Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Hrithik at Homebound screening…what happened?
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
yeah i am a nandini karan's fan and i am watching kyunki just for them if your not nandini and not tanya fan then why not you make your decision honestly in which angle do you think tanya's fans are right,in which angle do you think tanya deserves karan's love and his wifes rights.and why we hiten's fans want karan's dead we all hiten gauri fans are waiting since 1and half years from karan nandini's reunion .plus why you think tanya has a big fan folowing and if ekta reunite hiten with nandini then it effects hiten's fan following , if majority except karan with tanya then star and spa peple never nominate nandini karan in jodi's cate and nandini in bahu cate and still tanya in saut cate and spa 2007 proved it very well how much viewers want karan nandini's reunion and how much viwers want nandini's come back in sn thats why they won best jodi and bahu awards.plus i dont think hiten has no scope in kyunki, people loves him sooooooo much as karan and now days he is so busy in kasuti thats why hiten himself said to ekta currently he wants only concentrate on kasuti.and now karan is with tanya thats why they didn't show any romantic scenes b/w them when nandini is back in karan's life they will definately show nandini karan's romantic scenes plus when their child enter then obviously hiten and gauri will play a very important part because they will find their lost child and obviously this child will take some time to except them a sher or his parents like all ekta's serial ,and abt knt triangle when we said we want ekta strech it we all want karan nandini's reunion and tanya will kickout we want to see karan nandini's romance.
and abt 3rd generation is soooooooooo dumb and not every ekta's seral is like this as you are talking abt karan is a 2nd generation product 2nd generation is sooooooooooooo brilliant thats why they have huge fan following and in that time when second genearation was introduce they only focus on that generation because that generation win viewres heart but right now they concentrate 2nd generation too like ganga,sahil like nandini karan,damini because your third generation is failed to win viwers heart infact when when they concentrate on 2nd and 1st generation trps high and wghen they ionly concentrate on 3rd genberation trps low and spa 2007 proved it ver well who is more important on wivers eyes only pulki(laksh) won best new male award and all others award won imean for kyunki tulsi best saas,mhir best sasur,karan nandini best jodi,nandini best bahu,ganga best devrani and tanya best saut..
yeah i am a nandini karan's fan and i am watching kyunki just for themif your not nandini and not tanya fan then why not you make your decision honestly in which angle do you think tanya's fans are right,in which angle do you think tanya deserves karan's love and his wifes rights.and why we hiten's fans want karan's dead we all hiten gauri fans are waitingsince 1and half years from karan nandini's reunion .plus why you think tanya has a big fan folowing [/quote]
umm do you actually read anything before replying or just post at random? 😕 where did I say Tanya fans are right or that Tanya has a big fan following or that she deserves Karan or something? 😕 I said I find it funny how both sets of fans are pointlessly wasting their time and energy fighting and agonizing over this pathetic issue. I have not sided with any fan on this and I am not going to waste time thinking whether Tanya is right or Nandini because the whole fight to me is hilarious. 😆
LMAO I can't believe how obsessed you are with this: what is the point of all this? It's a mindless serial, just enjoy it for the heck of it. Don't look so deeply in there, there's nothing to see. It's like watching a Tom and Jerry cartoon and debating as to how logically Tom's tail can be cut off in pieces and he can still show up in the next scene all fine and intact. 🤣 Relax, will you?
And I already said that Hiten will get some importance when Nandini's child is brought in but that will only be a temporary thing. You have to accept the fact that he is now nothing more than a piece of furniture in the house. 😊 This is what happens in all Ekta shows.
Again you are looking too much into it. Logic does not work in Ekta's world. The more you try to make sense of things here, the more you will become frustrated. 😆 You are obviously biased to the 2nd generation coz you probably started watching the serial after the first leap. The first generation had a HUGE fan following. I still remember the uproar caused by Mihir's death. Hilarious stuff, can't believe ppl can get so worked up over a character who isn't even real. 🤣🤣 In fact, it is precisely because the first generation was so successful that they had enough confidence to do a 20 year leap, the first one in Ekta's serials. 😃 None of this takes away from that fact that, at the end of the day, even the first generation characters ultimately ended up stupid like everyone else. That's the norm in Ekta's world. 😉