Miss-Behave thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: aekiel

I understand where it's probably coming from, but tbh, all these rules feel a tad stifling and make one feel that the mods are minding kindergartners rather than adults. 😔

The fandom here, whilst sizeable, isn't so big that it demands specific posts to be posted in different threads. And keeping these rules in mind while posting feels like it breaks the chain of conversation, which is the whole purpose of a forum. This is an AT (an appreciation thread, I came to know later 😛), but it's for all intents and purposes, a discussion thread for Pranbir. Purab is, with all due respect, a minor character, and it is harsh to expect a newbie to the forum to hunt for a specific thread to post his views for Purab.

Threads can go off the rails a bit (that's expected in every forum that is active and has conversations flowing!), but most of them come back on track pretty much soon enough (because the subject of discussion here is a daily soap).

Just my $0.02!

I hear you dear, but we have to listen to the rules set by moderators else they will just close the threads.

Miss-Behave thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pighalta_Bhoot

BhaI ye kya faltu ka logic hai. I still can understand purab but how can we not discuss uncle aunty marriage if it affects Prachi more so Pranbir its her parents for god sakes

P.S. The level of mollycoddling happening in this forum for some is astounding.

100% agree but I think now it is best we only speak of mummy-papa marriage very briefly when directly in context with how it is impacting pranbir rather than i depth about mummy-papa relationship and marriage.

Also when discussing episodes/ giving epi updates in out pranbir AT thread plz all of you remember to not talk much about old gen as I've noticed when everyone discusses the episodes when they come out they talk too much about the old gen scenes in episode especially talking too much about meera-papa track related scenes in the episodes. So rather stick to giving epi updates about pranbir and doosri peedhi

StarryNight55 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

So guys to keep the AT active

I don’t know whether Ranbir’s plan to marry Prachi will be successful or not but how do you think he can take pheras with her without her knowing 😆

Will he blindfold her like he did when he fought the goons and she never found out about that 😆

Edited by Rainbow99 - 4 years ago
Honey2108 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rainbow99

I don’t know whether Ranbir’s plan to marry Prachi will be successful or not but how do you think he can take pheras with her without her knowing 😆

Will he blindfold her like he did when he fought the goons and she never found out about that 😆

Even I’m excited how this pranbir marriage is gng to unfold 🤨🤨🤨.... how will Ranbir gng to handle the situation .... but the bad luck is they are not showing any progress in the story 🙄🙄🙄...

Miss-Behave thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rainbow99

Didn't he say he was going to do chutki bhar sindoor lagana jaldi jaldi when she is sat next to him? 🤣 I swear that's the plan he was discussing in that episode where pallavi overheard him, jai and shahana talking 😆

Miss-Behave thumbnail

Originally posted by: Honey2108

Even I’m excited how this pranbir marriage is gng to unfold 🤨🤨🤨.... how will Ranbir gng to handle the situation .... but the bad luck is they are not showing any progress in the story 🙄🙄🙄...

I'm actually going to be baffled if after all this stretching in this track they do not shown pranbir married. Or unless they want to go ahead with RR marriage track and show papa getting to know about pranbir in a more dramatic way through RR marriage? 🥱

Geethu20 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Honestly I don't think that RR marriage track will happen because ranbir is not like purab and he already said that he will not marry rhea during the haldi time of abhi and meera. Already engagement is done and haldi and now only wedding is left for pranbir so there is high chance that marriage will happen.

Now that her parents have reunited prachi will try to go away from ranbir but if she gets married then she will not be able to go away from ranbir because he will not let that happen.

I have a doubt so ranbir can put the sindoor on her hairline but how will he be able to take the seven wedding rounds with her. Any ideas. Something that came in my mind if it's stupid then forget it. What if ranbir gets married to prachi but she will not know that she has got married to him and the witnesses will be palak, aryan, jai and maybe rhea.

Edited by Geethu20 - 4 years ago
StarryNight55 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sammy17

Didn't he say he was going to do chutki bhar sindoor lagana jaldi jaldi when she is sat next to him? 🤣 I swear that's the plan he was discussing in that episode where pallavi overheard him, jai and shahana talking 😆

Oh okay I skipped that scene so didn’t know

Chocolateygirl thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Today also no pranbir scene.only ranbir,jai,aryan.aryan handled the situation when he by mistake said pandit was running,nd second time also when panditji returned his phone saying I by hearted ,saying he by hearted the names prachi nd ranbir.last scene was quite funny,arbir came to know the elders who was to give blessings is saritaji nd dadi.but this ranbir handled the situation.with this bagambaag wonder how will this marriage happen.next week precap also no pranbir.looks like rhea will make an entry on Monday.both dadis have no idea ranbir is going to marry prachi nor rhea.next week also they will drag this track till Friday.nor any article r any pic which can make clear pranbir will get married r not.Ranbir looked so cute while wearing turban.loved nd second loved in fact was laughing when buji came to know who were wearing.although I don't like her character nor this new buji,her shocked face made me laugh.don't know why but I think pranbir won't get married,these CVS will at last make us popat.😡but because of this marriage drama don't want any problems r misunderstanding between pranbir.nd how could I forget rhea.hope this girl doesn't know anything about this .bass pura mandir ghoomthe rahe but ranbir nd their gangs kahi naa mile.let's see what happens next week.

Geethu20 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

I have a doubt so ranbir can put the sindoor on her hairline but how will he be able to take the seven wedding rounds with her. Any ideas. Something that came in my mind if it's stupid then forget it. What if ranbir gets married to prachi but she will not know that she has got married to him and the witnesses will be palak, aryan, jai and maybe rhea.