RamonaG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 9
kritika on news 24 u me tv said lot of super fast shooting has occurred as we went faster than the script now we are relaxed the weather is also great natural hawa thi blower bhi nahi use karna pada lol
she said nidhi found a buyer for the house in that joy she has shot one one scene with each member of the cast of ktlk ...now shooting on hold as all are waiting for script to arrive shooting held up as script has not yet arrived...meanwhile unit hands played cricket..kritz said she doesnt know cricket so just chilling and waiting...
Edited by ramonag - 13 years ago

bharkha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Thanks ramonag for the update

Nidhi found buyer for the house... Kaun hai woh ??

Rohan or Armaan or Both...or someother person 😕
ApoorvaFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
So Rohan the god will be saving our heroine... Really irritating.. But I guess script chages are taking place thats why there is a delay... Hope for the best
achiever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Rohan will b the saviour.. GRRR!😡
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

if rohan has money to buy a house why does he have no money to rent one ...😆😆..overstaying at the verma pagal khana...😆

*sun takes the Hindustan Times and whacks herself for even asking a sensible question*

thanks ramo
malamp thumbnail
I strongly feel that Ashuthosh will learn about Nidhi and her father and also that she is in need of money now. He would buy the house :) what u say??
daffodil81 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
script awaited hope script is changed for better
khuljhasimsim thumbnail

I have a gut feeling...the buyer is Ashu...but I also have a feeling that Nidhi wouldnt be aware of who is buying the house...😃 .. Ashu decides to help Nidhi but doesnt want that house anymore...I guess the script may take the DK way...Lets wait and watch...

vasanthi16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I hope they follow DK and Ashu does buy the house...i am tired and fed up of Mr.Rohan being her saviour again and again...aisa hi chalta raha, toh sach mein he will end up as the Hero and Ashu the supporting actor.😡
TFS Ramo !
Krrish4You thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Tfs..ramo... If everybody clearly read what kritika said that 'nidhi found a buyer' & 'shot joy scene with each member of ktlk.' guys she hs given us vital clue in that above said thing.. Ashu will buy that house..bcoz if KK hd said new buyer than smeone wud hv bought it..nt ashu...right.. And she even said celebrated that joy with evry member thats means it includes even main the imp. Memeber of ktlk- ashustosh..armaan..rohan...etc...they cvs must hv delyed script bcoz of dip in trp..mostly..now cn b assured that ashni scenes wil b there...thank god..hope so.