Dancingdoll thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: droopy_asleep

@DD: Poor Dutta, only if he could make his life simple
If only Dutta understood the adage, its so simple to be difficult (he excels at it), but so difficult to be simple (which Naku excels at)
Loving this discussion by the way :)

👏👏
Exactly....when I try askign these Qs to myself, I realize that I so easily make my life complicated....If I have to rate my thoughts, they all would touch the difficulty level easily....Phew!!!....If dutta solves his own battle this time, finds his own answer, he would learn the art of making his life simple!!!....
me too, I am loving everyone's reaction!!!
i am waitign for a diff reaction, completely 180 degree apart!!
Dancingdoll thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miss.Colorfull

i would be shocked and if the guy keeps convincing me i would be mad and probably look for the guy i actually know. after a min if i can't find the guy i would get angry n cuss the person out thinking he might of have done something bad to my guy n probably slap him as well. i would sit in the room for days confused and shocked. probably break something cuz when i am mad i take out my anger on breaking things or hurting myself. i would just leave the person n wait for the guy but before the guy leaves i will give him one chance to prove himself and give me a gud explanation for why he did this n all then ask him to leave him depending on if i believe him or not. i understand dutta's postion now when i putted myself in the same situation but the only part i hate is that he is not listening which he should cuz every story has two sides to it n he only knows half od it which is bad.

Hey...counter Question....So, would u give him a chance to present his side in the first scene itself or after sitting confused for days in your room (Bold parts)
and if u believe his story, what would u do in action?
Ur version is very interesting and hence, few questions! 😊
Dancingdoll thumbnail

Originally posted by: sana786a

Gabar r u trying to say my husband mite nt be really like he is 😲 lol u trying to freak me out but honestly he can't think straight everyone he has ever trusted has betrayed him he needs sum time alone otherwise he will end up hurting someone

🤣🤣🤣
nakusha se milne ke baad, its better to be safe than sorry!!...🤣
agreed, shock mein, when has anyone thought straight? when the initial shock subsides, lets see how he reacts...as crystal has stated, after this initial drama, the next step would be his actual reaction!!!
Dancingdoll thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hessa85

Just a different face hey? thats ok ..i love him for his body anyway😆 ok on a serious note. well wer'e talking about complexion? hmm i would be completely confused, hurt, questioning the validity of our relationship if his face is a lie. but this is my initial reaction only. and if i think to how ive treated this personin the past, and what this person has done for me...wouldnt i want to try and understand exactly what is going on. also the problem is ,,, if i believe both people are 1 and the same, how can i want to hurt him? their has to be some struggle between what i really know and what i'm seeing.

i dont i think i need to think abt this abit more hmmmmmmmmmm

Wouldn't it be interesting -achcha, tum mere partner ho? toh chalo, woh til dikhaao!! 🤣
Hessa, take ur time, ad complete that scene for me....see ur reaction from ur own eyes and pen it down for me pls....u have lot of Qs right now and u wuld get the answers if u see urself doing it rather than making sense out of it...Many a times, our reactions dnt match with what makes sense when we cool down!!....
I will wait! 😛
sana786a thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Dancingdoll

🤣🤣🤣

nakusha se milne ke baad, its better to be safe than sorry!!...🤣

agreed, shock mein, when has anyone thought straight? when the initial shock subsides, lets see how he reacts...as crystal has stated, after this initial drama, the next step would be his actual reaction!!!

Phele kaha sey check karo 😆 purey body ya sirf chehra lol yeh xa shock needs to wear off yet but still a punishment is needed
Dancingdoll thumbnail

Originally posted by: sana786a

Phele kaha sey check karo 😆 purey body ya sirf chehra lol yeh xa shock needs to wear off yet but still a punishment is needed

ahem ahem!! Being the Innocent DD, I would obviously say face and then stop there and u can carry on from there!! ROFLROFLROFLROFL
Exactly Sana, she married him,I do want her punished now....but anyways, more than that, i wanna fidn a solution so tht poor guy can somehow makes sense of whats happening around him and somehow calm down!!...bechaare ka peace of mind is always on vacation!!!
jani-yeh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Kyun? meri itni bhi phati voice nahi hai!! 🤣...oh okie...let me rush and check ur response...kitnaa badaa jhatkaa aaya!!

nay re Gabbar...teri voice ek dum surili hain...
i luv it...*aak maar'ing 😆🤣...
jani-yeh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

OMG Jani!! I didnt think about running away!! and dude, Dutta did the same thing, he runs away from the room! u know when he left the room, I was like Dutta, but u promised to atleast listen to her even if they go to deaf ears, and why are u involvng ur family members so soon, itnaa mazaa aa raha tha, but reading ur reaction, I see why he ran away, why he called the other family members immediately and tried making sense out of it...someone pls give me answers, thats all he wanted.....
oh god, u described the scene so well!!! 👏👏..I actually thought I was watching u do tht!!....Mwah!! 😛

i wud only run away myself...if dreamy stranger wudnt leave...
else i dnt think i wud move 4m where i was sitting or standin...
i'd jus want 2 b alone...either he goes or i will...
yeah Dutta jus cudnt understand wat was goin on...thats y he came running down screaming 4 AS... he wanted sum1 other than Naku 2 xplain...😕... 2 make him understand wat in gods name was happenin here...or @ the very least 2 see sum1 else's reaction mirror his...as them also thinking W*H...who is she...
bechaare usse kya pata thatthey all knew......
i hav no probz wiv how long it take Duttz 2 think rationally...or take Naku in her true form...i dnt think i cud do it...😕...n ov 4 the show he will eventually take her in...im up 4 watchin no matter how long it takes...
Dancingdoll thumbnail

Originally posted by: jani-yeh

i wud only run away myself...if dreamy stranger wudnt leave...
else i dnt think i wud move 4m where i was sitting or standin...
i'd jus want 2 b alone...either he goes or i will...
yeah Dutta jus cudnt understand wat was goin on...thats y he came running down screaming 4 AS... he wanted sum1 other than Naku 2 xplain...😕... 2 make him understand wat in gods name was happenin here...or @ the very least 2 see sum1 else's reaction mirror his...as them also thinking W*H...who is she...
bechaare usse kya pata thatthey all knew......
i hav no probz wiv how long it take Duttz 2 think rationally...or take Naku in her true form...i dnt think i cud do it...😕...n ov 4 the show he will eventually take her in...im up 4 watchin no matter how long it takes...

Exactly Dharmoo...See, I have loved LTL for the gradual transformation they have shown in characters. ...I love it for its journey concept....
Its subtelty, gradualness is what entices me, attarcts me to LTL...and this FR being so important, Dutta should be shown taking his time...and now that Naku has married him without the truth in open, he shld totally take his time....Plain betrayal...and that is what we wuld connect to too!!!.....
In an instant, I dnt expect Dutta to understand her or accept her.....although I wasnt expecting the FR track to go on long but I wanted it to....and thankfully it is....It will reconnect us to their love track + will give us time to understand the gori Naku and bid adieus to the koel gal!!
droopy_asleep thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
/QUOTE
Exactly Sana, she married him,I do want her punished now....but anyways, more than that, i wanna fidn a solution so tht poor guy can somehow makes sense of whats happening around him and somehow calm down!!...bechaare ka peace of mind is always on vacation!!!

Exactly right, how is he going to calm down? Drowning in Daru? How would we calm down? I dont drink, so I think I would calm down by running away, distancing myself from that person...and maybe then realizing that life is not worth living without love and without that person you love...
Then I would eventually come back for answers, the timeline I cannot answer..but come back I would.
This time, Dutta is not going to have anybody helping him, he has to help himself.