is being captured by those bad people and so they are blackmailing Huda to do all this. It is just a guess.Hope I am true!

ninand thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
its naina whom th guy rfrrd to..he ws goina kill her wen huda asked him not to for he wil get th code frm her n their mission wld be cmplted....sadly its true...huda is indeed a shady character...but i guess he really cares for naina..n might improve later on. 😳
Prenz~13 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i think dey were talkin bout naina only...but kya pata... 😕 😕 d way things r goin..nething can happen... 😛 😕
angleheart thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey yaar i hope u r right
i dont want huda to get into trouble 😭
sriti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i think he is negative
i will never forget what he had done to rajveer
HarshuKiDeewani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
akchelli i dont think huda is d spy
i mean, they're not gonna reveal hu d spy is so early
i think he's on sum other person
Hard Rock thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I dont think Huda is negative.........He may be blackmailed into doing all this by someone else....