ll Abhigya/TiSha AT#219-Yeh Fitoor Mera Laya Hai Mujhko Tere Kareeb ll - Page 110

Mysterious7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
There has been too many talks lately about the baby not being in existence, miscarriage or abortion. That would only mean dragfest and I won't be able to take more months and months of drag. It would mean also you know who can come back in their lives in that way and with a baby you know who can not come back in that way in their lives. So bad idea anything happening to the baby. Which is no way. No, thank you...

Hope CV's don't see the conversations and ideas otherwise tomatoes thrown at them from my side, urghhh like nooo 🤢...

Kala tikka on Takhil's baby and I hope it has a long life and Takhil go to jail šŸ˜†...

Ameen ā¤ļø...
Edited by Mysterious7 - 9 years ago
-Nive- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Tia-

Tannu will fake memory loss, not have a real one.

Fake memory loss? šŸ˜• No, not another I am innocent rant to Abhi
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Tannu will fake memory loss, not have a real one.

Who cares if she has memory loss or cancer after she is exposed 😔
-Nive- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mysterious7

There has been too many talks lately about the baby not being in existence, miscarriage or abortion. That would only mean dragfest and I won't be able to take more months and months of drag. It would mean also you know who can come back in their lives in that way and with a baby you know who can not come back in that way in their lives. So bad idea anything happening to the baby. Which is no way. No, thank you...

Hope CV's don't see the conversations and ideas otherwise tomatoes thrown at them from my side, urghhh like nooo 🤢...

Kala tikka on Takhil's baby and I hope it has a long life and Takhil go to jail šŸ˜†...

Ameen ā¤ļø...

Nadz is concerned about the baby like Pragya ji šŸ˜†
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
So the last soap I watched- the vamp was not even as bad as Tannu as in she had some real emotions for the hero. But she first created loads of MUs, then got him to lose memory (she tries to kill heroine but hero saves her and gets injured instead) etc.. and finally she died saving hero (like I said she really had emotions for him)..
And then I thought we are done with the vamp in the leads' lives.. and she came back as a bhoot..🤣 and haunted the heroine...

So in the last two epis it was revealed that someone had hypnotized the heroine.. so she was behaving like she had vamp ka bhoot..

Anyways point is vamps do not go away.

This was an EK soap, btw. So I do not believe Tannu will really exit.. if she does, another one will show up.
Edited by -Tia- - 9 years ago
Sowmii_cutiee thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -HappyLove

I did it too.

Took a break when my account was locked šŸ˜†

Me too... Wen 1 acc gets locked I do it from other ... N next 3rd one.. Once even tat is locked 1st one gets unlocked... So continuing like tat... šŸ˜†
-Nive- thumbnail

Anyways point is vamps do not go away.

This was an EK soap, btw. So I do not believe Tannu will really exit.. if she does, another one will show up.

😭

But vamp is better than a preggy vamp.
nitarata thumbnail
Guys, I only RTed and tweeted a few times... and slept off. So what is the next plan? Did we get any response from anyone?
nitarata thumbnail
I tried to make my tweets funny...
nitarata thumbnail

Originally posted by: nive_kb

😭

But vamp is better than a preggy vamp.

Of course preggy vamp gets sympathy... and we don't want baby emotions used.. that's why the talk of baby never existing..