jyotika20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: ght_3fr3

i know which artical you talking about, this artical which i post from indya.com offical website of starnetwork. both artical point to nandini past , nandini past is her & karan son. soo relax.b'coz if virani & espical karan get to know that his son is alive all this years & away of him & his family, how you think this news could affact to virani family.

thanks for telling me to relax dear...i need to...par kya karoon the way these writers of balaji treat my kn's track na...my blood starts to boil............i get hyper.....i just want that kn should not be made to suffer more & for once are reunited insha allah...that's all😊
jyotika20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jamshed111

all i want is my kn to be together and their suhaagraat.imagine at this age nands being preg with karan child

😆oh you are so funny...nands preggie at this age...anyways kn's love till now has been shown as pure..eternal😍that's the way it should remain i think😊
srgclub thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jamshed111

make scene where nands is lying down and karan comes and smells her teeth and they both bite each other teeths and nands mangulstra gets stuck in karan mouth and both chew it.then karan takes a pen run through nands navel and tickles then.then nands unbuttons his shirt and starting kissing his belly and unbuckles her belt.in the end she is happy with him in bath tub with him rubbing her hands on her lips.then nands wore a gown and karan kisses her on her bear belly.

DEAR JAMSHED111
If u can post a reply in such words , then I may feel myself surely eligible to call u nothing better than a "bas***d" . We won't tolerate such nasty things about our KN . This is the 1st and last warning 4 u . So , from next time such replies or posts and u will be banned or we KN fans will immediately inform the moderator 4 such a stringent reaction . If u can't post topics supporting aesthetic thoughts abt our KN , plzzzzzzzzz go away from here . This is a place where we support our KN o the deepest and discuss what could happen to their relationship with advancement in the story . UR reply contain topics that would never going to happen in the story and r too illogical 4 us to tolerate . If u feel that u r a true KN fan then think good abt them . Don't think such nasty things abt them . If ur really intersted in these things , plzzzzzzzzz post such things somewhere else . We r proud 2 b KN fans and we don't want to feel ourselves as shameful bcoz of u . Plzzzzzzzzzz from next time don't post such replies !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
jyotika20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: srgclub

DEAR JAMSHED111
If u can post a reply in such words , then I may feel myself surely eligible to call u nothing better than a "bas***d" . We won't tolerate such nasty things about our KN . This is the 1st and last warning 4 u . So , from next time such replies or posts and u will be banned or we KN fans will immediately inform the moderator 4 such a stringent reaction . If u can't post topics supporting aesthetic thoughts abt our KN , plzzzzzzzzz go away from here . This is a place where we support our KN o the deepest and discuss what could happen to their relationship with advancement in the story . UR reply contain topics that would never going to happen in the story and r too illogical 4 us to tolerate . If u feel that u r a true KN fan then think good abt them . Don't think such nasty things abt them . If ur really intersted in these things , plzzzzzzzzz post such things somewhere else . We r proud 2 b KN fans and we don't want to feel ourselves as shameful bcoz of u . Plzzzzzzzzzz from next time don't post such replies !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

very very well said srgrclub...i agree 100%
Edited by jashajasha - 17 years ago
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
chill virani111....its only a serial and i don't think this track of sibling rivalary will be focus of the story...there are amny lvoe triangles/squared/hexagons going on to keep us busy
Vrindz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
areee ye kya ho raha hai?????
let us discuss kn y to discuss their kids man!!! 😕
Vrindz thumbnail

ur back again u !!!

Edited by Tumhari_Khushi - 17 years ago
Vrindz thumbnail
wattttttttttttttttttttt??????????/////
ow can u telll dis wid so confidence???
Vrindz thumbnail

Originally posted by: iman111

i am making an erotic kn scene why r u getting angry . plese tell me in detail whats ur problem.

man use sum decent lang n i knw ur that same jam___ ok!!!!

there shd b sum decency n respect dear...

ght_3fr3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
this is KN/Ght thread only talk about them is allowed her , if you want to talke about manthan, eklavay or other there is other character thread go ther & talke how much you want in this thread only KN/GHT discation allowed i hope this is clear,
Edited by ght_3fr3 - 17 years ago