second_chances thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago
hon rajeev runs this show. if it werent for him , no one can carry the show on thier own. hes not dead. trust me. no writer / director/ producer ( with the ecepti0n of dumb ekt) will let him go . the show will sink like the titanic. (just like kth)
RajeevGurtiFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Juhi i don't think rajveer is dead.It's just a twist.As for killing huda well i am with you on this.AS for neelu well i don't much care about the girl.
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
even me too think that rajveer is not dead he has some plans to nab the spy and yes i am with u to kill huda(but still i love him yaar)but wat do to he tries to harm my rajveer bhaiya so i am with u as for neelu i don't care for me she don't exist i just watch for alekh my main protagonist are rajveer,naina,huda and alekh
cyberqueen84 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i am with u in killing huda, tell me when ur planning to do so 😊.....as for neelu, i don't mind her anymore, atleast alekh is happy ( now since naina-alekh jodi is not possible, i have accepted the alekh-neelu jodi!)
fafi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
im with u 2 😡 . until he's proven inocent i feel like killing him 😡 😡 . ut i know that our sweeto is ot dead 😳 😳 😳
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ashi rocks

lolzz...chill!!!

I dun think rajveer is dead!!! 😆 😆 😆
n LRL is not a ekta kapoor soap to get back rajveer with plastic surgery 😆

n well, dis makes d story all d more interesting! 😃

n as for tht gal..well liked her track coz it made pooja so jealous..it was kinda cute!

I agree wiv u..Rajvir is not dead, and huda well one or two slaps will go him on side😆..no need to kill...so chill,😳

Parachute. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarahindia

Ohh Juhi
don't get hyper dear
its just a twist 😆

😆 Yea dw hun...nothings gonna happen to him...and my Huda aint a spy!! 😡 😛
mnzshahid thumbnail

Originally posted by: angeliclooks_me

who wants 2 join me in murdering huda????????
dat huda he killed my dear dear sweet n sexy rajveer!!!😡i will not leave him!! i think its huda who is da spy coz he says dat he is x on da phone.....😡 how many rajveer fans r gonna join me huh??????how dare he kill r rajveer! i think der will b a plastic surgery(like ekta serials) n capt.rajveer singh shekhawat will cum bak n not rajeev khandelwal😭
im also plannin 2 kill dat neelu peelu teelu.... bcoz of her, pooja n ali have split up!! she realli shudnt have done wat did!!!!!
so whose gonna join me 2 murders??😆😆

Hi Juhi i m with u to muder him i think huda is real spy and dont worry Rajveer will bakkkk😳

mnzshahid thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashi rocks

lolzz...chill!!!

I dun think rajveer is dead!!! 😆 😆 😆
n LRL is not a ekta kapoor soap to get back rajveer with plastic surgery 😆

n well, dis makes d story all d more interesting! 😃

n as for tht gal..well liked her track coz it made pooja so jealous..it was kinda cute!

Agree with u

mnzshahid thumbnail

Originally posted by: blossom15

even i hate huda 🤢 never ever liked him.and he is the spy mixed with dr ritu 🤢

I tHink huda is spy But Ritu is not...😭😭