Buzzinnn... thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aaliah3108

I think she meant to say that u rethink what u r doing... Pathetic woman... Take out ur anger in ur son man... If u r so affected but no u hv to maintain ur saintly image!!! What about the poor girl... Ain't she anyone's daughter... God I'm
Madly pissed off. 😡

Precap... 🤢 i never thot us as two different individuals... She has really put him in place of her husband kya... It's driving me nuts

But why should he rethink?? He decided on his own to call off his engagement with Natasha & at that time Ishwari stood by him & said if he's decided on something then he's thought over it properly & then taken a decision... Why is she now questioning his decision making ability? Why didn't she see that 'raunak' on his face when he was telling Sona that he was happy to see his mother so happy...?? She being disturbed about 'a girl' bringing about a 'good change' in her son is something so very difficult to digest & to top it all...she says nothing to Dev! ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!

The writers are definitely taking a big risk in changing Ishwari's character!!

And the precap - made no sense at all to me! 😕
Buzzinnn... thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..BhUvaNa

Ishwari herself needs that aashirwad not dev ... 😡 .Bhagwan appko sadbhudi de ishwariji

Totally agree on this one... All those prayers to God, actually got her nowhere!
aaliah3108 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Buzzinnn...

But why should he rethink?? He decided on his own to call off his engagement with Natasha & at that time Ishwari stood by him & said if he's decided on something then he's thought over it properly & then taken a decision... Why is she now questioning his decision making ability? Why didn't she see that 'raunak' on his face when he was telling Sona that he was happy to see his mother so happy...?? She being disturbed about 'a girl' bringing about a 'good change' in her son is something so very difficult to digest & to top it all...she says nothing to Dev! ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!

The writers are definitely taking a big risk in changing Ishwari's character!!

And the precap - made no sense at all to me!😕

Can't agree more to all u said. Actually She wanted him to refuse Natasha too... Just that it was not coming to her mouth to say iT out as WORK was involved. As soon as Dev broke off she agreed coz it was as per her convenience. She is ok with the changes in Neha ranveer brought but changes in Dev that sona brought are despicable to her. How rude was she to the poor girl... Think lady... She is also someones daughter like u have three of urs. And the precap shows her emotionally manipulating dev... I have a feeling Dev will in sometime get to see this side of hers with Sona and that can also trigger in him that they shd separate and I can kind of feel why Dev would not like to speak to his mom after seeing all of this...as it is sona would be hurt and Ishwari is not subtle in her expressions... She will make it clear she wants no one near him... So may b Dev will think going away from sona will save her from his mom's atrocities ... As per the initial promos.
Look where all my mind is going... 😡 seriously it's a difficult path to tread. I hope the makers know what they r doing... Guess they deserve a chance for sure ... Never seen anything Ike this before ...
Darr movie remake... Only that Srk Ka role has been grabbed by Ishwari Ji 🤣... Trying to joke... 😕
Edited by aaliah3108 - 9 years ago
LiveLife321 thumbnail

Can't agree more to all u said. Actually She wanted him to refuse Natasha too... Just that it was not coming to her mouth to say iT out as WORK was involved. As soon as Dev broke off she agreed coz it was as per her convenience. She is ok with the changes in Neha ranveer brought but changes in Dev that sona brought are despicable to her. How rude was she to the poor girl... Think lady... She is also someones daughter like u have three of urs. And the precap shows her emotionally manipulating dev... I have a feeling Dev will in sometime get to see this side of hers with Sona and that can also trigger in him that they shd separate and I can kind of feel why Dev would not like to speak to his mom after seeing all of this...as it is sona would be hurt and Ishwari is not subtle in her expressions... She will make it clear she wants no one near him... So may b Dev will think going away from sona will save her from his mom's atrocities ... As per the initial promos.
Look where all my mind is going... 😡 seriously it's a difficult path to tread. I hope the makers know what they r doing... Guess they deserve a chance for sure ... Never seen anything Ike this before ...
Darr movie remake... Only that Srk Ka role has been grabbed by Ishwari Ji 🤣... Trying to joke... 😕

🤣
aaliah3108 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Glad that I could make anyone laugh today... Lol
Buzzinnn... thumbnail

Originally posted by: mi7chimes

Sometimes these mummies are like this only!!!! I hate such dialogues from a mother... That's a dialogue for spouses -_- but sometimes they love their sons too much that they forget they once overpowered some other woman's love for her son and aaj usi son ko chodke apne son ke peche pade ho... Weird these Beton ke Maaayein are!

She is disturbed by the fact that 'a girl' can influence her son & not her or God...But why question this or why to take her frustration on Sona, when all she could've done was ask Dev upfront. Ishwari & her dialogues are something to be always remembered... But this episode I want to dismiss from my mind...🥱 I can only pity the people who are surrounded by mothers like this...
Buzzinnn... thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Payalj_

Ishwari is a bitch. That is the only word for her. Want to see the day when the mask falls off her face and Dev is able to see what she really is.

And what was she blabbering in the precap! The lady needs a psychiatrist asap. 🤢

I dunno what's gotten over her?? 😕 Such a strong, positive character is made too look so very hollow... Yes precap was disturbing!
LiveLife321 thumbnail

Glad that I could make anyone laugh today... Lol

You actually made it Ruchi..Any way this is inevitable as per the actual plot. Instead of loosing our sanity by trying to understand our Eshwari ma ka actual rang its better to laugh it off..I really dont have any words for Eshwari ji and i can only wish her to get well soon.

Sona wants to just see Dev happy always. Eshwari wants to be always the reason/part of his happiness. As i said in some other post some days back, When our love is selfless, it gives freedom & strength to other person and when it becomes selfish, it takes out the same freedom & strength & suffocate that other person by making him weak & helpless. This is the exact diff between Eshwari's and Sona's love for Dev.
Edited by LiveLife321 - 9 years ago
Buzzinnn... thumbnail

Originally posted by: GoodyTwoShoes

Posting my comment from another thread
Mommy needs therapy..it's not about dev hiding from her anymore..it's more than that..and always have been ..she wants to be reason for each and everything of Dev..I try to understand her but again and again she gives me chills and make me sacred nothing else..as a mother of boy i know what I need not to be..so thank you for this show.snapping at sona has become hobby of dikhsits..they snap at her then get back to normal. Honestly speaking I always felt bad for Ishwari but today I reached the dead end. Being possessive to the extent of not seeing the better (good) side of your child is such a damaging thing. The feeling of loosing that personalized control over Dev was so visible in today's episode. She was thinking only of herself.

Mommy knows everything and still not talking about it to Dev.and she does it what she does best..emotionally manipulating her son and making him feel guilty..mommy dear if you want to listen what suits you..then nobody can share personal feelings with you..If you want to be confidant of your children...you need to be leave your judgemental part of personality aside.. Oh yes, she can't confront him but she's very good at putting the responsibility of her discomfort/distress on him indirectly by being manipulative & making him guilty. She's so very cunningly smart. I hope she realizes the kind of damage she doing to Dev.

I don't blame Dev now for hiding things..I feel subconsciously he has feeling that mommy has issues about him talking about any thing she is not comfortable with..you get upset that your fav kid is hiding such a important thing from you..ok fine..I get it..but you bless your son with sadbuddhi and tell him that he needs to differentiate between right and wrong?? If I got it right.it was for sona...then it was real mean and rude..you feel sona is wrong for you son...even though you witnessed all goodness of hers on first hand and even she and your son talking about keeping your happiness above all..still you can think like that...you might feel guilty about behaviour tomorrow..but as we say words can not take a u turn...you said it..ans it can never be undone..ans about precap..you want your son to hold your finger throughout your life as he used to in childhood..?? Ok fine ...I have 2 year old son and he does not even let me use loo for two minutes in peace..shower,kitxhen every single place he accompanies me..so does it mean I will ask him to be clingy to me throghout his life?? I get chills when I see her. I get scared that what if I end up being like heryou need to understand ishwari that if you want childhood wala your son back..then he might also want his childhood back..?? You want your son to be same as he used to be in childhood .but you need father like brother for your daughter's .a prime male member for your family who earn for them ..so it's all about your convenience right?? You need to understand ..that holding someone else hands for companionship does not mean he will leave your hand..but there will be two hands who will hold you from both sides and support you through out life..get out of your insecurity ishwari before it gets too late..you feel you made your son away from his belief...this year you are unknowingly making him away from his happiness..his own self..you are not enough for himm..you need to get it..you are parent and God to him..he is not looking someone for those positions in his life.sona has taken place what was empty and nothing related or even close to you..she is his companion..his soulmate..he has come out of you ishwari
...but he has come in this world for someone else too..remember..you need to use your that sanity what you used for neha and ranbir case..you had no clue about ranbir bit neither you felt bad nor you judged ranbir..here you know sona in and out and still feel she is wrong for Dev..you tell me who is right for Dev?his loneliness ?? You will not have any answer..because there is no answer..simply because there is no question...it's all your assumptions nothing more than that..remember ..it's assumption..and only you can get over those I so get your point here, because I do too have a toddler son. And I know for a fact that I won't be a mother like Ishwari. Thank god for that... And I know that the way Ishwari has been behaving comes across as something so very disturbing. Ishwari needs to understand that Dev has a life too & he has his needs & wants. If she fears that she is no longer being needed by Dev then she needs to open up to him & tell him what exactly she's going through. Keeping mum & taking it out on Sona is not going to work in the long run. She has a different set of rules when it comes to her daughters & another different set solely for Dev... such a weird puzzle 😕

Buzzinnn... thumbnail

Originally posted by: rasika_DS

What really..she considers herself and Dev as one..Ohh dear..what was that..She needs counselling..Dev laadle ki maa bigad gayi..yes children are a part of a woman but a mother should give him/her their own space to grow as a individual for their own good..Ishwarii grow up woman..

The precap was so 🤢 🤢 Hoping that when we see the episode on Monday, it doesn't sound/look as weird as it was in the precap.