Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
New timslot of Show
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Originally posted by: bc123456
stupendous have really really enjoyed each and every chapter jahnapana tussi great ho!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by: niniborn2rule
wao anu tht was a grt part...very very well written...π..loved it..
-"Achcha, theek hai, I'll just...What! You're in what, what did you just say? You think you're in labor. What do you mean think? How can you think you're in labor, you either are , or you aren't. You cant think, Nidhi, you have to be positive. You...I loved this part... What do you mean you think... ha ha π Took me a while to stop laughing and to continue reading...-"Haan, beta, calls toh karne hain, karne bhi chahiye, Lekin, you are headed towards the kitchen and not your study. That's why I was asking."Who would have thought Dr. Hardstone would end up like a lost puppy... I loved this... I thought it actually reflected Ashu's concern... so he was lost...Just then the bathroom door opened and Nidhi stepped out, looking really frazzled.-" I wouldn't say another single word, if I were you, right now. Specially if you know whats good for you."I actually could visualize SK and KK in this scene... Loved it!!A voice from somewhere behind them, a very annoyed voice, called out.-"Me, you are forgetting me Ashutosh,Come on Anu I was wondering how you could think of this... I now understand this happened to you...Nidhi looked at him with exasperation.-''what do you mean, all you had to do was sit in the car,Such a typical nagging wife comment... I am sure all the married men would empathize-"What do mean we, "in between breathing, "I don't see any we's here. It's just me. And what do you know about it. All you are doing is looking at the monitor and giving me instructions.I reallu didn't know women were so edgy during normal deliveries...Once again she had bunched her fingers on his gown and yanked him closer.-"if you say that sentence one more time, I'll make sure that you hurt so bad, you won't be able to stand straight for a week. So just shut up and quit telling me it'll be all right. Ok?"-"ok sweethea..."-"and while we're at it you can quit calling me sweetheart too, it is annoying the hell out of me."-"ok swe... Ok Nidhi whatever you say, just calm down."-"quit telling me to calm down..."Love their names... How did you think of them...
Okay First Things First...for the delay in the comments... I read the update in the morning par... last chapter hai... to uske hisaab se comments bhi to dene the na...No need for the sorry, your commentsMore than made up for ur delay.Loved the chapter... it was hilarious.. Thankyou..I had a C section and it is probably the first time.. I am exposed to a normal delivery situation... Thank God my wasn't a normal delivery...Some things absolutely stood out...Anu thanks for such a hilarious update...Undoubtedly... I learnt a lot about normal deliveries...As always...
I don't know what to thank you more for your wonderful comments and compliments or these cute emotis.Thank you so much for liking my chap. I haad ball writing it.πI'll be updating my OS on sunday.