shonasandy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Kumkum Bhagya (6th Jan 2023) - Alia Proveks reha to file a case against Ranbir.

The Episode starts with Ranbir trying to feed food to Prachi. Prachi says she is feeling pain and it is increasing. She says they shall go to gynaec. Ranbir says how did this happen suddenly. Prachi says they shall go to the doctor. Ranbir asks her not to take stress. He calls Aryan and asks him to take out the car. He says we will reach there in 2 mins. He takes Prachi to hospital. Lawyer comes to Aaliya’s home. Aaliya asks him to tell a way by which the Kohli family gets ruined. The lawyer asks Aaliya why you didn’t tell me that Rhea never filed any case against anyone. Aaliya says she is mad and asks him to tell what they shall do. The lawyer says Rhea shall file the case. Aaliya says Rhea is in trauma. Lawyer says we have to wait till she comes out of trauma. He says we can’t file a case without Rhea’s complaint. Aaliya asks him to file a case with her name. Lawyer says Rhea is married to Ranbir and you are not married to him. He says you shall become Rhea’s support and not a victim. He says the case will be open and shut if you file the case. Aaliya asks him to make a case and says you might not be a lawyer and says you are fired, don’t show your face to me. She pushes him out and says get out. She recalls the lawyer's words and thinks she shall give strength to Rhea so that she can file this case.At the hospital, Ranbir panics. Aryan says she is fine, don’t worry. Shahana asks him to relax. Ranbir says she was feeling pain. Prachi comes after the check up. Doctor says Prachi is worried as the father of the child is worried for his mother more. Ranbir says Prachi is more important to him. Doctor says it was a false alarm, anxiety attack. Ranbir says he will take care of her. He tells Prachi that so much happened in the house, he will take care. They leave.

shonasandy thumbnail

Next week update on next page smiley1

shonasandy thumbnail

Week 02 : Saturday, 7th Jan 2023 to Friday, 13th Jan 2023

shonasandy thumbnail

Kumkum Bhagya (7th Jan 2023 ) - No Telecast ( Now KKB Airs Mon-Fri 9.00 PM only on ZEETV )

shonasandy thumbnail

Kumkum Bhagya (9th Jan 2023 ) - Alia plans to kill Prachi & Ranbir.

The Episode starts with Aaliya coming to Kohli Mansion. Pallavi asks why did you come here? Dida says if you had forgotten something then you would have called, we would have sent it. Vikram says we clearly said that there is no place for you, in our house. Aaliya says you had said, but didn’t ask me to come for any reasons. She says I have brought your invitation card so that I can give you another invitation card, and says you all are going to the prison. Pallavi says there is no question of sending you an invitation card, we can’t stand you, and don’t want to have any relations with you. Vikram says you shouldn’t have gotten this card forcibly. Dida asks will you send us to jail as we didn’t call you. Aaliya laughs and says do you think I will feel bad as you didn’t call me for this boring party,where there is no guest. Dida says party time is at 9 pm, you would have read. Aaliya says my mistake and says read the paper which I will give, but time is not written in it, your bad time will be written by me. Vikram requests her to leave. Aaliya says I don’t like your way, isn’t it strange that Ranbir and Prachi’s name is written on the card. Ranbir says we are married and she is my wife. Aaliya says let's find out whose name shall be on the car. She calls the lawyer Mr. Manish. Ranbir wakes up and comes to Prachi. He hugs her. She asks why did you wake up so soon, why you are worried. Ranbir says we have to go to court tomorrow because of me and all our family will have to go. Prachi says nothing will happen. She says Aaliya buji has said this, and says it is not done by Rhea. She says if Rhea has done this, then I will request her to take back the complaint. She says I feel that Rhea might change. Ranbir says I will come with you, and will not let you go alone. She says ok.Rhea coughs and comes out of the cabin. She takes Prachi’s name. Ranbir and Prachi come to the office. Prachi calls Rhea and asks where are you? She says you have sent legal notice through Buji’s hand, and that’s why we have come to talk to you. Rhea is shocked and asks what are you saying. She says I didn’t send you any notice. Prachi couldn’t hear her. Rhea continues to say that she didn’t send notice. She goes to the other side. Prachi says she can hear her. Rhea asks her to come to Aaliya cabin, she is there. Ranbir and Prachi ask Aaliya’s goons about her cabin. The goon sends them to the construction site. Aaliya asks if my men haven't called yet. Rhea calls Aaliya and asks why she took legal notice for Ranbir and asks how dare you, why did you lie that I have filed the case. Aaliya says you are insulted, and you are showing me attitude. She says not only Ranbir, but that house is snatched from you. Rhea cuts the call. Aaliya calls and asks how dare you. Rhea says Prachi is coming, I will tell her everything. Aaliya says you will never meet her. Rhea asks what do you mean? Aaliya ends the call and says I have done the arrangements.

shonasandy thumbnail

Kumkum Bhagya (10th Jan 2023 ) - Reha confesses all her bad doings in court.

The Episode starts with Rhea thinking why Buji said that I will never find Prachi. She thinks of going to Prachi herself. Ranbir and Prachi are going to the construction site. The goon calls Aaliya and tells them that they have gone there. Aaliya asks them to make sure that the walls and the roof shall fall on them. The goon assures her. Rhea sees the goons and hears them. Aaliya asks the goons to make sure that they die. Ranbir and Prachi come inside. Ranbir says if we have to go from here, and for that we have to move the drum. Prachi says this place is strange. Aaliya says yes, Ranbir, Prachi and their baby will die and their family will be wiped off. Ranbir moves the drums. The roof starts falling. Prachi and Ranbir panics. Rhea comes there and picks an asbestos piece to reach there. Rhea rescues them and takes them outside while holding the asbestos. Ranbir asks Prachi if she is fine. Rhea asks are you fine and hugs her. She asks Ranbir to see her condition. Ranbir asks Rhea you sent notice and tomorrow is the date. Prachi asks why did you come here? Rhea says to save you. Prachi says you would have got hurt, and something would have happened to you, then also you came. Rhea says I am bad, but your sister too. She says lets meet tomorrow in court.In the court, Judge asks Rhea about the case which she has filed. Rhea says she wants to tell her truth today. She says whatever wrong happened in Prachi and Ranbir’s life is due to my obsession, my unlimited love and says I wanted to get Ranbir at any cost. She says I wanted to get him and Ranbir had fought with Prachi, and I took advantage. She says I got Prachi’s sign on fake divorce papers, then I showed those papers to Ranbir and emotionally blackmailed him and threatened him to suicide if he doesn’t marry me. She says I was foolish to think that I will get Ranbir, but he was always Prachi. She says he used to say that he loves Prachi, I didn’t hear that, but finally he couldn’t be with me. She says I couldn’t be happy with him, my insecurities had increased, my madness had increased and I was going crazy. She says I feigned a fake pregnancy with Ranbir’s baby, I lied. She says I just wanted Ranbir, but I was wrong, truth is that Ranbir never touched me. Prachi, Ranbir and Pallavi get shocked. Rhea says I played with his emotions and tried to put him in guilt, he never touched me. She says I am sorry, Ranbir, I did wrong to you and tells Prachi that she tortured her a lot and sorry for that. She says I know there is no value of my sorry, as my doing doesn’t deserve forgiveness. She says I just pray that God shall not give a sister like me to anyone. Lawyer asks Rhea what is she saying? Rhea says you have done wrong to file a case against innocent people. She tells Judge that Ranbir loves Prachi a lot and they were never divorced. She says Ranbir never married me with his will and says if you regard my marriage then this is the divorce papers. She says he is legally right and didn’t do wrong by marrying Prachi. She apologizes to Pallavi, Dida and others. She says I wanted to clear everything legally. Aaliya’s lawyer says still it was 420 case, Rhea was suicidal, he just said this. She says instead of hospitalizing her, they got her married and betrayed her. Rhea says it is not their mistake, whatever they have done is done by me. She says in fact I want to take back the case. Judge says if the case is withdrawn, then everyone can leave and warns Rhea not to file a case on innocent people. He dismisses the case.Prachi keeps her hand on her stomach and says you are her/his maasi. Rhea says I wish I was like you. Prachi asks her to come with them to home. Rhea says I will return, when I become Maasi and till then let me do penance. She hugs her and asks her to take care. She leaves. Prachi cries and hugs Ranbir.

shonasandy thumbnail

Kumkum Bhagya (11th Jan 2023 ) - Alia kills Abhi & Pragya.

Prachi gets up and tells Ranbir that she wants Pani puri. Ranbir says it is late night. Prachi says she wants it. He says I didn’t know about the cravings. He goes and comes back asking her to smile and then he will fill the house with pani puri. Prachi smiles. He goes to bring it. Prachi says we are very lucky, you and your mother as your Bau ji is world’s best Papa. She says we will do hi five on this saying, and hopes Ranbir don’t drive car fast. Aaliya is driving the car and recalls Rhea asking who wanted to kill her Mom and Dad in cold storage. Aaliya holds her hand and says I know where they are? She says they are in city hospital. She locks Rhea in the room and says I will not leave Pragya. She says it is good that you reminded me that I am such a big loser, and says now Pragya will not be alive for even one more day. She says Abhi Bhai will be alive, but not Pragya. Fb ends. Aaliya drinks and drive rashly.Rhea tries to get out of the window and opens the window and gets out. Prachi talks to the baby and says you are naughty like your Papa. She says we will trouble your Papa and then it will be fun. She gets a call and says your Papa must have called and says he will live 100 years. She drops the phone hearing Rhea. She picks the call and asks Rhea to say. Rhea says Buji has locked me in the house and says I am afraid that Buji might kill Maa. Prachi calls Ranbir and gets worried. She rushes out of the house.Aaliya comes to the hospital and sees Abhi and Pragya. She tells Pragya that today she will kill her, but Abhi Bhai will stay here, and will take breath. She says you both will be separated. Prachi runs and reaches City hospital. Aaliya takes off the oxygen mask and also removes the life support system. Rhea tries to open the door and finally opens it. She gets out of the house. Aaliya says Bhai and you will be separated. The light goes due to the short circuit. The nurse tells ward boy that light will come. Prachi asks Aaliya not to do this. Aaliya says your sister provoked me to do this, and called me a loser. Prachi asks how Maa will take breath. She says Rhea and I will apologize to you. Aaliya falls on Abhi and takes off his mask. Prachi tells Aaliya that Abhi’s mask is taken off. Aaliya says everyone has to die, you and your child and Sister will die too. Prachi feels pain in her stomach. She shouts for help, but nobody comes there. Aaliya is laughing aloud. Prachi breaks the door with the vase, opens the door and gets inside. She shouts for Doctor. Doctor and Nurse come there. Prachi asks him to check her father and mother. Aaliya silently leaves.Rhea comes running to the road and shouts for help, to get the lift, but nobody stops the car. Ranbir comes in his car. Rhea comes infront of his car. Ranbir sees her and stops the car. She asks you are here, didn’t you go to hospital. Ranbir asks hospital. He asks if Prachi is fine. Rhea says my mother is in danger, and asks him to take her there. Ranbir asks what happened? Rhea says Buji went to kill my mother and cries. She says I had called Prachi and I thought she has informed you, and you both have went there. She says Buji will kill her. Ranbir says nothing will happen to your Maa and Chief. They leave. Doctor checks Abhi and Pragya. Prachi asks him to check and she feels pain. She says I will not leave you Aaliya buji.

shonasandy thumbnail

Kumkum Bhagya (12th Jan 2023 ) - Alia gets lifetime punishment from the court.

The Episode starts with Prachi telling that she will not leave Buji, asks the Doctor to save them (Abhi and Pragya) and goes out to stop Aaliya. Aaliya is in her car and thinks today she will kill her. She drives fast and is about to hit Prachi, when a guy pulls Prachi to safety. He shouts at Aaliya and drops his cigarette on the ground, and leaves. Aaliya says now you and your child, both will be dead. Prachi picks the axe kept on the side of the road and asks Aaliya to come if she could dare. Aaliya drives the car fast and is about to hit Prachi. Prachi is about to hit Aaliya’s car with the axe, when Aaliya drives the car to the other side. The petrol tank gets damaged due to the stone on the road and the petrol gets leaked. It catches fire due to the burning cigarette. Prachi asks Aaliya to come out and asks her to see the petrol catching fire. Aaliya finds the car door jammed. Prachi says this shall be your end, your evil pot has been full. Aaliya asks her to save her. Prachi goes and brings the axe and hits the glass window of the car. Aaliya comes out of the car. Prachi takes her to the side and the car explodes. Prachi confronts Aaliya for trying to kill Abhi and Pragya and says why did I save you, because of the values given to me by my mother. She says if anything happens to my parents. Nurse comes there and says they are dead. Prachi gets shocked and shouts. Aaliya asks if Pragya is dead and gets happy. She says I didn’t kill Bhai. Prachi says you have killed them. Police come there. Prachi asks the Inspector to arrest her and says she has killed my parents. She swears that she will get her punished before her parents’ 13th death day. Prachi sits on the road and cries. Ranbir and Rhea come there. Ranbir asks Prachi to get up. Rhea asks about their parents. Prachi says Aaliya Buji has killed them. Rhea shouts and says she will not leave her. Prachi says Buji has suffocated our parents to death, we will get her punished, she will be punished every day. She says you had called me, I went there, but Buji had locked the door and taken off their oxygen mask. She says I couldn’t save them. Rhea hugs her and cries. Prachi swears that she will get Aaliya Buji punished for her parents’ death on their 13th death day, and will make her stay in jail all her life. Ranbir cries thinking about Abhi and the moments spent with him.Later Prachi, Ranbir, Rhea and others are seated for the mourning meet of Abhi and Pragya in the Kohli house. Vikram, Pallavi, Shahana and Dida attend the guests. Pallavi asks Shahana how is Prachi? Ranbir says we shall go to court. In the court, Aaliya says that she can’t kill Bhai and bhabhi and says it was an accident. Her lawyer says that she was drunk. Prachi says she was in her consciousness and tells that she went there to kill them, and she had told Rhea before going there that she would kill Maa. Prachi’s lawyer shows the CCTV footage. Aaliya’s lawyer argues. Judge says there is no doubt after seeing the CCTV footage and gives his verdict that Aaliya is guilty of Abhi and Pragya’s death, and gives her a punishment of 14 years in jail. Aaliya says I am innocent, I was drunk and was not in my senses. Judge adjourns the court.Prachi tells Rhea that she has been told that their parents will get justice on the 13th day, and says they got justice.

Edited by shonasandy - 2 years ago
shonasandy thumbnail

Kumkum Bhagya (13th Jan 2023 ) - Pallavi arranges a party for PranBir.

After 4 months, Aryan comes home after jogging and says hey babes. Pallavi says babes, rally. Dida says he thinks he will be young all life with some exercise. Abhay says I am young and get energetic after jogging. He asks what is going on here. Pallavi asks Dida, didn’t you tell him? Prachi asks Ranbir why are we getting ready when we don’t have to go out. Ranbir says you shall be taken out to some baba as you have done vashikaran on me. Prachi says vashikaran. Ranbir says I feel that you are the world’s most beautiful girl. She says you are mad about me. Ranbir says I always love you and my love is always constant amidst the situation. He says this means that you have done magic on me. Prachi says yes, I have done it and taps on his head. He acts as feeling pain. She blows on his forehead. Ranbir says he likes this vashikaran. Prachi hugs Ranbir. Shahana and Aryan come there and blind fold them. They take Ranbir and Prachi downstairs and open their blind fold.Ranbir asks what is today? Prachi asks what is special about the party. Pallavi says today is valentine’s day. Prachi says it is in February. Pallavi tells that Ranbir had proposed to Prachi on January 13th. Prachi says he had proposed to her in February. Pallavi said he had confessed his love in a letter on 13th January. She says she found it in his almira . Ranbir asks her to give it to him. Pallavi refuses. She says she has kept this party to read out this letter and says Prachi doesn’t know about this letter. She says seeing her face, I came to know Prachi has no idea? Prachi hesitantly says yes. Pallavi says now my son Ranbir will read out this letter for Prachi. Ranbir gets shy. Pallavi says he is blushing and becoming red. Ranbir says no. Dida says you are Kohli’s son and says that they are romantic by birth. Ranbir asks what my daughter will feel if hears this. Pallavi says the baby will like to see your romance. She says I have proof, kids like to see their parents romancing. Aryan asks if he will not be good with his parents' romance. Ranbir says he will feel strange, as his mother is beautiful and Dad is simple who wears specs. He says my Dida is lovely and he is her son else I would have got Mummy married to a tall, dark and handsome guy. They laugh.Ranbir says it was my first love letter, if there is some mistake then forgive me. Pallavi says can you please dim the light. Ranbir reads the letter, and says hi Prachi, I wanted to ask you a few things, why you are doing this, why you are staying in my mind and are seen to me everywhere, even when I close my eyes. He says I want to talk to you always, and think about me all the time. He asks why my heart wants to be with you always, why I like you so much. He says I want to make you mine, I don’t want to date you, as I am old school types, ishq wala love. He says I want to ask you. Shahana asks even now you want to ask. Ranbir asks her to wait. Aryan asks Shahana to shut up. Ranbir asks Prachi if you like me. He bends down and asks if you want to connect your name with me, if you want to become Prachi Ranbir Kohli, if you want to marry me. Prachi gets emotional. Ranbir says he had written letters during college days and didn’t write the main thing. She asks what? Ranbir says I love you. Prachi hugs him. Ranbir and Prachi dance on the song…Prachi starts feeling labour pain and tells Ranbir it is the time.

shonasandy thumbnail

Next week update on next page smiley1