chahe koi mujhe jangli kahee

kehnay do ji kehta rahe ,

hamein tu first stop laynay ki adat hai :D

the gr8 shammi kapoor's song... RIP shammiji!!😭
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9

nice update!😃

poor naku, they tuk her chain? bt y? dnt tel me it was so she cud pay up for the damage n thn gt the chain bk? btw was this her mother's chain? n abt naku's siblings, do they genuinely love n care abt her? 2 many ?s i no bt m jus curious
baji is a sweetheart the way he speaks 2 naku n doesn't luk down at her is reali sweet...😃😳 btw is der a madhu in this ff for baji?😉Embarrassed i hpe she's naku's friends n via naku they meetEmbarrassed
dnt like arohi n roops😡 h8 ppl tht luk down at others becos of der color n dressing styles...so wt if sum1 prefers 2 b simple n nt fashionable...?? hmmm y does it seem tht the type of person SP n AS described tht cud teach arohi manners n stand up 2 dutta is gna b naku...mayb nt nw bt i feel she wil open up...n teach thm a lesson
arohi n roops given naku the painting job??😕 hmmm y do i think they'll plan 2 make fun of her with paint, probs empty the tubs on her n laf at her leaving naku hurt😭😭😭 they r mean girls n m sure they wil b mean 2 naku...😕
update soon...n thnx 2 raj tht gt u updating😃
Edited by Yuvika_15 - 14 years ago
kiran255 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

the gr8 shammi kapoor's song... RIP shammiji!!😭

i know haryali ,

every song of shammi ji is hit and fit ,
RIP 😕

btw Yuvi what does veteran mean

first i read as vegetarian :P😆

i though vegies ka alag account ho gaya hai 😆
tamanna1391 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
awsem so nakku is the one who broke arohi bb and baaji come to know it first and love the first meeting and is arohi ki to mein she should be disciplined and dutta's decision for nakku is for arohi nakku win win situation love that dutta is start to fall for nakku he can read her pain through her eye i love that and he stopped behind her why so now please update as soon as possible pleaseee
Edited by rrs1391 - 14 years ago
prncz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
REs😃 Edited:-
thnks for the update n dedication to me ☺️
i see a lot of daya in nkku sme hw hard wrking n active n a wonderfu; person
hmmm layers of dutta r cmng open slowly so far he is ladofies arohi .hmm gna be fun himm wanting to say yes to arohi n no to nakku ,,,bechara is gnna be trapped😆😆😆
loved bajji n nakku ice breaker n like the way their freindship is bldg 👍🏼
intersting time ahead i can see
nkku full time helping arohi ,,is gnna be painful but she is nt going to complain
i am loving this ff daya thnx n luv ya
Edited by prncz - 14 years ago
suhana19 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Reserved ..Will be back later🤗
Edited😃
Hey Dear Daya🤗
Thanx alot for the wonderful update and PM🤗Awww thnax to Raj for Bugging u for update 🤗Loved the update as always❤️Great yaar ...Baaji is a sweetheart 😉 So they both are friends ...awesome ...Haila Naku called Dutta and Arohi ...Riched spolied Brats😆...Awww they took her chain awayPooor NAKU ...
Waise The Introduction meeting of naku to the family was good ...Naku is all in shock ...Awww she still respected Dutta ,,,😳I hope he knows that what a gem of person she is 😳...
Argggh arohi and roops are going make her do all the work 😭...
Can"t wait for the nxt part ,,,u pls take care and update when u can ...
Phir milenge chalte chalte 😉😆
Lots of love and hugs
suhana🤗

Edited by suhana19 - 14 years ago
aamirkhanfan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome update...dutta is curious about naku...
ramya90 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nice job 4 nakku

awesoe updATE
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: kiran255

btw Yuvi what does veteran mean DT member on a break😳

first i read as vegetarian :P😆 omg u read it as vegetarian🤣

i though vegies ka alag account ho gaya hai 😆 haha tht wud b funi🤣

krishaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey daya fantastic update loved it baji is real sweetheart and so cute and softspoken.hated arohi attitude god she was so rude to nakku and dutta eventhough he loves arohi he didn't like to punish nakku.getting attracted towards her and just tell one thing has here also nakku has hidden her beauty so dutta felt she is hiding something just please clear it and noe love story will start soon.please update soon waiting for tasha confrontation.thanx for update and pm and be quick to update. 😊
Edited by krishaa - 14 years ago