Tia.0 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Thank you. Logic and Dixit are osymoron like Living dead like Ishwari. No one in Dixit house follows it. They remember what they remember (the portion where it's all someone else's fault), they hear what they want to hear and never tell the truth.

Originally posted by: aadk

Tia, a great post as usual! First half of the episode got me all frustrated. The problem with the Dixit clan is that they don't sit down and think with clear logical minds. Their logic is twisted like that of Ishwari and Dev', or totally crooked as Vicky and GKB' or just put on indefinite rest like Mamaji'.

I liked Sonakshi making it absolutely clear to the Boses that marriage isn't the be all and end all of life and that she doesn't wish to be dependent on anyone. On the other hand, Dev bursting out on how Sona moving on with her life feels like as if he is being betrayed is natural and expected of him. There is this quote that rings very true for Dev "Loving without knowing how to love wounds the person we love". Dev' love has always been very selfish.Definitely this isn't what love ideally is supposed to be, but that's the only way Dev has learnt to love! He was never a complete person by himself. He needed Sonakshi desperately to complete him emotionally. Sonakshi was and is his need and without her he is a living dead. So any person with such a mindset is bound to feel betrayed. Not that am justifying Dev, but I somewhere do understand why he feels the way he feels.

Ishwar, ishwari.. What's there to say about this lady? Just a few minutes back she heard from the horse' mouth that Sonakshi is never going to get into marriage and yet this lady so cunningly says just the opposite to Dev. Kiss mitthi ki bani hai yeh? ๐Ÿฅฑ This bhai-behen duo have no other job than being the security guards of Dev' room

Sonakshi in the precap was such a slayer! Waiting for the episode tomorrow just to see Ishwari getting back the fruits of her actions!

Tia.0 thumbnail
Thank you Lavanya... I think you are suggesting Dev having a conversation and asking right questions instead of reaching a conclusion and assuming he is always right? Are you sure honey that suggestion will ever be taken by Dev Dixit? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Originally posted by: dlavanya

Nice post Tia... cant stop laughing... stillhave not watched the episode (extremely busy at work).

I think it will take the 5 min dialogue for dev to actually realize and question soha who her mom is... until then ... no expectations from dev dumb dixit..

Tia.0 thumbnail
Fifi, if this guy can think that Jatin ROY can have a daughter called Suhana BOSE who says that her mother (Jatin's DEAD wife) is coming to PICK HER UP but Sonakshi BOSE shows up and still can't reach at least believable conclusion like Sonakshi might have adopted a child, then I really don't have much trust in his intellect.

Originally posted by: SweetFifi

Tia wonderful write up as usual..I didnt read all the other posts here as i am too busy laughing my head off. Seriously this dude is such a dumb@$$!!! someone please tell me how he became a billionaire again? He's saying Sona couldnt be Soha's mom as she couldnt have kids but did he also think he was shooting blanks?? The chemicals in this guy's head is seriously out of alignment!

Comedy fest at its best๐Ÿคฃ

Tia.0 thumbnail
CVs hired so many new entries that their clothing budget went in their salary. That's why Shaheer is wearing his own clothes and Erica is wearing those misshaped curtain fabrics. ๐Ÿ˜†

Originally posted by: LeesaHappy

I just have one complaint with CVs regarding Sonakshi, pls change her dress... she looks beautiful in everything, but ever since leap it's like they've made a template for her dress, copy paste same design but just change the color everyday...

Come on guys, she is a tall (which you don't get to see in a lot of heroines), very beautiful girl.. you can experiment so much on her costume... anyways you guys make dev break so many things, spend some on Sonakshi too...

Sorry guys, know I'm silly, but ek hi uniform dekh dekh ke pakh gayi mein...

Tia.0 thumbnail
Yes. You are right. It seems you really know how Dev's brain work. I like Jatin too. He is respectful guy who likes Sonakshi and giving her sufficient space. I can understand why Bijoy wants him for son-in-law but he should not talk about it to Jatin. He should either have guts to talk to Sonakshi and try to convince her or let this matter go. What he is doing is going to end up hurting Jatin and that's not fair.

Originally posted by: --Amulya--

WOW, I predicted it so right that Dev would think Soha is Jatin's daughter and Sona is just playing the role of a mom. I could predict it as the CV's put off their brains for a holiday in creating a good script with logic. Normally any person would suspect with so many clues pointing the other way but no here a drama has to be created.

I love Jatin's character as of now, he's selfless in his love for the Bose family and has an amazing bonding with each Bose member. I don't blame Bijoy, any parent would want such a SIL who would just add to the family like how a metal blends in with gold alloy to make an ornament. Usually parents are selfless and they only think of their child's comfort even when they aren't around and with someone else. I hope Dev belongs in this category but I heavily doubt as he should've inherited some genes from his mom, especially in this aspect.

PS - The kid who's playing Soha is too cute, I thought I've seen her somewhere and yes, I recollected today that she's in Bhaage Re Mann of Zindagi.

gemini54 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
http://www.fuzionproductions.com/kuch-rang-pyar-ke-aise-bhi-4-ways-anger-watching-krpkab/4/
Hi Tia even Fusion Tia went the humor way enjoy๐Ÿ˜‰
Tia.0 thumbnail
That's so appropriate, Rose. And people say we don't appreciate Dev bhaiya. We are even giving him award. He doesn't have to snatch it from someone else either. This one is exclusively his with his name etched in golden letters on it. ๐Ÿ˜†

Originally posted by: rose4ever

I had nominated Dev for an award and to no one's surprise, he has won it.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰I would like to present the following award to Mr Dev Dixit:

Mr Dixit passed the final round with flying colors. Here is the tough question that he had to crack:
Ques: Facts of the case:
-Jatin Roy is a widower. There is no child in the picture as per PI's investigation.
- Dev hears Suhana Bose saying" Agar main waisi wali beti hoti to?"
- Dev Dixit separated from Sonakshi Bose 7 years back immediately after returning from baby mission.Suhana is 6 years old
- Dev Dixit was told by Suhana that her mother was on the way to pick her up .After a few minutes,Dev watches Suhana laughing with Sonakshi & Jatin,looking like a picture perfect family.
The puzzle is -whose daughter is Suhana?

Dev: This is all so confusing.

Me: Ok I'll give you another clue.
- Suhana talks about her mother in present tense.
- Sona Bose +Soha Bose=?
We also have call a friend option.You can take help from Suhana , Golu or PI.
Dev: No,I am Dev Dixit.I don't need any help.After applying all those analytical skills and intelligence which made my business successful.
Me: Uh huh,the same business whose success is a big mystery?
Dev: Whaaa?What?
Me: Nothing. Carry on.
Dev: Soha is Jatin's daughter. That stupid PI!
Me: Ding,Ding,Ding.We have a winner.โญ๏ธ
Mr Dev,who has been very consistent in his performance in the last several years,has finally bagged the "Idiot of the year award"
Dev:Yayyy and I didn't even have to steal this trophy. My very own hard work.

Tia.0 thumbnail
Because unlike Ishwari, Bijoy doesn't want to misled his granddaughter. Ishwari wouldn't have left any stone unturned to wipe out Sonakshi's existence. But had Bijoy let Jatin's name stay on the prize then 1. That would be accepting an award under false pretence and Bijoy Bose is honest. 2. As well as Soha might have started to believe Jatin is her missing father and start loving him which would have hurt her when she found out later that he is not.

He wants to forget Dev because he hates Dev. But he doesn't want to deceive his granddaughter. That's the difference between him and Ishwari.

Originally posted by: Leahkrpkab

Sorry to barge in but why did bijoy go and correct that Jatin was not sohas dad?

Edited to add: Why does he care if he wants to forget Dev?

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tia.o

Sonakshi said thanks to Ishwari for making the rift between her and Dev bigger and for reminding her who is the reason for it. My guess is that Ishwari has done something. Dev got angry at Ishwari for interfering again even though he asked her to stay out of it. Lagta hain Sona ke jaane ke baad budiya ki phir se jamke dhulai honewali hain.

Omg will dev yell at ishwari I doubt yar I wish he gets out of that house mad house of mad ppl .
But I am happy for sona I am sadist ya because when dev shared a hotel room with a girl now he is sad seeing sona with jatin and kid so double standards of this men they can do anything but when women does it tommy banke momma ke Palu me jake chup jate hai .
New entry tension lagaye what if he agrees to remarry ๐Ÿ˜†
rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ‘

Thank u but more ppl are talent main to Kham hu
Today Andromeda poetry was highlight funny superb๐Ÿ˜†

Originally posted by: tia.o

Ha ha... Aaj to mere post mein kavi sammelan hain. Kitna talented ho yaar tum log. Hats off... ๐Ÿ‘

Edited by rockstar.sj - 8 years ago