BALH Naya Season EDT Week #13: Sept 8 - Sept 12
The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for Malabar Gold and Diamonds
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Game over for Param Sundari at the box office
Karan Nandini Kids are here
20 years of Salaam Namaste
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
I know.. i mean come on!!! the show is getting good now.why end it like that......
I hate Sandip and i really HATE SONY!
😭i even dont have words to explain , that how i am feeling these days😡
MALEKA
Originally posted by: coolprince143
The only thing sony cares about is TRP, not CONTENT!! ELAS is staying on air just because it has the highest fiction show TRP on SONY.
good point sohail 😉
Originally posted by: bollywoodfan
crying never sounded as good as it does today...
awwwwwwwwww.. hehehe. coooo chute hunny buny! hehe.. that's why i love you so much
Siss I'm sad first they did this with Vaidehi and now.. Sony.. is evil.
i know yaar. i hate SONY so much.. right now i feel like killing them. they know how to take the fun out of everything!!
Originally posted by: shahrukh fan
have sony lot given any pecific reason why they are taking the show off??????
i mean they can't just take it off like that 😡 😡
to be honest i try not to watch sony serial because they dnt last long like veidihi,koi dil mien hai and the list goes on..and you just get dissapointed at end but i really coud'nt stop watching kulvadhu the story tha actors evrything was so cool about it 😳 😳
it's sonys loss if they take brilliant show off once again.....i dnt think zee will take it,it has never taken any other channels serials before...
lets just hope it a rumour 😉
i know yaar.. that is a brilliant show and it only gets better with every epi.. SONY are idiots and then they cry like babies that no one watches their chaneel can you blame them!!>.
SONY did not give any specific reasons as to why the show got cancelled.. some say it was the LOW TPRs.. NOT TRUE. other say cuz sandeep sikhan (head of creatives) wanted to take the show in a different direction but the production house refused.. and OF COURSE the possibilities that SONY is an idiotic arrognant channel that doesnt know what a good show is!!
i agree with the latter
hope this helps hon!
luv pri
🤢
Originally posted by: **crazii_me**
arre...apun ki pyaari pri di...i kno wht u mean!!...i dun want this show to end wither...apun koh sachin dekhna hai...wahhh....but i guess were gonna have to face the facts tht the stupid owner of sony tv is a dumb man and doesnt kno how to run a channel..he should be FIRED!!!....apun isse show koh miss karegi
arrah.. apni chuti cuti jyoti.. jyoti swahaa.. hahah.. how are you hone.. i know.. i use to like Sandeep..but now after kul ending I HATE HIM!
i just watched Kul right now and i was crying cuz in two weeks some stupid show like Virrudh is going to be on! 🤢