🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Malla and ARS running crime list
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Originally posted by: randommusings
I hope he questions his Ma but he feels so guilty that I am sure he won't question her attitude at all. He is afraid of dissapointing her. But I liked the fact that she shared with Sona that Ma is behaving weirdly. Thats a plus in my books that he is complaining abt God's behavior.He doesnt know that Ish was angry with Sona or behaved rudely with Sona or did I miss any scene today.Bigger question - will Ish continue cooking on chulha and cleaning the utensils. I hope she does...enuf of calling Sona naukrani
After watching last nights episode Im now looking forward to the day sona leaves dev. This will teach him not to take her for granted. She is not his personal advisor who fixes all his "mom issues". Im very disappointed with dev. Not even once he thought of sona and her family. Its like they don't exist. Now if only sona gives a scathing retort back to GKB or vicky that will make my day now. Hats off to the CV's for not giving us a typical rona-dona female lead 👏 Like the saying ""Know your value, accept nothing but the best." If Dev doesnt value sona then he doesnt deserve her.
<font size="3" color="#990099">After watching last nights episode Im now looking forward to the day sona leaves dev. This will teach him not to take her for granted. She is not his personal advisor who fixes all his "mom issues". Im very disappointed with dev. Not even once he thought of sona and her family. Its like they don't exist. Now if only sona gives a scathing retort back to GKB or vicky that will make my day now. Hats off to the CV's for not giving us a typical rona-dona female lead👏Like the saying ""Know your value, accept nothing but the best."If Dev doesnt value sona then he doesnt deserve her.</font>
Originally posted by: Push-pull
I wouldn't even buy any lame reasons if the makers give Dev, for not knowing how Ishu would have behaved to Sona, in anger with Dev for not opening up.. Not everything need to be explained like a status report.😆Anyway Dev at least should ask Sona whether Ishu said anything at all now that he knows the reason behind her kitchen drama.. And isn't it evident that Sona is upset.. And if he still thinks Sona is only upset for her own selfish reasons then at least he should start thinking whether he can afford to have someone who is not as much upset as he is when his mother is not in form!!! And throw everything at the back of the mind when that happens and focus only on Ishwari..🤪Why am I even trying to expect anything from Dev now..😆
Originally posted by: Jade0001
I cannot see Dev asking his mother all this yet it would be great if he does but the issue is he probably will think he may hurt her again by asking her questions
Dev would never question Ishwari or would never even think that Ishwari might have said something to Sona which is why she is upset. The only thing Dev could imagine is If Sona said something which made Ishwari angry. End of story. He can nevr doubt Ishwari till the end when everything gets hell loose that is after separation. Dev only cares for Mommy dear, rest all after that as he has clearly stated a while back in a conversation to Sona.
Originally posted by: Push-pull
Would he even think about Sona after all that emotional guilt trip that he's gonna take in front of Ishwari?! I think he will just lie down on his mother's lap writing sorry imposition...😆Yes damage repair it is.. it's only for Ishwari and to settle down her emotional turmoil that he's gonna do it...Saddist me want Sona not to be too elated about Ishwari's acceptance.. hope at least Dev tells her that Ishwari had been knowing it earlier.. thud making Sona think through the situation.. and not taking Ishwari for granted assuming she will accept her like her daughter just like she accepted her like her mom..