KKB CVS be like:

(V.day special quiz)

Guess the possible diameter of goon's nostril by precap clip🤪

Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Ans sahi hai ya galat...

Janne ke liye dekhiya The suspense Thriller Show Kumkum Bhagya on Zeetv!

livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere

About Pranbir - there are lots of things left. They haven't even gone to first date yet! Them growing in their relationships, as in family & also as lovers too. Prachi's priorities need to be cleared too. She needs to lessen worshiping he mom (Thats my opinion). I am not saying she needs to forget her mom completely. I am just saying its clear that Prachi is not the only person going on her mom's mind all the time. Her mom has her own separate world IDK where & how Prachi fits there. So it should be from other side too. Prachi needs to focus on her career, studies, love life rather than worrying about her mom all the time. Her mom can handle things by her own looks like it. Ranbir needs to get out of his family's ehsaan circle & do something on his own. Its not wrong to be involved in own family business. I just want him to make his own identity other than rich family's heir name tag.

And all these things can be shown without any jail, kidnap, robbery, accident, thodi si shaadi drama I guess..

All these tracks can be shown with drama as well to suit the audience taste instead of repeating the same cycle again and again.
livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere

12nd Feb Precap definitely indicates Valentine day special👍🏼

One of my fav. Gunda ❤️
Priyodorshee thumbnail

Originally posted by: livelytanu

One of my fav. Gunda ❤️

Gunda being Gunda

Gundi being Gundi is 🔥

Naz_ash thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I can’t stop laughing 🤣Don’t know why😆

StarryNight55 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

What is this 🤣

I haven’t read any updates since the last few weeks but I can’t believe they still stuck on goons chasing. Bhagya writers are one of a kind🤣

Priyodorshee thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rainbow99

Bhagya writers are one of a kind🤣

Totally 😆

Congratulations for being Goldie🥳