Monica3 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

HEY FRIENDS I AGREE TULSI WILL COME BACK TO SHANTI. BUT I BET SHE'S GOING TO BE FORCED TO LEAVE AGAIN BECAUSE OF EKLAVYA. JUST THINK WHEN EKLAVYA FINDS OUT THAT TULSI KILLED HER DAD HE WILL TOTALLY FLIP, NO AFFENCE!!!!!AS A MATTER OF FACT I THINK HE WILL TAKE HELP FROM MEERA (MEERA MIGHT BE IN JAIL)!!!!!!!!!OMG GUYS PLZZZ GIVE ME YOUR FUTURE PREDICTIONS!!!!!!!!!CHOW FOR NOW!!!

YOURS TRULY:MONICA

RohaniChopda thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Eklevya is too young to kick tulsi outta SN,and no one will let him!
152265 thumbnail
well that could happen , i just hope that doesn'r hapen and if it does not soon!
ouneeb thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
no , now she is 2 old togo out again. and also i don't think he will take revenge from 70yrs old women
hemangini thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i dont think so becuz eklavya will be shown in +tive role 😊 . i think now story base on KT and Kisna 😊
mkambo thumbnail
this serial going to finish on august 18, so no more esc for tulsi in ksbkbt
vinny_rams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
why so much of highlighting and caps for this??? Yh..its already released that Eklavya will be introduced as a very good and ideal Virani..but later on knowing that his dad was killed by Tulsi...he will trn negative.

I dont think Tulsi will ahve to leave SN for this...as it will be too boring seeingthe same topic. I think as he is not bad from day one like how Ansh was...so he should turn positive soon...once he knows how bad his father was.
Monica3 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i guess so but as far as the show ending on the 18th that info if totally messed
me2kool thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey it cud be possible but may b not cuz tulsi brought eklavya in sn n i think he ill luv hre.but still cant sau cuz yaah to ekta ka raj chalta hai .wohi karaygi jo karna hai hum if waloon ki to wo sunti nahi hai.so cant predict for any of her serials.
*Devanshi* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
naaa....now no1 will go against Tulsi 4m present SN and Eklavya cannot remove Tulsi out of SN