sunandshine thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cool_yv

For me now so far she is weakest link not the actor but her character its getting irritating day by day for me
and its just a personal opinion

I agree with you.. Her character is extremely loud and 'Bubbly Chaddha kabhi EMI nahi bhooltee' is getting on my nerves..
cool_yv thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I think they have taken her just too do comedy or either her character would'nt have been so problematic
pigbelly4myfeet thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@cool_yv: I agree they need to show more depth to her character but I do find her really entertaining! I love how she's so mastt...and her husband is SO patient with her! But ya even I wish they would show more to her than just her comic side...
x.n0sh.x thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yeah shes funny. But i dont think she should live a life that she cannot afford, I mean yeah enjoy it, but know ur limits aswell, dont go overboard. LIke she didnt have to get that second tv, and etc etc etc...
Just sad with all the problems. She is having problems with her EMI and pooja with her husband =(
Eyes-Wide-Shut thumbnail

Originally posted by: n0sh

Yeah shes funny. But i dont think she should live a life that she cannot afford, I mean yeah enjoy it, but know ur limits aswell, dont go overboard. LIke she didnt have to get that second tv, and etc etc etc...

Just sad with all the problems. She is having problems with her EMI and pooja with her husband =(

I think that's the whole point....they are trying to show that today with easy loans available people can start living beyond their means without realizing it and land in trouble. I like this serial.....it's different and realistic...has a very earthy feel to it.
x.n0sh.x thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dr.KaranSG

I think that's the whole point....they are trying to show that today with easy loans available people can start living beyond their means without realizing it and land in trouble. I like this serial.....it's different and realistic...has a very earthy feel to it.

Yeah, thats wht the story is supposed to be, I just meant that if she was living that lif in reality and not in a serial =P
It sux having a stressful life =(
Eyes-Wide-Shut thumbnail
@n0sh: agreed it sux to live a stressful life...I cannot imagine living anyone of their lives...especially Pooja's! I would call the cops on Karan and file a domestic abuse case on him and ruin his reputation and credibility in the society...or as pallavi suggested in some other thread push him off the balcony lol!
x.n0sh.x thumbnail
^ I knowww!! If i would call the cops on the day pooja's husband first slapped her!
How dare he treat her like that!
lollll!! That wud be a nice twist in the serial! lol