Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Which faces u r fed up of watching
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Originally posted by: ltelidevara
@ Divanya
So it is not just asha bose all the way.. It is asha- sona all the way<font color="#333333" face="Roboto, sans-serif" size="2">
</font><font color="#333333" face="Roboto, sans-serif" size="2">Of course you are free to believe so.</font><font color="#333333" face="Roboto, sans-serif" size="2">
</font><font color="#333333" face="Roboto, sans-serif" size="2">A daughter following mother's council is quite natural for me.I do. My daughter do.</font><font color="#333333" face="Roboto, sans-serif" size="2">So to me it is only Asha all the way.</font>
Yes you are right. Her Charecter is consistent and stands out.@itelidevara
yes its asha all d way...d 1 dignified sensible lady in all d fiasco kuch rang...going thru..hope cvs keep her in d charac n doesnt drag her like bijoy..even bijoy I liked initially but d bewda,vrat , night scene didnt go well with me..
Originally posted by: dlavanya
Sure i guess that is a personal pov...
It may be applicable for kids...and that is exactly what dev does.. He follows ishwaris orders(counsel) blindly whetherhe believes in it or not whether he willbe happy about the path suggested or not - he just does it... That is one of the type of ppl@ I may not agree that only kids should listen to their mother. And Dev proved he won't listen by not signing prenup.
But being an adult, i usually hear all suggestions and decide what i would believe in and be able to stand by and execute it with out having second thoughts.. There is no wuestion that sona belongs to this type.. So she would listenandmake a choice that she can stand by@ Sonakshi followed her mother's advice and married Dev. She knew her mother will guide her properly. I feel she always believed in Asha's sensibility. So she went ahead this time also and followed her mother. So I don't think she pondered over whether to follow her mother or not.
Originally posted by: ltelidevara
Lets just agree to disagree.. Dev went against ishwari as he was scared that he will lose sona as she clearly said that she wont marry someone who asks her to sign prenup.
There are multiple ocassions where he just blindly followed ishwaris orders/wishes even if it causes him hurt and unhappiness... Ex: breakup, hm, vicky job etc.. Dev was not happy abt the decision he made but he thought he didnt have a choice other than doing what mom wants.
On the other hand asha gives a gentle nudge in the right dorection. She never tells sona what she should do precisely .. Sona always wanted to marry dev and asha just helped her jump that hurdle .. Asha and sonas thinking is always in the same direction- goal being sonas happiness.. After sona makes a decision following ashas suggestion she never repenta or she doesnt feel sad about it ... So that is the dofference between the mom son and asha sona