Best Scene Till Date!! Vote Now!!

Poll

Vote for ur fav scene till date!!!

Login To Vote
nandini27 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago

soo all of yu out there..all the true premeer fans...vote for ur fav scene....and comment WHY?????

i think all of them superb...lets seee....how many votes....

luv nandini

atop thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nandini90

soo all of yu out there..all the true premeer fans...vote for ur fav scene....and comment WHY?????

i think all of them superb...lets seee....how many votes....

luv nandini

dear,
yeh bhi koi puchne ki baat hai..bhaiyyu-bhabhi ke saare scenes fav. hain..wo karte hi itni shiddhat se hain 😉 😉 ..difficult to choose between their scenes..

luv atop
talkativetaurus thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
lol nw its difficult to chose !
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
all of the above no doubt....my list are way longer than this....

1)prem-heer phone conversation
2)prem in the car with preet telling him who is that girl whose tears had touched his heart and soul while on the other end heer was crying at her father's pyre
3)prem-heer station scenes
4)prem playing the music on his madelin and heer could hear his music from the station
5)prem-heer first meet in the dark but heer's hair hides her face
6)prem-heer shiv mandir scenes
7)prem-heer lighter scenes in the room and heer slowly puts the ring on prem's last finger
8)prem-heer second meet when heer lectures prem and prem brings heer in the freaks room and makes her slap him
9)prem imagining heer in the office
10)prem-heer cute scenes in her house when prem came to cheer up meher for preet's behaviour
11)heer eats the dhai cheeni from prem's plate
12)prem-heer room scenes when prem close her mouth with ore piya on the background
13)prem-heer together holding hands seeing each other when ash interupts them
14)prem pulls heer aisde and tells her that no matter what today he will tell her what he feels for her
15)prem again pulls heer aside and got a heartbreak instead(the eyes is smoking hot)
16)prem-heer HDDCS Hot Scenes(has become my all time fav)
TaAnu_Premeer thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i love all of PREM HEER's scenes 😉 😉
talkativetaurus thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
lol mages ur list is quiet interesting! 😆 👏
BKB2005 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

2)prem in the car with preet telling him who is that girl whose tears had touched his heart and soul while on the other end heer was crying at her father's pyre
4)prem playing the music on his madelin and heer could hear his music from the station
7)prem-heer lighter scenes in the room and heer slowly puts the ring on prem's last finger
8)prem-heer second meet when heer lectures prem and prem brings heer in the freaks room and makes her slap him
10)prem-heer cute scenes in her house when prem came to cheer up meher for preet's behaviour
12)prem-heer room scenes when prem close her mouth with ore piya on the background
14)prem pulls heer aisde and tells her that no matter what today he will tell her what he feels for her
15)prem again pulls heer aside and got a heartbreak instead(the eyes is smoking hot)

LOL.......smae here, love all the scenes 😉😉
nandini27 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mages

same here day.....forgot to include..but then i think only 10 options were available..hehe...love all premeer scenes..each of them yu mentioned.......lols..

luv nandini

xsimzxchickx thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Too be frank all there scenes are fantastic! 😛 😳 😃 Coz no matter what they always make my tears come out, even when they are full ON! Lolz 😆 😛 😭

Duno why but kuch kuch hota hain with these two scenes!
😳 😭 Take me thru the memory lane!
Edited by xsimzxchickx - 17 years ago