stuti123 Thumbnail
stuti123

8 years ago

new fuzion production article!!!!

http://www.fuzionproductions.com/kuch-rang-pyar-ke-aise-bhi-dear-sonakshi-changing-time-question-husband/

Expand ▼
rahulvats12 Thumbnail
rahulvats12

8 years ago

ITA 2016 winner announced... Check it

Don't get excited... Krpkab didn't get a single award on ITA 2016. Best actor goes to shabbir aluwahaliya And New face of year goes to Rubina. I

Expand ▼
Sumuki Thumbnail
Sumuki

8 years ago

Food for thought!

Im actually a southie! In south very very very rare that DIL or SIL call their Parents in law by maa and papa! They are called athai, mama! Even...

Expand ▼
indiaforumacc Thumbnail
indiaforumacc

8 years ago

Hypocrite Dixits

So going on a Honeymoon will hurt Neha but getting her younger sister married will not... UFFF this is getting worse than a K serial

Expand ▼
WeRockTheWorld Thumbnail
WeRockTheWorld

8 years ago

Sona's Character

Hello All , I am curious to know how of you think that these days Sona is being blind in love and slowly loosing her self respect. I feel she is

Expand ▼
dlavanya Thumbnail
dlavanya

8 years ago

Toote sapne .. Toote kitne dil

How much were we wishing that the last part of yesterday's episode is a dream.. Many posts were made hoping against hope ... What really

Expand ▼
stuti123 Thumbnail
stuti123

8 years ago

ishwari and her dangerous games!!!!

I am absolutely appalled and disgusted at the kind of games ishwari is capable of playing ..Such a big time manipulator this woman is ...Such

Expand ▼
suma74 Thumbnail
suma74

8 years ago

Calling Aunty !

I feel Dev calling Aunty was only to symbolize us that Dev will be away/made to stay from Bose's problems and Bijoy (including Sona) will not...

Expand ▼
varshu_018 Thumbnail
varshu_018

8 years ago

written update 16/11

Dev tells Ishwari that he will not call Sona's mother as maa. She says he can as Sona calls her mom. Dev says he will not call though and will...

Expand ▼
independent Thumbnail
independent

8 years ago

New pictures of Shaheer!!!!

Edited by independent - 2016-11-17T01:33:16Z

Expand ▼
Jp-43 Thumbnail
Jp-43

8 years ago

Am I the only one ????

Hi friends. After seeing today's episode these questions raised inside me, Am I the only one who, 1. Didn't see the magic of Devakshi morning...

Expand ▼
Chat2sm Thumbnail
Chat2sm

8 years ago

rithwick v/s dev

Dev: He's so spineless coward, he doesn't have the guts to tell Sonakshi that he has promised mummy that he won't address Asha as Maa -_-

Expand ▼
swati-kapoor Thumbnail
swati-kapoor

8 years ago

Deep Understanding....

Hello everyone... Many people discussed alt about Dev and Ishwari scene where Dev told tht from now on he ll nt call Sonakhi's Mother "MAA" I

Expand ▼
YASHO1997 Thumbnail
YASHO1997

8 years ago

When will the other shoe drop???

After the events of last two days i think the story is moving towards a crises event. For the other shoe to drop???? Our CVs are really not that

Expand ▼
Mishti_94 Thumbnail
Mishti_94

8 years ago

'Mr. Darcy!'

Ohooo! Finally is show me Dev ka Mr. Darcy se comparison ho hi gaya! Pata nahin maine apney mann me kitni baar Dev ko Mr. Darcy se compare kar

Expand ▼
Koms9 Thumbnail
Koms9

8 years ago

double standards!!

When sona called eswari Maa by mistake during comversation, Dev babu really liked it. And sona started calling eswari Maa even before wedding.

Expand ▼
Jyoti410 Thumbnail
Jyoti410

8 years ago

Confusing actors and characters

I have seen it happening ...ppl tend to confuse actors with their characters and take a dislike to both of them...according to forum at present...

Expand ▼
independent Thumbnail
independent

8 years ago

Erica new twitter post???? November 16 th!!

16m16 minutes ago Erica J Fernandes @IamEJF Only if

Expand ▼
independent Thumbnail
independent

8 years ago

New pictures of Shaheer from Indonesia !!! Chasma changed!!!!

Edited by independent - 2016-11-16T17:07:52Z

Expand ▼
diyah_us Thumbnail
diyah_us

8 years ago

room ke bed pe

I know this dialogue is cheesy but still the way Vicky said it was very funny. first time I liked Vicky elena scene

Expand ▼
Jyoti410 Thumbnail
Jyoti410

8 years ago

Dev in line of fire

Yes agree dev is totally wrong...but guys he is behaving true to form...cvs have cut his and ishwari's character that way and they are doing

Expand ▼
JyotiBThakur Thumbnail
JyotiBThakur

8 years ago

Fun Post - Fans Reaction in Last Few Seconds - 15th Nov 2016 Episode

Ok People... Get ready with your Sandals, Chappals, Shoes, Eggs, Tomatoes or whatever you want to throw at me.. Because this time, it's for sure

Expand ▼
baijubavra Thumbnail
baijubavra

8 years ago

Dev should not call Asha Maa

Ishwari and Dev have Ruined the definition of this relationship . They can keep their anokha rishta to them selves. It will be an insult if he

Expand ▼
Tia.0 Thumbnail
Tia.0

8 years ago

Relationships!!!

Today the biggest discussion in the forum is how Dev in his eagerness to please his mother Ishwari, let another mother down. Few weeks ago (or

Expand ▼
indiaforumacc Thumbnail
indiaforumacc

8 years ago

Dev should address Sonakshi as Sona

Sonakshi is too formal... Sona has the apnapan I think...

Expand ▼
rahulvats12 Thumbnail
rahulvats12

8 years ago

Request to members..... Please read it

Request to some forum members that please make post also when there is some good episode comes on TV. This post is not for all members but few

Expand ▼
beautysleep. Thumbnail
beautysleep.

8 years ago

seriously?

It is my first topic..but not new to this forum...i cant understand some members of this forum..they are telling i hate this show hero and

Expand ▼
natasha_n Thumbnail
natasha_n

8 years ago

Feeling bad for Ishwari and Dev

im really feeling bad for ishu and dev today... Poor thing they have to adjust so much because of sonakshi... This stupid custom of respecting

Expand ▼
independent Thumbnail
independent

8 years ago

Shaheer Sheikh Indonesia pesbukers video YouTube link!!!!

pesbukers show today with Shaheer https://youtu.be/lE8nAUwcr0Y

Expand ▼
JyotiBThakur Thumbnail
JyotiBThakur

8 years ago

Precap - Dev Called Asha Aunty - 16th Nov 2016

Dev is sitting on the study table Sona comes from behind and hugs him. Sona's phone rings and its Asha Maa's call. Asha Maa says hello Dev. Dev

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".