muscleprotein thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: sandali_

Well if it was the intended subject, why mention the other characters?
Nice to know the effect a certain character has just cos it's ONE scene where they have no dialogues.😆

oops pls excuse my english grammar: I should havespeltit out as Peaces ooops I meant Pieces of Furniture !😛
and the reson for this post n the first place is that central characters tooare beibng relegated to background !! 😆
Mrignaini thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tvfan1401

Hey, Furniture is in muc better position than actors........Furniture doesn't have any body-double😆.....plus it has not been replaced or any palstic surgery done for a long time !!😆

Why refer to an actor as 'furniture', she has a name, you know.
I bet if it was some other fan who had referred to an actor as furniture that would suddenly constitute as bashing.

Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@ Sandali and Sunara.....why are you two trying to make mole out of mountain ? Why are you two trying to justify and create Gauri's scene here? There are 6 other people mentioned and if you cannot see the fun , please don't make it a war zone........
Stop instigating fights......and before you tell me, I am not a moderator, but being a senior member, I feel its my responsibility to do the needful.....
princessunara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Well to only focus on her when many others have been mentioned would suggest to me that only she has the importance.😆 And if it's the opposite of love you feel for her, then Oh well!... Lage raho.😆

lolzzz sandali..i mean seriously she s so important that when she s thr through out an episode n then when thr s only 1 scene whr she hasnt a dialogue..here comes a topic..lolz..(sorry😉whole discussion i meant😛)all dedicated to her by the way its progressing😉
Mrignaini thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

@ Sandali and Sunara.....why are you two trying to make mole out of mountain ? Why are you two trying to justify and create Gauri's scene here? There are 6 other people mentioned and if you cannot see the fun , please don't make it a war zone........

Stop instigating fights......and before you tell me, I am not a moderator, but being a senior member, I feel its my responsibility to do the needful.....

Making a mountain out of a molehill?! Yes cos it's us who are doing it! This whole topic is being blown out of proportion. And yes that's exactly what I was trying to say; there have been other characters who were mentioned and yet only Nandini had been mentioned (by you as well).
And I'll kindly appreciate if I wasn't accused of things I haven't done, like make this topic into a war zone as you've so kindly suggested, I'm not the one who's instigating fights here, can you elaborate how I've done that? It's not as though we've bashed anyone. We're not the ones to say things indirectly and call actors 'furnitures'!

So I'll kindly appreciate it if I wasn't blamed or advised in future, cos I'm not the one here who needs it, thanks.

Anyways I've got nothing else to add to 'light hearted discussion'

Edited by sandali_ - 17 years ago
princessunara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

ok ritu di..im out f here..but pls check the 1st page n see which comment was da starting brick that led to this discussion😊

and u say 6 other people were mentioned..but was it wt made sandali n me reply n this manner?just check as to which specific post we started replying like this..cz my 1st post in this topic ws completely neutral n was answering some 1 else's que...so if u look closely the 1st instigating post was not done by us..anywas im out f this.bye n c ya...
muscleprotein thumbnail

even my pea brain, however thick and tiny , some one called it duh can't but help agreeign with you!
Ijust mentioned what I saw and how I percieved it 😳!!w
why does mention of 1 name always turn into warzone!! 😭
and then turn the mood of a funfilled topic😃 into a 😡 !! 😭
Ranbirrocks thumbnail

[
there have been other characters who were mentioned and yet only Nandini had been mentioned (by you as well).

Show me one line where I took the name? 😕.....go and read my comments again.....I do not get into such silly fights.....I am here to have fun and I follow the rules to T.
If you want to have fun, read this and enjoy...don't miss the credits:
muscleprotein thumbnail

lolzzz sandali..i mean seriously she s so important that when she s thr through out an episode n then when thr s only 1 scene whr she hasnt a dialogue..here comes a topic..lolz..(sorrywhole discussion i meant)all dedicated to her by the way its progressing
contradicts
ok ritu di..im out f here..but pls check the 1st page n see which comment was da starting brick that led to this discussion

and u say 6 other people were mentioned..but was it wt made sandali n me reply n this manner?just check as to which specific post we started replying like this..cz my 1st post in this topic ws completely neutral n was answering some 1 else's que...so if u look closely the 1st instigating post was not done by us..anywas im out f this.bye n c ya...

totally 😕! O my pea brain
Ranbirrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: muscleprotein

4. some guy next to karan :not a line , understandable could be an extra
6. Baa: may be too old to deliver any more dialogues 😉

Someone please tell Lata who is that guy.....I am not watching, so can't help....
Poor Baa.....😆. What all she has to see in this age😆