Rate the Ganesha festival maha episode (10 is the best)

Poll

How would you rate the maha episode

Login To Vote
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Although I didn't watch everything of yesterday's maha episode, I thoroughly enjoyed it.
There was everything like you would expect in a bollywood entertainer. Comedy, action, drama, gundas, sentiments etc..

I personally loved comedy the most... Ronnie-Abhi-Purab scenes, Bhabhi trying to hear Raj Bhaiyya out.. Taiji Tayaji... everything was hilarious...laughed a lot..

How would you rate it?

1 is the lowest rating.. and 10 the highest...

I don't think the story moved much as such but the CVs did a good job with the whole thing on its own.
Edited by -Tia- - 10 years ago

NasreenAyesha thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
8 is good for this epi.
eventually i too enjoyed the show yesterday
especially abhigya performance
kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I gave it a 9...the best ME ever in KKB's life...
The whole epi was Paisa Whasool...Masala Entertainer...

Thoroughly enjoyed it...
sanya_p thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Total paisa vasool episode...9 from my side.
Minus 1 for few performances that I didn't enjoy.
wickedlyunique thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I give it an 8.
I finally watched the episode Tia and I throughly enjoyed it. I've even forgiven Arjun now too 😛 Abhi was never around during his performances so of course they couldn't talk to each other. Bhagya kept them apart 😆

The reason I gave it an 8 was because I couldn't help but compare it with JR's Holi special: Characters from other ZEE shows were brought in and utilized much better. It was like watching The Avengers, everyone had a part to play -- and staring couples had grander dance numbers that really made them shine: i.e. abhigya's orange-purple lollipop goodness. And by the end of the Bemisaal - the story in a way had taken a turning point.

Instead our Utsav gave us some dances that seemed inappropriate and out of place: look I love SidNi but their dance ought to have happened at a Valentine's Day celebration not in front of Bappa 😲 Rabul and Aaliya should have gotten dance numbers. That weird womens impowerment dance...what was that about? I enjoyed Arjun, Bhushan, and GhostAahil's dance. They were a treat. But other than that - most of the other dances didn't really flow, except for the opening number and abhigya's dance. And I felt robbed - couldn't abhigya's dance have been longer? I know it was a dream, but Tanu's nightmare about Abhi learning the truth of her baby was longer than that.

But atleast we got some development:
- Daadi seeming a bit disturbed with some of the things Abhi is saying (it's your fault lady)
- a lot of people noticing Bulbul hanging around Pragya (I wonder where this is going)
-Raj being overheard
- Abhi clearly deciding that he's now going to play mind games with Pragya just as she's been doing with him and upping his FakeHate
- Ronnie's true face: all doubts have been cleared. He clearly has P's back
- Abhi noticing PraDa's coy exchanges

So things did happen. Nothing to really shake up the show - but simply add to the buildup.

Now we just have to wait and see what our precap means.
nitarata thumbnail
Mimi,
I gave it a 8 too!
One point they lost from me for those songs and dances they chose for the event.
Second they lost for having so many performances that didn't really add to the whole thing.
wickedlyunique thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Tia-

Mimi,

I gave it a 8 too!
One point they lost from me for those songs and dances they chose for the event.
Second they lost for having so many performances that didn't really add to the whole thing.

Exactly! I would have given it a 7 - but the comedy at the end really saved it. Everyone running around and being adorable was hilarious.

That part with Rabul hiding behind that car and a goon happens upon them while they're calling Sarla🤣 OMG. Too precious. Purab making said goon crouch down next to him and give directions 😆 the poor goon was so flabbergasted by their behaviour that he was compelled to help🤣 then abhigya playing keep away with the keys, zomg and then Abhi tickling a goon while Pragya cheered on in the background 😆 priceless. Oh and Abhi laughing at a fallen Pragya only to fall on top of her was gold🤣 Pragya's scream when he fell on her - oh my God, poor girl saw her life flash before her eyes 😆 Even Mitali and her in laws joining in on the chaos was hilarious.
nitarata thumbnail
All that and Mitali asking Raj the good to talk again!🤣
Abhi, Ronnie and Purab through the tunnel..

Ronnie on a bike...

Purab-Abhi making Ronnie couch down, secret talk so that he could hear..🤣

By the way Chanchan-Abhi were super cute too...

Pragya's frantic..."Suniye" "Suniye"😳
Edited by -Tia- - 10 years ago
Millerrr88 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
9 for me except the dragging part
love rabul and abhi pragya scenes 😃😳
some dancing should had been edited out 😕
Zaalima_5 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
didn't watch whole episode, whatever i watched, i enjoyed mainly end. it was fun. i have given 8😉
it was sunday and on sunday my sis was watching fareeha show on zindagi channel😭, so i watched ME after 7. o clk. aadha adhoora..😆
i received so many comments from my sis, bulbul and pragya were tied , abhirab came to save them, abhi didn't recognize pragya saree😕 so stupid yaar😲 i have long list. but in this,this one was the most illogical scene..
i know they wanted show abhigya hug, okay show baba we wantthat too but use some logic😔
abhigya, karishma tanna and mouni roy dance was awesome..😳