Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Ah. What a PreCap.
i think so 2...dutta will not read the letter he will just hand it over to the kids...or kala will come and take it away...itni jaldi hamein yeh khushi milne wali nahi😭
dont get it...the wedding was announced for 2day....????
Originally posted by: kateleode
😆.........................
U gave time table yaar.But I dont think,they would delay.Relax,I thought Letter getting in the hands of Dutta,Blast & all would take whole week.But it ended in one day.The CVs would know that LTL will air only 4 days before we come to know.So I dont think they will delay it.
This week ,TaSha marriage most probably happens.
Originally posted by: thornewood9
Ah. What a PreCap.
*Aisha Raises Eyebrows*I swear to God if Kaala gets her mits back on that Letter I will smash my Laptop in. *Aisha Glares*Okay I agree that Dutta probably won't read that Letter (well... it's a 50/50 chance of it happening) but I really hope that Kaala doesn't get it back.So here are my thoughts:- Dutta reads the Letter. (Which is what I want. But if that happens how is that a bad thing for Kaala? Wouldn't it accomplish whatever the hell it is she wants accomplished if he does read the Letter? I mean all that Dutta will do is head out after Supriya and Naku to stop them. Right? I don't get it. Am I missing something here?)- Dutta Doesn't Read Letter (And what the hell is that going to do? Apart from drag the plot. Its just delaying the inevitable isn't it? I mean if he reads it he finds out whats happening (according to Kaala) if he doesn't read it Naku has more chance of not being framed for Supriya's Elopement. But maybe she'll still get blamed for Supriya's Death. But Dutta won't believe that so readily.)- Dutta Doesn't Read Letter and Kaala Gets It Back (And what is THAT going to achieve? Hmm? How is that going to advance the Plot? What is Kaala planning to do with that Letter anyways? Reveal it before or after Naku turns up? *Aisha Shakes Head in Confusion*)- Dutta Doesn't Read Letter and Someone Other Than Kaala Gets a Hold of it (Now. Here's a scenario I wouldn't mind. If Baji gets it he'll tell Dutta. If Kishore gets it he might tell Dutta and maybe confront Kaala again. Or he might not tell Dutta, destroy the Letter and head out by himself to help Naku. Maybe. If Leela/Roops gets it instead of Kaala they might use it against Kaala. No idea how but I'm getting the feeling from those two that they are gearing up to go against Kaala. If Aayi gets it. God forbid. That won't end well. Unless she's the Badi Hasti. If Baabi gets it. WOW. She might head out to save Naku and she might destroy the Letter as well! I hope Baabi gets it!)- Dutta Doesn't Read Letter and Letter is Destroyed Before Anyone Can Read It (Well. If THIS happens then.... then what? Kaala's plan has backfired hasn't it? Plus everyone will think Supriya has died. So... why would TaSha get married?)Look the way I see it is that everyone has to know that Supriya has eloped and is alive for TaSha to get married. If Supriya is thought dead why would Dutta get married to someone else? A death means A Cancelled Wedding! Plus Dutta has to believe that Naku is INNOCENT for TaSha to get married! Dutta would never marry someone he thinks has Betrayed him. No way.Aisha xxx🤓
God Ksh that would be crap....
But how will Dutta find out about the elopement? Through the letter??? But I DON'T WANT HIM TO SEE THE LETTER!!!Aisha xxx😕
But that Letter traps Naku! I don't want Misunderstandings and TaSha marriage at the same time! That happens in EVERY Drama. Its getting boring now.
Yeh Morey kahan maar gaya?😡I thought he was researching Dutta! His research isnt done yet???Aisha xxx😕
Originally posted by: kshreya2002
But Aisha if there are misunderstandings then there wud be fireworks. Now thats something I am looking forward to if they go with MU. I am ok with MU as long as neither is wrong from his/her POV. If Dutta and Naku have a friendly marriage of convenience then again a catalyst will be needed to change their relationship to love from friendship. I have had enuf of we are best friends from Dutta. So I hope if they have a marriage of convenience we have some jealousy etc etc to trigger dutta's feelings.
As for Morey's research lets not forget as per serial time line it must be only a couple of weeks when morey started his research. I feel Morey wud be effective only if he is posted in Dutta's area. as a random villain dutta will beat the crap out of him again and kick him out.