Push-pull thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gaurimisha

Sona would have slapped Dev?! ye kya bol diya tumne PP.
It happens only in our dreams. In reality ...yes, a girl like Sona would have slapped someone like Dev when he misbehaved or behaved rudely with her. But in the show, she still loves him and is not angry enuf and Dev has good looks, which account for every misdeed he does. Dev can manhandle her, twist her, tie her, lock her...its his haq which her hidden love and his good looks give him. His love is making him do all this where as Sona's love is making her not slap him yet. Thts the basic difference in their love.

And slaps are reserved only for Bijoy Bose 🤢

Btwn noticed, Ishwari -- the name literally means Ishwar female...Goddess.
Dev -- the name literally means God.

God and Goddess are never wrong.
There must be a reason why CVs chose to name the characters as such. It shows where their bias is coming from. They are actually in love with Dev-Ish. 😆

@bold: exactly... the slap is reserved only for Baaba because he has been troubling and torturing the hero of the show...
everyone else can be troubled and tortured by the hero because he deserves to be happy by doing it all... 😉
Oh heartless people please try to understand him and empathize with him, okay... 😆
Push-pull thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasw

Nice update Tia. I was laughing when Dev said Bose family drama!! Asli drama toh Dixit family drama hota hai, Dev Babu. Just wait for few more days and then you will see the high melodrama of Dixits and Tripathis. Yeh Bose and Ghosh can't stand any chance against the mockery, deceit, manipulations, emotional talks, Hindi muhawares and loads of lies of Dixit-Tripathis.

Anyways, 3 positive scenes for me- little Suhana looking beautiful draped in Sari, Saurabh and Ronita scenes and flashback gajra scene. I actually relished Bijoy's wicked smile too when he was thinking Dev struggling with Dhoti.😆

In S1, Dev was soft, courteous, gentle and mamma's boy.
In S2, he is sarcastic, disrespectful, aggressive and mamma's boy.

I am toh waiting for The Dixit family yo get lost from The Bose house... so that I can at least watch Daada-Ronita scenes without these people's disturbance... 😆 Forwarding The Dixits' scenes separately... Now it all appears to embedded together so it must be very difficult to split the scenes... 😆
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
@PP:
I was just imagining a scene where Bijoy actually suffers from a heart attack as his BP rises seeing Dev-Sona together. He is admitted in hospital.

Asha crying. Sona crying. Sona refuses to reconcile with Dev or even meet him. Soha also decides she wont force her parents as her Dadu is sick of it.

Imagine Dev's expressions in hospital 😈

I'm so heartless, cruel, evil-personified since I get so much pleasure just imagining God's helpless situation
hanishank thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

@PP:
I was just imagining a scene where Bijoy actually suffers from a heart attack as his BP rises seeing Dev-Sona together. He is admitted in hospital.

Asha crying. Sona crying. Sona refuses to reconcile with Dev or even meet him. Soha also decides she wont force her parents as her Dadu is sick of it.

I'm so heartless, cruel, evil-personified since I get so much pleasure just imagining God's helpless situation

yup...even i want devakshi separation very badly ... that is better than this mindless forced romance 😕
CoffeeCake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Push-pull

Stupid Sona wanted to do a health check up on her ex-pati bottomless and topless avatar.. Poor girl didn't get her chance maybe..😆

Ex? Is he? The way guests reacted, I thought they are very much married. Then sona has every right to play dhoti dhoti with a cheater husband.
Push-pull thumbnail

@PP:

I am already part of the heartless women's club.. So yes, I want to see this too.. And let Sona cry, cry and cry.. On Jatin's shoulders.. If she needs a shoulder at all.. 😉
jigsaw1234 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _IHeartFriendz_

Ex? Is he? The way guests reacted, I thought they are very much married. Then sona has every right to play dhoti dhoti with a cheater husband.

Then why would he say "if people see you locked in here with me, theri naam kharab hogi".

Maybe they are showing the mirror to real Indian society. Maybe this is what happens behind closed doors.
Men treat their ex as an appendix. You have no use in my life. You have to stay with me because I don't know what your purpose is anyway but you are attached to my stomach, I mean my daughter.

Mothers (of daughters) suddenly shine bright when their dimaag ki baththi jalgayi.

Mothers (of sons) remain perennially paranoid and forget that they are still a woman.

Fathers (of sons ) conveniently move on to a better place (like Dev's dad) or just dimmag ki baththi kabi nahin jalegi like Mamaji.

Fathers (of daughters) are perennially paranoid and become the laughing stock.

Sisters go AWOL
and Brothers just fill the space.

Push-pull thumbnail

Originally posted by: _IHeartFriendz_

That will be the mystery of the show.. Till the end nobody will know whether they are divorced or separated or meeting somewhere in between secretly.. 😆
And yeah the WhatsApp list of Dev's admirers will.be either forgotten or will be brought in by stupid Sona to make her the possessive rude woman unnecessarily nagging her poor bechara husband.. Pushing him to look.for sahara from the WhatsApp list all over again.. All because of the women in his life he had to lead a sad life.. Please empathize with him.. 😆
Push-pull thumbnail

Originally posted by: jigsaw1234

Mothers (of daughters) suddenly shine bright when their dimaag ki baththi jalgayi.

Mothers (of sons) remain perennially paranoid and forget that they are still a woman.

Fathers (of sons ) conveniently move on to a better place (like Dev's dad) or just dimmag ki baththi kabi nahin jalegi like Mamaji.

Fathers (of daughters) are perennially paranoid and become the laughing stock.

Sisters go AWOL
and Brothers just fill the space.

👏⭐️
Very well put...
Now all my concerns are with the father (of daughters)..
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Push-pull

I am already part of the heartless women's club.. So yes, I want to see this too.. And let Sona cry, cry and cry.. On Jatin's shoulders.. If she needs a shoulder at all..😉

Imagine Jotin-Sona-Soha. Sona crying on Jotin's shoulders and Soha sitting on his lap.
I know lots of brickbats coming my way 🤣

What to do ...when CVs show rubbish, my imagination just runs wild. 😆

DevD goes running to take shelter in his Momma's lap 😆 Momma dearest comes running to hospital...and then we see Sona-Ish-Asha World war -3 ...between Goddess and God on one side and mere Boses on the other...Jai Maa Ishwari Devi ki!! Imagine her face during the war!!!

What fun!!!!!