tanu111a thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Arjuhi r my favourite couple.i never luved any other couple other than them since 2009.for me luv means only arjuhi.i hav read a lot of luv stories.many impressed me but they never left everlasting impression on my heart.my heart beats only for arjuhi.i m in luv with lot of ffs here as in these the couple name is arjuhi.arjuhi name is just like a magic.when kmh1 ended i cried a lot.i really wanted to see my arjuhi happy married life.everyday i prayed for kmh2 so that my dream to see them spending happy moments fullfill.when i heard abt kmh2 i was on ninth clouds.i thought finally my wish has come true but dont know if my luck is so bad or god is very cruel with us?today while changing channel i saw a husband taking care of his pregnant wife.i literally cried thinking abt we r not so lucky to see our couple scene.i wanted to see arjun pampering his sweet arohi whole day,i wanted to see nakhere of arohi before arjun,i wanted to see arohi making dish for arjun,i wanted to see arohi making arjun behind her lyk in ungle sequence,i wanted to see sweet romance btw arjuhi,i wanted to see arohi happiness on knowing her pregnancy,i wanted to see arjun expression when he will get to know abt arohi pregnancy,i wanted to see arjun take care of his arohi,i wanted to see their emotional bonding in that phase of life,i wanted to see arjuhi expression when they will see their aman preet firsttym,i wanted to see arjuhi taking care of their children,i wanted to see their cute fights,i wanted to see how arjun will handle three kids at one tym(our arohi is not less than kid).my list is neverending n trust me in arjuhi case everything would b unique.when now in every show the luv is shown through physical intimacy n a slow wind comes n breaks their relationship our arjuhi is lyk angels of luv.i m proud to b arjuhi fan.we got to see deep luv in form of arohi but why god did not giv us chance to see this deep luv for a longer tym?why god why?why our dreams could not b fullfilled by u?

-Awantika- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Awesome post tanu :D
Heck yeah, so many incomplete dreams :O
Aizatmir thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
So true.i m madly in lv with arjuhi n like u i hv also not lvd smone so much.want to c them everytime n everywhere.missing them
Pranii thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
tanu, the way kmh2 ended, i hated God for days- i dont think he exists, or at least doesnt care about us :'( Even when KMH2 was ending, i still had faith that if its ending early it must have some reason since because KMH1 ended early, we had to ask and hence got season 2, and i was so confident that the end will be beautiful, i had that trust in God, but what did we get? Horrible. the trust ion Him and anything good will happen isnt that strong anymore :"(( but still happy days will come :))
-Olly- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ditto tanu ...kmh 2 ended in such a way that it left us in a shock!...we din deserve such a bad ending!..😭...we din even got to see the blissful married life of arjuhi not even 1 day ..and parenthood track that always remained a dream since kmh 1...
princess_star11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

such and emotional post tanu! I agree with everything you said about all the things we expected to see but never got. I always wanted to see Arjuhi happily married and having children which would have left me happy and not upset like this!

--priyal-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
ohh meri toh anken bhar aii kuch kehne layal hi kya choda hai
humm fans ko
abhi tak chaska meter dekh ke khush hoti thi or roz hit karti thi
but aj toh woh bhi hatt gaya
aisa lag raha hai ab finall walla bye ho gaya hai i m missing them alot
Jasmine1994 thumbnail
yes even I am sad that Kmh 2 ended but come on guys lets not lose hope and get Kmh 2 started again I know that we all want to see more of Kmh 2 and we can go on and continue but lets just not lose hope.