Tinkerfairy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I really wanted Asha to see this. She's the one who said na Ke Jabtak Dev babu rahenge Sona ko kuch nahi hoga 😆😆
their daughter is getting insulted every day ,she's not getting anyone's support not even from her husband 😕😕

Also Why NEHA And MAMAJI conveniently made skipped from the scene ?
thedramaqueen thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tinkerfairy

I really wanted Asha to see this. She's the one who said na Ke Jabtak Dev babu rahenge Sona ko kuch nahi hoga LOLLOL

their daughter is getting insulted every day ,she's not getting anyone's support not even from her husband ConfusedConfused

Also Why NEHA And MAMAJI conveniently made skipped from the scene ?

Mamaji was the voice of reason during breakup. I hope neha will be that person now
CoffeeCake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Why on this earth people like Dev think about marraige?
When they have no spine and all they believe in 'Ma ka pallu'
306969 thumbnail
Sona is continuously insulted by Ishwari... GKB Vikky all the time manyt times in front of Dev. And even Dev does it... What is strong about Sona here..
Why can't she think about her respect? Why can't she tell Dev about what Vikki does to her? It was so cheap..the way he behaved

flat_everest thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I m officially done with this show...let sona become mahaan by forgive and forget ; dev lose his hard built empire to dat loser Vicky and the other who must not b named...I m just done... instead f dis they cud hav stretched d breakup track...bloody sony tv killed a good show on name f trp...
Tinkerfairy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Doctor...

Finally got a place to vent this out!

S

D. Dev himself admitting that Sonakshi was an outsider, that she didn't belong to this family. Now that was something true. She doesn't and will never belong to that mad house.

I know this is not gonna happen but I so wish that Sonakshi walks out of that house right now! And before leaving, she gives fitting replies to each and every psycho in that house, just like she did after the breakup. They need tight slaps on their faces, all of them except Mamaji.

SO That means he himself consider her as an outsider . wow What a husband 👏👏
..Khushi.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Dev is hawt, imperfect and real MAN. Nothing else should matter 😛
gemini54 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IFfreak

Sona is continuously insulted by Ishwari... GKB Vikky all the time manyt times in front of Dev. And even Dev does it... What is strong about Sona here..

Why can't she think about her respect? Why can't she tell Dev about what Vikki does to her? It was so cheap..the way he behaved

Amen to this in the name of reality what exactly are they depicting here that when you are in Love Woman has to listen to all crap dished out by the husbands family some bordering on creepy along with a Husband who I am sorry to say behaves like a A**

If this is the reality that they are trying to portray then it is a pretty grim one ! especially at a time when woman are scaling all heights!
...Doctor... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ..Khushi..

Dev is hawt, imperfect and real MAN. Nothing else should matter 😛

Just hawt? Dude he's hawwwdumbwwt! 😆
PiyaKaira thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Bang on post 👏 . I honestly have nothing to add. You've said it all perfectly.
Edited by .Piyali. - 8 years ago