*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: --Shivu--

now...can we expect en ENTRY from you bhai?

me...??😲...i have to see and take out time...okie but i m confused which topic shud i take? is it neccesery to haappy end story?
caffeineaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: DevvivekAshNI

me...??😲...i have to see and take out time...okie but i m confused which topic shud i take? is it neccesery to haappy end story?

no...not necessary a happy ending...! but normally... happy ending stories is what people like!!
rabzonedge thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
One shot story...means happening of characters in one day only...or a story which ends in one post only..i m confused plzz help..
caffeineaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: rabzonedge

One shot story...means happening of characters in one day only...or a story which ends in one post only..i m confused plzz help..

It means...a story... which completes in just one part... like a well-defined start and a well-defined end...!

you can say a story that ends in one post ONLY😛
rabzonedge thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

It means...a story... which completes in just one part... like a well-defined start and a well-defined end...!

you can say a story that ends in one post ONLY😛

It is like a short story..understood..Thanks...😳
*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

no...not necessary a happy ending...! but normally... happy ending stories is what people like!!

okie...but what if it will have drama n thriller n ol???😳
jayanti_dj thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Dear.. u hv to send in entry thru PM only so u can chipkao emotis in that...
Only the story write up.. length is compared to MS Word .. so that there is a reference point.. obviously emotis will take some space.. so we will be lenient for that..
But m looking forward to ur participation ... please do 😳

i have a doubt ..
if we make 3 pages of ms word ,and then add emoticons,then it will go to 5 / 5.5 pages ..
would that be acceptable?

Edited by deepa_jd - 13 years ago
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepa_jd

i have a doubt ..
if we make 3 pages of ms word ,and then add emoticons,then it will go to 5 / 5.5 pages ..
would that be acceptable?

U can stretch a page and half at the most.. we will be lenient 😳
jayanti_dj thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

U can stretch a page and half at the most.. we will be lenient 😳

gr8..thanks for clarifyin ,Mod ji !
-rhythm- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
sounds interesting...we have such a good writers here ... exciting to read their awesome work... good luck to all contestants...
Edited by rrdus - 13 years ago